Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar

JL. Kartini Raya No. 57, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10750

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3228 reviews

2260 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3228)
Sort by:
Bernhard W. Business travelers Germany, January 23, 2014
Not recommendable for business traveler.

Friendliness of staff. Breakfast is ok.
6
Wifi-Internet is not usable, way too slow. Cables for internet not available. Waiting time for an elevator up to 10 minutes due to wrong software programming. Not acceptable.
Report this review
Hilda N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 21, 2014
Good hotel, good service

free wifi, comfortable room, friendly staff
7.3
First time stay at this hotel and it was a good experience. Friendly staff, fast check in and check out process, good design room, comfortable bed. We had a city view room on higher floor. One thing that need to be improved is parking area. We think the hotel should make more spacious parking area.
Report this review
Vui K. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Brilliant staffs & restaurants

Great food, Good service, Smiling faces
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 nights stay with their friendly, attentive and always-smiling staffs. The two restaurants namely - Joe's Grill & Swiss Cafe have excellent and affordable food. Top notch tips and advices from the staffs in regards to surrounding information, airport taxes and routes to take (since it was flooding for most of the week). We would definitely make our way back here again.
Report this review
Gbs N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
comfortable and peacefull

fast checkin checkout. friendly staff. good room service
7.3
I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. rooms are super clean. the bed was vey comfortable. room service was efficient. good breakfast selections
Report this review
Abdul H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 18, 2014
Nice Stay in Swiss bell

Free Internet, Nice room, Lovely Breakfast
8.7
Nice hotel, had to walk 10 mts to the mangadua mall, nice location, excellent spa, free internet and lovely break fast buffet...will come again
Report this review
Abdul H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 18, 2014
Satisfactory Hotel

Free internet, buffet, location
8.7
lovely hotel, very close to mangadua mall abt 10 mts walk...taxi guys asked me 30,000 for one way but if u take the meter its only 10k... so better to walk...nice location. good buffet
Report this review
Papa E. Business travelers India, January 18, 2014
It was value for money

centrally located, easy access and comfortable
6.3
Report this review
Gianluca P. Business travelers France, January 17, 2014
One of my best in Jakarta! I go there very.

Value for money, clean and quite new.
8
I always come to this place, even if the area is not the best, it's not far from the highway and easy to move for me. There are some cheap shopping center at 5mn!
Report this review
Gianluca P. Business travelers France, January 15, 2014
Business stay.. one of my best hotel in JKT.

Clean, near Highway and airport, new!
7.7
As I always say it is one of my best hotel there, near the highway. the area around is not the best, but for business it's ok. Not far from Mangga dua shopping centers. It's a pity that the lounge has been closed, no more live music as in the past.
Report this review
Julkeply H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 15, 2014
Superb

Friendly and attentive staffs, Clean room and big bed
10
Fantastic, Superb, feel like home and most welcome.
Report this review
Previous page 561 - 570 of 2260 reviews Next page
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LavenderSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - DeluxeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - IrisSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07