Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar

JL. Kartini Raya No. 57,, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lavender Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lobby
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Club Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Deluxe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Exterior Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Iris
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2590 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2590)
Sort by:
Sarimah B. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
excellent stay worth for money

friendly staff n safe area n helpful staff
4
Satisfaction n excellent stay.i strongly recommended.n intend to stay again for next trip.n connecting room make me more comfort wiz my teenage childrens.
Evan K. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2013
nicely located comfortable hotel

great location, nice room, great service
9.3
a pleasant stay in which I would recommend everyone to stay here for visiting Jakarta
Muhamad R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Comfotable and security

clean room/friendly staff/good food
8
Television was not clear. Need to have technical check on the wiring or the connectivity to the hotel server. An enhancement is needed The staff were friendly and helpful
Jemly F. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Greattttt place to stay

Breakfast, Comfortable bed, Nice bar
8.7
Nice, met my expectation and my need - very comfortable staying and very near to RMCI Kemayoran (Great Aula Symponia - Museum and Church)
Lina A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
good

good
8
clean hotel and good hotel and near with mangga dua square
Mariady M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Great hotel for business and family fun

Near to shopping area, eating-out area also easy transport to business area
8
Nice hotel for business travel and family fun inside and outside hotel
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Nice hotel

design, clean & friendly
6
Overall of this hotel are good. It just need improvement on wifi or internet service because the internet are very lousy.
Ferry M. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2013
nice hotel

fast check in, great view, comfort room
9.7
very helpfull staff, delicious dinning and great view
Theodorus L. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2013
it was an excellent moment

clean and nice bathroom, comfortable bed, close to local restos
8
Everything was wonderful, but only one thing that I really concerned was the room temperature in the resto when I had my breakfast was way too cold and there was no way I could turn up the temperature so the only option I had was to move to a warmer area.
Yang H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
care free / comfort / efficient and friendly staff

Fast & Efficient in checking in and out / comfortable bed & care free environment
7.3
1. Great thing about Agoda staffs and the Hotel was , they suggested and allowed me to delay my stay with less than 24hr notice at no charge. 2. Checking out took less than 1 mins.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LavenderSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive ClubSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - DeluxeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Iris

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B03