Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar

JL. Kartini Raya No. 57, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lavender Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lobby
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Deluxe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Exterior Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Iris Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2965 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2965)
Sort by:
Robin H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2013
No great hotel wiyh the prize

too standart, little parking lot and bad staff
5.7
It s reallt disappointed live in this hotel, nothing special... 4 star hotel but like 2 or 3 star. Not good enough for budget
Foni Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Bad services

Large room, quick check in, clean
4.7
This the third time i stay at here. First and second impression was good. But this time i got a very bad room. Ac doesnt work well, it's not cold at all. I call the operator but they dont fix it soon. I wait about 1hour for finally their engineriing come to fix. Then i was found that the hairdryer doesnt work too. Really disappointed this time.
Siva G. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
clean, huge, modern room, & great breakfast!

big room, modern design, great breakfast!
9.7
the hotel design on the outside was soso, but in the inside is what matters the most. the rooms was big. nice shower and good pressure, with constant heat. room was with modern design too. however, only 1 drawback was, i choose one of the highest package, and i can hear the person coughing next door, walls are thin. otherwise, the room is great! talking about breakfast, its really nice! you can get full and forget about having lunch later! 24 hour indomart is just about 5 minutes walk from the hotel. 7 eleven, malls nearby, you need to take taxi. staff are friendly, always smiling and offer assistance always. lastly, its nearby to 2 malls, and its not bad to walk around there. main drawbacks: - its far away from central, so if going at peak times or weekends, your taxi fare is going to be like 100,000rp. otherwise, nonpeak hours is 30,000rp (if you lucky) - staying in this hotel, you need to rely on taxi to get around the places you want to go - for some reason, i think the hotel has an agreement with white horse taxi company, even though the blue bird is outside waiting, the hotel concierge will always push you to the white horse. tip: do not take white horse or van, its either cheat in meter fare or too expensive, stick with blue/black bird (when possible)!
Amisah B. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2013
awesome

clean big worth the money
10
best n definately will b back there again for sure
Theresa Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2013
It was excellent stay

clean, friendly and luxury feels
10
Very happy with this holiday stay, it was very clean room, the staff is friendly and we feel very comfortable. My relatives are thinking to visit again in the future.
Addie Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
excellent

friendly staffs, great service and comfortable room.
9.3
i was pleased with the staffs' quality and the service provision. the room was comfortable and large enough for me. the security were responsible yet friendly. overall i feel wonderful of my stay and i would be back again in my next trip to jakarta.
Galih H. Families with older children Indonesia, October 22, 2013
Great Value! WORTH IT! , Great Breakfast

Cheese, Size, Cleanliness
9.3
Didnt plan for a hotel to stay to at that time, opened up agoda and found this hotel nearby. The reputation of this group is not bad. So I know I'm in the right hands. Insider Deal price applied for a superior Room. but the size was quite biiiig.. It's located somewhat in the middle of a "china town" district. Access to jakarta's places are easy by taxi and not far away. Please consider heavy traffic jam during rush hours. Keep up the good work Swiss-Bell. And do always improve
Susan H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2013
good location, clean room

familiar, elegant, good location
8
good location, big room, clean, friendly, large size, good food
Emre K. Couples Canada, October 20, 2013
Great staff

Friendly staff, nice room, good value.
8.7
The only major problem I experienced was the shower water varying between very hot and cold on one of the days during my stay which made it difficult to shower.
Henry D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2013
Great Location

cheap, great location, friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LavenderSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - DeluxeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - IrisSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A07