or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar

JL. Kartini Raya No. 57, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lavender Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lobby
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Deluxe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Exterior Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Iris Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2802 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2802)
Sort by:
Handoko B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Nice And Comfy

Clean, Centrally and Friendly
7.7
Very nice and comfy. The hotel staffs is friendly enough. It is centrally located and easy access to food center. For those who likes night life, the hotel is very near to all the entertainment/nightlife activity. The room is large enough and clean.
Kazuoki H. Business travelers Japan, July 25, 2013
Excelent Stay!

Great brekfas, pleasant room, great staff
9.7
Everything was beyond my expectation. Great value for money!
Fianto H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2013
comfortable room and friendly staff

4 child in one room, easy acces , clean room
6.3
the great stay for a family with four children in one room without any charge, very friendly staff
Fianto H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2013
if i go jkt again i`ll stay at swisbell again

clean, friendly staff, easy acces
7
friendly staff and clean room , the hotel located at central jkt that easy to get food
Foo H. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Central location with friendly staff

Value for money, Very clean and Helpful staff
8
Overall very pleasure stay experience. With shuttle bus to nearby shopping malls make it easier for us to do shopping and explore with some local malls. The restaurants in the hotel with good quality of food and reasonable price.
Theddy P. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2013
the spa was great

comfort, relaxing, nice
5
A little dissapointed when the refrigrator is not avalaible in my room
Jan B. Families with older children Czech Republic, July 21, 2013
Centraly located hotel.

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, great breakfast.
9
Hotel is centraly located, about 45 min. far from the airport by car. The rooms are comfortable, clean, friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to public transport - Transjakarta station is 5 min. by foot. Unfortunnately hotel is close to the highway, it results noisy in the room highway facing. Dirty surroundings, smelling canall nearby.
Ahmad N. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2013
the stay was smooth

good staff, nice big rooms and very clean.
9
i have always tried to stay in SwissBel hotels if its convenient to my schedule and meeting places. they never let me down.
Keith N. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Nice holiday

The room size, Spa and Spa
7.3
Great hotel. Clean rooms. Easy excess to shops and cab. Nice place for family. The spa was awesome.
Wiryo H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2013
City hotel with large swimming pool

Indoor swimming pool, Friendly staffs, nice room
9.3
My favorite thing from this hotel is it's friendly staffs. We checked in at 1 pm and they let us waited for 15 minutes but we were given an access to the lounge with free drinks. The bedroom was very clean, the view from our 22nd floor room was amazing. We could even see the sea from the window. The swimming pool was nice because it's indoor, which is quite rare in Jakarta. The staffs were overall friendly, from the front desk, cleaning staffs, swimming pool guard, they all served with heart. We appreciated that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LavenderSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - DeluxeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - IrisSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A06