or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar

JL. Kartini Raya No. 57, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lavender Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lobby
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Deluxe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Exterior Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Iris Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2894 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2894)
Sort by:
Kong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Comfortable stay at excellent value hotel.

Newly built well furnished. Central location for jakarta nightlife. Friendly staff.
4.7
Had an excellent 2 nights. Was pleased to find that we were upgraded from our deluxe to grand deluxe rooms.
King K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Very enjoybale stay

Location, friendly and efficient staff, clean room
8.3
Very enjoyable, highly recommended.
Ken A. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
good

location, staff, food
6.3
no points for review anymore, waste time to write!
Elisabeth L. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2014
clean

reasonably priced, clean, friendly staffs
9
great
Farah N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Convinient, comfortable, centrally located

The hotel is international sandard, with great location in the city, see ice was fast and good and people were friendly
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel very much as the room was spacious and comfortable.
Zheng Y. Business travelers China, July 4, 2014
Fine

Good value for 4 star
8
Generally good. The food is OK, cheap four star hotel. Relatively good in this area.
Ursula L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2014
value for money

location strategic, the room is clean,food is good
8.7
Location near to Mangga dua and hawker center Mangga besar room big enough
Reza Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Good Quality Business Hotel

Privacy, Cleanliness, Luxurious
9.3
Frequently choose this hotel for my business purposes, and always recommend to my colleges/business partner. The hotel has good services and easy access to all business and leisure venues in Jakarta. I love this Hotel for sure and am very satisfied.
Marwan K. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 27, 2014
very enjoyable

location, comfort and quick check in / out
9.3
Hor C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
comfortable room and attentive staff

centrally located, variety of entertainment and attentive staff
6
i have stay in this hotel many times, mostly for business trip. my time is mostly short and i do have much time to explore the hotel and room. i check in late and leave early tomorrow morning. nevertheless, the hotel design and room is comfortable. hotell staff is attentive and friendly. the breakfast buffet is a let down because the food do not tase good and not much choice but still plenty of room to improve. i would recommend for business travellers because is value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LavenderSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - DeluxeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - IrisSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B03