or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar

JL. Kartini Raya No. 57, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lavender Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lobby
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Deluxe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Exterior Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Iris Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2837 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2837)
Sort by:
Santi A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Feels like home when arrived at this hotel

big hotel, big room, modern hotel
8.7
This is not the first time I came here. I like to stay here. Various food when b'fast with delicious taste, friendly staff, clean room with free wifi...I really love to stay here everytime I come to Jakarta.
Noorfadhliah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Superb!

Friendly helpful English speaking staffs, great buffet, large rooms/bathrooms
9.7
It was a great stay! The hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. They speak English too! The international buffet was good, especially the smoked salmon sashimi and varieties of pastries. My room was large and clean, with comfortable bed. I love the bathrooms. It was large with nice shower and bath tubs. The floor was quiet. I love the spas. Free gym & jacuzzi for the guests. The only setback was the wifi in the room. It was slow and unstable. I certainly will come back again.
Tin W. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2013
Value for money

Food, Toilet Cleanliness, Staff
9
Check in/out was fast, processed within 5 minutes. However, we were disappointed that we had to place a deposit fee of 800,000 Rupiah (Which is pretty large amount for this hotel). Good bathroom as it's very clean, and room service was good as well. Not so well versed in English though. The bad part about it is that it's hard to get a taxi at the hotel location.
Enrile F. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Very Pleasent Centrally Located Hotel

Centrally Located, Great Breakfast, Large Room
8.3
Bleu M. Business travelers United States of America, June 16, 2013
I enjoyed my stay.

Clean, nice, nice bathroom.
10
It was great.
Joni A. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
Comfy Hotel luxury hotel in the middle of Slums

clean, breakfast was awesome, friendly staff
7.3
Although the hotel was in the middle of slums, still is a considered 3 star in my book. staff are friendly, good dining, specially breakfast.
Illona K. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2013
good and comfort

comfort, cozy and good service
9
good
Lo L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Big & clean room environment.

Room, food, environment
8
Irvan V. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2013
good condition and near shopping centre

clean, friendly and cheaper
6
Kiyomi K. Business travelers Japan, June 16, 2013
Comfortable and nice services.

Room, restaurants and services.
8.3
Nice and comfortable. We have to commute to tennis tournaments center everyday, but we could get nice taxi drivers every morning with no problems. The restaurant, business facilities and gym were all very good, so we did not have to go outside for most of our needs. People of the hotel were also nice and listened to our request with business attitude.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LavenderSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - DeluxeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - IrisSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C05