or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar

JL. Kartini Raya No. 57, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lavender Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lobby
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Deluxe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Exterior Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Iris Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2594 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2594)
Sort by:
Lim F. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
i wil give 70/100.coz e bed is not so big.

fast internet/good dining/friendly staff
7.7
ok.but not as good that i thought off.e bed is too small for couples.and is far from Jakarta Centre.but for business is good,i can say worth for money.
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Attractive environment

Nice location, friendly staff, nice cafe
6
Alwie T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
the place is clean, big and friendly

comfortable room, great room, all the staff are very good
9.3
when room are we choose is full, better given us free room upgrade offer rather than be given a twin bed room with a smoking room, and in the shower area in the pool does not have soap.
Patricia D. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Great

Clean, comfortable room, and luxury hotel
9.3
Nice hotel....and good service..good bars, .closed to parking area..
Lilik S. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
nice and Clean hotel

The best 3 things oh this hotel is clean,has confortable beds and has large bathroom.
8.3
I like bto stay in this hotel ,as the hotel is very clean and has comfortable beds as well as large bathroom.I will recommend it to other people and I will come back to stay in this hotel again when I go to Jakarta next time.
Lilik S. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Nice Hotel near mangga dua mall

swiss bellhotel in Mangga besar is clean,close to the shopping mall and have fast enternet
8.3
I like to stay in Swiss Bell hotel as the hotel very clean and the bathroom is large,the bed is very comfortable.There is tea making in the room ,and iron can borrow from the house keeping.The location is not very far as taxi is easy to get and not expensive.
Lilik S. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

The Swiss Belhotel is very clean and has comfortable beds,as well as large room
8.3
We had stayed for 2 nights in Swiss Bellhotel,and we enjoyed so much as room is big enough and have bcomfortable beds ,I will stay again in this hotel when I come back to Jakarta.
Lilik S. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Swaiss bellhotel mangga Besar has very nice room a

The Swiss Bellhotel has the comfortable beds,nice sofa and large bathtub as well as good and modern shower.
8.3
I like to stay in this hotel and I will recommend tonother people.
Premysl O. Business travelers Czech Republic, June 23, 2013
pretty good clean

confortable.. nice large
7.7
it was satisfactory.. for a business conference but pretty jam around he area
Isnawati I. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2013
enjoyable, fun and unforgettable

easy acces to anywhere, big room, large bathroom
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LavenderSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - DeluxeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - IrisSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B08