Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar

JL. Kartini Raya No. 57, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lavender Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lobby
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Deluxe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Exterior Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Iris Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3000 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3000)
Sort by:
Andy S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2014
Good stay

Spacious room, location, good breakfast
7.7
Spacious room Great decor Comfortable stay Nice choice
Zulriady S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2014
Bad housekeeping!

The comfy lazy sofa, spacious shower area, and
4
They didn't refill the emptied fridge, so when we checked in it was already empty. When we were about to check out, fortunately i checked the fridge and found out it was empty. So i phoned them to remind them about it so they wouldn't charge me for the usage which we impossiby could have done. I even overheard by the time we arrived at the receptionist, a descent adult foreigner arguing about fridge usage which the hotel insisted he used it. Exactly like my case.
Linda I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Good Hotel

Breakfast and friendly staff
6.3
Nice hotel with good price
Glen M. Business travelers Singapore, October 12, 2014
poor managed hotel

run down, dirty and service is bad, just bad
4.7
requested for a connecting room as I have a baby with me. not possible and have to wait for about 2 hours to have a room upgrade with extra cost. the room was smelly and air condition is not working at all, have complained but no one can repaired it, 5 different people come to repaired, the last one temporary repaired it, it last till the next day and it become hot again. everything is not working well, the lift was not working so have to wait for 30mins as only 1 lift is working. save box not working, the cupboard door cant be open, the restaurant full of flies. man!!
Glen M. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2014
very bad manage hotel, everything is run down

nothing is good about this hotel
3.3
requested for a connecting room as I have a baby with me. not possible and have to wait for about 2 hours to have a room upgrade with extra cost. the room was smelly and air condition is not working at all, have complained but no one can repaired it, 5 different people come to repaired, the last one temporary repaired it, it last till the next day and it become hot again. everything is not working well, the lift was not working so have to wait for 30mins as only 1 lift is working. save box not working, the cupboard door cant be open, the restaurant full of flies. man!!
Kenneth N. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2014
Great hotel for the business traveler

service, best staff and concierge and location
9
It's always good to stay at this hotel. Other hotels will have a difficult time to match service and staff friendliness of this hotel.
Jong M. Business travelers South Korea, October 10, 2014
big room, nice people

room, breakfast, hospitality
4.3
the very helpful and friendly staffs. the location is great that it is less than 20 min taxi to JIEXPO. Wonderful and will definitely come back again.
Gavin C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at.

the view, the food, the facilities
9.3
I was immediately given an upgrade upon arrival because they had no more non-smoking rooms available. The hotel itself had the best hotel food i've tasted in Indonesia. The pool was empty and fantastic. The view from the room was superb. EVERYTHING about this hotel was superb....except for the fact that it's in Mannga Dua, and there's not a lot to see if you want to walk around. I stayed here for one night at the end of my trip and didn't leave the hotel, and I had an amazing time. I would definitely visit again. The best Swiss-Belhotel I've stayed at.
Rothschild C. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Clean rooms, good location, value for money

Clean rooms, good location, value for money
8.7
Very good. This is the umpteen times that I have stayed here. I have lost count. Predictably good in the quality of rooms and fittings and always good service.
Nicky P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2014
pleasant stay, got an upgrade, mind blown

spacious, comfortable, well designed
9.3
Got the room upgraded to executive. Fluffy bed spacious room. I slept well, recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LavenderSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - DeluxeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - IrisSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05