My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar

JL. Kartini Raya No. 57,, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lavender Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lobby
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Club Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Deluxe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Exterior Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Iris
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2554 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2554)
Sort by:
Mirasanti R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2013
quiet nice

good, clean, good service
8.7
nice and i'm going reference it to my collegue
Joe S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Poor reception attitude

Comfort room, cozy bathroom
5.7
I came to the hotel at 2 pm, supposed to be check in and get a room, but the reception said that we had to wait until 4 pm, because our room not ready yet. After i spoke hard and louder, they gave us the room, it already 2.30 pm. I bring my child that supposed to take a nap, because of they bad performace in reception my child did not sleep well. The reception only 2 person so when we check out, we have to wait longer. This hotel did not deserve to get 4 stars, i will not go back to this hotel !!
Lay H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
wonderful hotel

big room, fast internet and great food.
9.7
Great time!
Lay A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2013
amazing hotel

swimming pool,bathroom,breakfast
6.3
I think this hotel is great,near of mangga dua and my wife very happy because this hotel's bathroom very nice...
Deby M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Comfortable bed and large bathroom

Bed, bathroom, view
6.7
Kang K. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 26, 2013
Good location with comfortable room

Good Location, Comfortable room, High C/P
8.3
Siew H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Great and affordable

Attentive staff n good customer service
8
Nice hotel. Nice staff and good customer service provided during check in and out. Helpful concierge person when needed taxi and asking for help.
Siew H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Nice hotel with attentive staffs

Good customer service, friendly staffs and nice restaurant
8
Kee P. Business travelers Singapore, May 25, 2013
Enjoyed and looking forward to be back again

Bath room, Bed, Breakfast
9
Very comfortable. There is a Silver Bird taxi counter at the hotel, thus taking taxi is not a problem. Silver bird taxi are slightly more expensive but well its a premium car. Jakarta is famous for traffic jam, thus taking silver bird will let you have some rest time in the car ;)
Olivier G. Business travelers Canada, May 25, 2013
It was a very nice stay. I was not expecting that.

great service, great location, easy access
8
My stay was great. I will surely check in again in this hotel the next time I am on a business trip in Jakarta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LavenderSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive ClubSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - DeluxeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Iris

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B05