My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar

JL. Kartini Raya No. 57, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Exterior Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Silver Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lavender Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Iris Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lavender Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe
Hotel Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2429 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2429)
Sort by:
Ali I. Couples Bahrain, May 31, 2013
very accesseble location, excellent condition

friendly staff.
8.7
again this is not my first time to stay in swiss-Belhotel but the third. This of course shows my views about it. I like the food, location and staff performance in general. I think an option should be put for clients whether they want to go for breakfast or not.
Prabowo S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

friendly staff, comfy room and great location
8.7
Wilson A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2013
Good service, good value

service, value and location
8.3
Everything was great except the room area and the furniture (some of them must get fixed) not well finished, but overall it was very good. The best credit i would give to this hotel is the price was great and very strategic location.
Mohd Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2013
Friendly staffs & clean room

Shuttle service free fr hotel to shopping area
7.3
Nice & clean room friendly staffs
Ayumi S. Business travelers Japan, May 29, 2013
international hotel

clean good restraunt
8
they have restraunt in downstair steak house. break fast many kind
Veronica T. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
It was great and the ammenities available, Great!

Toilet was huge, the view from the room was great and the size of the room was comfortable, bigger than I imagined.
8.7
It was great! Although the service staff were slow when we called for room service, they were curteous and polite. However, most of them could not understand english.
Carl S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2013
Nice modern hotel, but not perfect

Room size, price, staff
8
First room had water dripping into the doorway, and there appears to be a water problem on that (10th) floor. 2nd room was great.
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2013
Pleasant short stay.

Quiet room, good size room and attentive staff
6
As a repeat guest, I have noticed the slow deterioration of the rooms. The bathroom glass shower doors are beginning to show signs of wear and does not prevent water from leaking to the dry area of the bathroom. The faucets too are beginning to fail!! Slight irritations but good stay otherwise!
Nariman B. Groups Malaysia, May 28, 2013
a good place to stay

comfortable room, good food and friendly staff
8.3
Satisfactory and enjoyable stay. Booked a deluxe room for a 3 days and 2 night stay. The room is spacious and can accommodate three of us ( we are adult ). There were 2 queen beds in the room so we didn't need to request for an extra / additional bed as 2 of us can sleep in one queen bed. The bathroom was spacious and clean and the toiletries were replenished daily. The price at the restaurant here was cheap considering its status as a 4 star hotel and my siblings and I enjoyed the food here. The management also provided a transport for the guest to go to the Shopping centre / attraction at Mangga Dua. In short, this is a good hotel to stay.
Vincent S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2013
enjoyable hotel

nice room, modern and friendly staff
7.7
The stay was good. Satisfactory except I asked for a none smoking room n was given a smoking room. But they cleaned the room good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar JakartaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Silver LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lavender Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - IrisSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LavenderSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive ClubSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B03