Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar

JL. Kartini Raya No. 57, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lavender Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lobby
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Deluxe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Exterior Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Iris Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 246

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
3167 reviews

2219 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3167)
Sort by:
Evan K. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2013
nicely located comfortable hotel

great location, nice room, great service
9.3
a pleasant stay in which I would recommend everyone to stay here for visiting Jakarta
Report this review
Muhamad R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Comfotable and security

clean room/friendly staff/good food
8
Television was not clear. Need to have technical check on the wiring or the connectivity to the hotel server. An enhancement is needed The staff were friendly and helpful
Report this review
Jemly F. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Greattttt place to stay

Breakfast, Comfortable bed, Nice bar
8.7
Nice, met my expectation and my need - very comfortable staying and very near to RMCI Kemayoran (Great Aula Symponia - Museum and Church)
Report this review
Lina A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
good

good
8
clean hotel and good hotel and near with mangga dua square
Report this review
Mariady M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Great hotel for business and family fun

Near to shopping area, eating-out area also easy transport to business area
8
Nice hotel for business travel and family fun inside and outside hotel
Report this review
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Nice hotel

design, clean & friendly
6
Overall of this hotel are good. It just need improvement on wifi or internet service because the internet are very lousy.
Report this review
Ferry M. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2013
nice hotel

fast check in, great view, comfort room
9.7
very helpfull staff, delicious dinning and great view
Report this review
Theodorus L. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2013
it was an excellent moment

clean and nice bathroom, comfortable bed, close to local restos
8
Everything was wonderful, but only one thing that I really concerned was the room temperature in the resto when I had my breakfast was way too cold and there was no way I could turn up the temperature so the only option I had was to move to a warmer area.
Report this review
Yang H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
care free / comfort / efficient and friendly staff

Fast & Efficient in checking in and out / comfortable bed & care free environment
7.3
1. Great thing about Agoda staffs and the Hotel was , they suggested and allowed me to delay my stay with less than 24hr notice at no charge. 2. Checking out took less than 1 mins.
Report this review
Mohamad R. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Should try vry good service

The best near to mangga2 shopping mall n wtc mangga2 another shopping mall near to everywhere even to Tanah Abg is only 25minit the best service the best especially mr Rudy n mr Steven r vry helpful
8.3
My stay was wonderful I have been upgrade to superior deluxe n when the aircon was spoilt n hot water not functioning when complain they straight upgrade me to executive n help me ASAP to change room tis is wat they call service express n concierge mr rudywad vry helpful n experience full of information n help to go extra mile when ure in need swissbel staff r thumbs up they really make u feel at home will be composing back again to swissbel the best .
Report this review
Previous page 561 - 570 of 2219 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LavenderSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - DeluxeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - IrisSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06