Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3294 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3294 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Robin R.
Indonesia
November 10, 2015
Comfy hotel for business n family trip
Clean. Spacious. All facilities run well.

David L.
Singapore
October 26, 2015
First time at Swiss-Belhotel
Price and location
It's ok given the price

anthony L.
Malaysia
October 26, 2015
hotel feedback
1. comfortable and clean room 2. strategic location 3. friendly staff
Only negative feedback would be that the breakfast spread should be improved.

Panji C.
Indonesia
October 20, 2015
Great hotel and great location
Location, price and cleanliness
Everything was a breeze until the toilet started to act up. Sometime the water flowed endlessly, sometime it did not flush at all and most of the time we have to hold the flush button just to get rid of our dump. It was fixed right away after they got our complain. Sadly though, it is totally fixed on the third and the very last night of our stay. However, aside from the toilet problems our stay was a delight with great people taking care of our room. And, definitely we will stay here again in the future with great expectation of course. Thanks,....

Tommy K.
Indonesia
October 15, 2015
Nice place to stay
Good. Fair price. Good food

Seng L.
Malaysia
October 12, 2015
Good Location
Clean, Friendly and Comfortable
Great location which stay in town

see O.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
quiet and comfortable stay
big room, big bathroom, courteous staff
It is not located in a up-scale area, even though the front road is quiet busy with traffic. We need to ride a taxi to go places. The minimum charge is 25,000 Rupiahs. The bathroom is quite big but the towels are old and do not befit a four star hotel. Breakfast included is reasonable.

Duc N.
Vietnam
October 05, 2015
A very busy hotel
Good location, clean but take long time for lift

Chua C.
Singapore
October 05, 2015
Unhappy staying
Shower & Hair dryer are good.
The Hotel room ceiling was seriously leaking on the bed around 2.30am, Shifting the room in the middle of the night it took about 1 hours + and the service is slow and bad.we have took video too. We asked for discount but rejected.

Larrinne L.
Malaysia
October 04, 2015
Food is good but location is not convenient
Food, staff
The staff were very friendly and the food is good. however, there were mosquitoes in the room which was quite annoying.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: