or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar

JL. Kartini Raya No. 57,, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lavender Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lobby
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Club Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Deluxe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Exterior Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Iris
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2555 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2555)
Sort by:
Pierre-Paul C. Business travelers France, May 3, 2013
Very nice hotel, the staff is very attentive

Great swiming pool & spa, the restaurant is good with a nice view
7.3
Britt D. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 3, 2013
good quality hotel, good price

large room, clean room, good location
7.3
stay at this hotel was good. The room was large and clean with a large bed and good aircon. The staff was friendly and I did not encounter any problems. Check-in and check-out was fast and efficient.
Daniel S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 2, 2013
a very comfortable bed to recharge myself

Near To JIEXPO
8
It has been my 4th time this year. Easily access to Taxi service and near to one local store
Victor L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Not what it feels like in the photos

Location, spacious room, good waitress service at the Western restaurant
5.7
When i picked this hotel was due to agoda's insider deal (thank you agoda) , with the special discount, i would say its worth what you pay for, otherwise i would simply say there are other newer and better hotels around. Upon checked in i was given smoking room despite put in special request for nonsmoking room and the room really smell bad, on top of that my room was facing main road, it was noisy, the sound proving was poor. The only thing i like is the location, it's. Not too far from everywhere.
Heidi C. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Very nice 4-star hotel

Very friendly and attentive staff, good housekeeping and nice clean room
8.7
Good: a) great friendly staff especially those at the concierge b) nice comfortable room c) nice big lobby area d) nice swimming pool e) free shuttle to Mangga Dua Malls Not so good: a) a bit far from town but BLUE BIRD taxi uses meter so it is alright
Siti A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 1, 2013
fantastic location and extremely friendly staff.

fantastic location, so close to shopping malls and easy access to the city. The staff were extremely friendly and provided great service. Our rooms were very comfortable and always clean and tidy.
9.3
Agustina S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 1, 2013
Average

Spacious rooms, nice location, clean facilities
6
Pretty good, didn't get to try the restaurant so could not provide a review on the foods, but the service quality was alright and the rooms were considerably good. It was my second stay and I think I will not go back again, only because there are much more hotels with similar rates but much better facilities and newer building.
Julkeply H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 1, 2013
Excellent and superb

spacious bedroom, friendly staffs and comfortable bed
10
Excellent and superb. However, the restaurant when ordering food to be consume in the room take like forever even when they say 30 minutes but it will end up till 40 to 1 hour waiting. In addition, some of the order are omitted due to forgetfulness or just lazy to take note while taking the order. This should be improved.. a 15-20 minutes waiting time is acceptable but 20 minutes and above is just not acceptable..
Julkeply H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 30, 2013
excellent and superb

spacious bedroom, friendly staffs and fast check-in and check-out
10
Excellent and superb except for the room service that takes 30 minutes per order but in reality it take more that 30 minutes plus some of items may be omitted due to forgetfulness and didn't write it down while taking the order. This need to be improved. Suggest 15-20 minutes respond is a good time.. More than 30 minutes is very poor respond.
Victor L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2013
nothing special, food is average, traffic is bad

entrance looks modern, restaurant looks nice, staffs are friendly
4.3
nothing to shout about, location is not the best despite it looks good on the map, Not many taxi know this place. The pictures might looks nice and modern, unfortunately, upon close inspection, i realised this is an old hotel. Food was average or maybe it was me who didn't get used to dishes. If you need to rush to airport from here, you really need to go early as the traffic can be a pain .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LavenderSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive ClubSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - DeluxeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Iris

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A07