or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar

JL. Kartini Raya No. 57, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lavender Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lobby
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Deluxe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Exterior Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Iris Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2793 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2793)
Sort by:
David W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2014
comfortable bed, spacy and friendly staff

I find the hotel so exclusive and worth my money.
9.7
We had a good rest until we check out at 12 noon. The room is spacious and comfortable bed.
Juan F. Solo travelers Spain, January 28, 2014
Nice bussiness hotel

Great value for money
9
Swiss Belhotel Mangga Besar probably offers one of the best value for money deals in Jakarta. It is a top business hotel with prices often lower than mid-range and even budget hotels in other parts of the city. It is not centrally located from a tourist perspective (far from Old Batavia and the main monuments) but has easy access to the airport and to nightlife
Herlinna H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2014
as usually just feel like home

Nice,large and clean room
8
no problem at all just feel like home and always be my favourite hotel
Bernhard W. Business travelers Germany, January 23, 2014
Not recommendable for business traveler.

Friendliness of staff. Breakfast is ok.
6
Wifi-Internet is not usable, way too slow. Cables for internet not available. Waiting time for an elevator up to 10 minutes due to wrong software programming. Not acceptable.
Hilda N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 21, 2014
Good hotel, good service

free wifi, comfortable room, friendly staff
7.3
First time stay at this hotel and it was a good experience. Friendly staff, fast check in and check out process, good design room, comfortable bed. We had a city view room on higher floor. One thing that need to be improved is parking area. We think the hotel should make more spacious parking area.
Vui K. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Brilliant staffs & restaurants

Great food, Good service, Smiling faces
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 nights stay with their friendly, attentive and always-smiling staffs. The two restaurants namely - Joe's Grill & Swiss Cafe have excellent and affordable food. Top notch tips and advices from the staffs in regards to surrounding information, airport taxes and routes to take (since it was flooding for most of the week). We would definitely make our way back here again.
Gbs N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
comfortable and peacefull

fast checkin checkout. friendly staff. good room service
7.3
I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. rooms are super clean. the bed was vey comfortable. room service was efficient. good breakfast selections
Abdul H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 18, 2014
Nice Stay in Swiss bell

Free Internet, Nice room, Lovely Breakfast
8.7
Nice hotel, had to walk 10 mts to the mangadua mall, nice location, excellent spa, free internet and lovely break fast buffet...will come again
Abdul H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 18, 2014
Satisfactory Hotel

Free internet, buffet, location
8.7
lovely hotel, very close to mangadua mall abt 10 mts walk...taxi guys asked me 30,000 for one way but if u take the meter its only 10k... so better to walk...nice location. good buffet
Papa E. Business travelers India, January 18, 2014
It was value for money

centrally located, easy access and comfortable
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LavenderSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - DeluxeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - IrisSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C07