or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar

JL. Kartini Raya No. 57, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lavender Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lobby
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Deluxe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Exterior Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Iris Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2681 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2681)
Sort by:
William C. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
Good and reasonable hotel

clean, large bathroom and good bed
6
easy access to airport good hotel but at the lobby alot of Nyamuk
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Happy and satisfactory

location and value for money
7.7
Satisfactory, will go back again. Ideal location in China Town
Herlinna H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2013
great location

Clean, large room, nice interior
8
no problem at all and I enjoyed during stayed in this hotel
Geok T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Comfortable hotel. Highly recommended.

Friendly staff, comfortable room, good rest
9.3
After a long day traveling by plane, then by car from Bandung to Bogor and a night stop over in Jakarta before catching an early flight the next morning, my colleagues and i had more than what we bargain for. All we need is a good night sleep and we were amazed by the service level and cleanliness of this hotel. Check in and check out is a breeze. Will definitely come back with my family for vacation.
Harry T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel, good location, easy access
8
Nice Hotel, good location, easy access, near to nightlife area.
Wita S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2013
good hotel in centre of town

location, price and clean
7.3
Ang J. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2013
Good Hotel

Friendly Staff. Comfortable and good location
10
Superb. Recommend for people who wanna relax. Easy to get transport
Dimitri S. Solo travelers France, September 12, 2013
relaxing, very pleasant

clean, comfortable, with good internet connexion
9
Location was perfect, room was large and comfortable, food was ok. Staff was friendly.
Hail Q. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2013
it's a good & luxurious hotel

fast service, clean rooms, friendly staff
7.7
Wonderful time there, I stay 2 nights for work duties from Consulate General of The Republic of Indonesia Kuching. The check-in and check out proccessing time are fast. Clean and big room also nice bath rooms. Lucky me to get reasonable price by book from agoda. Hope I can stay there again this month.
Samantha L. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
Friendly staff but the room service was slow.

Spa, Room and Security
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LavenderSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - DeluxeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - IrisSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A05