Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar

JL. Kartini Raya No. 57, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10750

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3244 reviews

2270 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3244)
Sort by:
Jackson P. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2014
great hotel

strategic, good value for money,food
7.7
great place friendly staff
Firda T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Got upgraded room!

Indoor swimming pool, large rooms, nice breakfast
8
My room was upgraded so we got a quite big room for 4 of us. The swimming pool is indoor so we dont need to worry if raining. They have egg benedict in the buffet breakfast.
Herlinna H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2014
feel like home

nice,nice and nice
8
my favourite hotel when I stay in Jakarta,very best located with night life entertainment
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Clean, spacious and comfortable

Room clealiness, spacious and large bed
7.3
Not my first time and wont be last, superb rooms and comfortable
Kien Y. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Nice view and good services

Clean and comfortable
7.7
Edward A. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2014
was good

fast c/i c/o process, nightlife, bad traffic
5.7
Abdul R. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2014
nice hotel good scenary high floor clean room

large rooms,neart to mall,high floor
8.7
the check in was slow,the internet wifi is bad the resy of the it was good,,like the high floor scenary
You D. Business travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2014
nice stay and pleasant

good staff, clean room and location at centre of jakarta
8.3
I was searching at agoda.com and i choose location at mangga besar cause i have business at mangga besar.
Neo I. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Excellent hotel friendly staffs clean room

Spacious rooms, Spacious bathroom and Large window
10
been here twice since they open for bussiness and always been a great experience. large clean room and the bathroom. suite offer even more space for the price but it is well worth it. would like to come back whenever possible.
Johan G. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Good Hotel and Convenience

Staff yang profesional
7.7
Previous page 581 - 590 of 2270 reviews Next page
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LavenderSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - DeluxeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - IrisSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02