or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar

JL. Kartini Raya No. 57,, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lavender Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lobby
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Club Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Deluxe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Exterior Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Iris
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2559 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2559)
Sort by:
Yolana L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2013
strategic location

location is very strategic, easy access to anywhere and close to shopping malls
7.3
quite satisfied, but i have to wait almost 2 hours to get check in
Ena S. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2013
great for business traveler

clean, friendly staff, great breakfast
8
Check in was easy, friendly staff, breakfast were great.
Christine L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2013
not happy

restaurant
5
i did not do a good job researching these rooms. first of all, the location was very far from where i wanted to be- so it took forever to get to it. (that was my own fault though). second, they placed me in a smoking room that they had "disinfected" with some kind of air freshener that literally gave me an asthmatic attack. so, i immediately called and asked for a non-smoking room. they kindly informed me i could not change rooms and that i had to stay in that one. i was coughing like crazy so i went down to just check out. how could i sleep in a room i couldn't breathe in? upon attempting to check out, they "happen" to find a non-smoking room i could change to. i did eat in the restaurant there and enjoyed it, but their bad service at the beginning of my stay really frustrated me. i didn't pay for a swiss-bel room just to miserable. swiss-bel should be of higher quality than that. very disappointed in my stay.
Tatsuya U. Groups Japan, June 28, 2013
I do not know.....

Reservation personnel were very dedicated and helpful. I can not know others because I could not be there.
6
Horace M. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Not the worst

Not surrounded by high-rise buildings, wide range of rooms from poor to good, staff can speak english
6
Lim F. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
i wil give 70/100.coz e bed is not so big.

fast internet/good dining/friendly staff
7.7
ok.but not as good that i thought off.e bed is too small for couples.and is far from Jakarta Centre.but for business is good,i can say worth for money.
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Attractive environment

Nice location, friendly staff, nice cafe
6
Alwie T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
the place is clean, big and friendly

comfortable room, great room, all the staff are very good
9.3
when room are we choose is full, better given us free room upgrade offer rather than be given a twin bed room with a smoking room, and in the shower area in the pool does not have soap.
Patricia D. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Great

Clean, comfortable room, and luxury hotel
9.3
Nice hotel....and good service..good bars, .closed to parking area..
Lilik S. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
nice and Clean hotel

The best 3 things oh this hotel is clean,has confortable beds and has large bathroom.
8.3
I like bto stay in this hotel ,as the hotel is very clean and has comfortable beds as well as large bathroom.I will recommend it to other people and I will come back to stay in this hotel again when I go to Jakarta next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LavenderSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive ClubSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - DeluxeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Iris

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A04