Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar

JL. Kartini Raya No. 57, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10750

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
3167 reviews

2219 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3167)
Sort by:
Mohammad F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2015
Good location for nightlife activity

1. Location. 2. Spacious Room. 3. Reasonable price
8.3
Have a good sleep with confortable bed and pillow. Hotel room is spacious. Bathroom is spacious. Good breakfast. Overall, satisfied with the price I paid for. Will return again to this hotel
Report this review
Susanto D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2015
nice 4 star hotel, value for money

location, dining, staff performance
10
Quite new hotel, good location, good breakfast menu variety, friendly and helpfull staff. Overall great hotel to stay and value for money
Report this review
Yuek C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2015
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar

Good breakfast, Room Comfort, Room Cleanliness
7
The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. The breakfast is delicious. Only encountered once that at late night, the new duty manager, came with the security guard to knock on my door and asking me to top up my credit expenses (Laundry & Restaurant expenses), this is quite irritating. I'm their frequent hotel guest, they didn't have my profile and worried that I can't paid when check-out.
Report this review
Wooki K. Business travelers South Korea, May 21, 2015
Value for Money

Good Facility, Friendly Staff, Location
8
Report this review
Kenneth N. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2015
great stay at this property all the time

staff, service and location
8.3
Hotel signs of aging but overall still a good property. Service is always good, keep up the good work.
Report this review
Yuek C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2015
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar

Good breakfast, Room Comfort and Cleanliness
7.3
Very good breakfast, spacious room, room cleanliness. This time, the room shower facility was not working properly and required maintenance.
Report this review
Simon Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2015
comfort, relax, n convenience

big room, clean n quiet
10
Report this review
Johny D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2015
good

food, location, room
8
good, have a pleasant stay
Report this review
Sulaiman W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2015
Good location

good location , best price, the room was clean and tidy helpfull staff
8
my stay at swisbell was awesome.
Report this review
Abdul H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 12, 2015
Have enjoyed my stay always

Location, food and Internet
8.7
Superb hotel with lovely breakfast loved our stay and walking distance to the mall...
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 2219 reviews Next page
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LavenderSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - DeluxeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - IrisSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02