Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar

JL. Kartini Raya No. 57, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lavender Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lobby
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Deluxe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Exterior Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Iris Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2657 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2657)
Sort by:
Stephan D. Couples Switzerland, November 14, 2013
Good hotel, very good buffet & breakfast

good buffet, nice hotle & room, good location!
8.7
Clean room, modern hotel, good internet access, quick check-in/check-out, when you get a good agoda offer, then it's good value for money: I can recommend this hotel, next time I will stay again in this hotel
Lisa J. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2013
This is a 5 start hotel

Value,location& spa
9.7
The staff here is really so good... The location is very near to every where. Free Spa Free fast wifi Nice city view (we stay at lv 15) Safety hotel
Tien M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Relaxing and fun

Attentive, Friendly Staff and Location
7.7
Hotel located close to shopping areas. Staff are friendly and attentive especially to younger children.
Tarik O. Business travelers Australia, November 11, 2013
Fantastic Room, Great Value for Money

Large Room, LCean Room
8.3
It was a spacious room very comfortable with a great view of the city
Yohannes L. Business travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2013
quite worth it

Location, food and nice room
8
I must say I was quite enjoy with the whole things. the location is good and near every where except you might find heavy traffic to go there, but it's worth it
Angie P. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
Comfort. Good.

New. Clean. Modern.
7.3
Overall satisfied. Staff at front desk is more friendly compared to my last trip there.
Benjamin S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Comfortable stay

Friendly staff, spacious room and clean hotel
7.7
The hotel was very clean, modern looking. The checking in and our was very fast. Staff were especially very friendly and attentive to the needs. On the down side, it was not convenient to walk around the area, which seems to be very dirty and messy. Traffic was a problem there, getting in and out took a lot of time. Nearest shopping was at Mangga Dua, which is OK only. The big shopping centres like Plaza Indonesia and Grand Indonesia are about 15-30 mins away depending on time of day. Overall, the stay was OK if we do not really get out of hotel.
Jannina C. Groups Philippines, November 4, 2013
Unforgettable and AMAZING

Trustworthy staff, friendly staff and very accommodating staff
10
Left my Blackberry in our room, surprisingly, it was still there exactly where I left it even though the hotel staff already cleaned our room!
Mohammad R. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
It is a pleasant trip to jakarta

Clean, nice design and comfortable room
8.3
It was a pleasant and nice hotel. The room design is nice. Bed was comfortable and the hotel is nearby night live attraction
Zulhamri A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Great hotel and nice stay

large room, spa, gym
8
Great location, near to shopping complex, spa is pretty cheap. hotel is equipped with all facilities. no need to look for the best spa. But lobby does not have enough chair for sitting or waiting. Definitely will come again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LavenderSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - DeluxeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - IrisSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C08