or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar

JL. Kartini Raya No. 57, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lavender Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lobby
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Deluxe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Exterior Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Iris Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2926 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2926)
Sort by:
Wesley M. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
Makes staying in busy, dirty and crazy Jakarta mor

Staff, pool, clean and large rooms
9.3
Great rooms when at discount rate. Staff really look after you. The pa is well equipped and the place is very clean.
Boon T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2013
very average

Good Location, Good Food and Big Room
6
it was just a very short and rush trip for me to Jakarta and it was happened to book Swissbellhotel thru agoda and found that the location is very strategic for me to visit my business partner and its also surrounding by most of the nightlife entertainment. Therefore, I will happy to come back again to Jakarta and stay at Swiss-bell hotel again.
Wendy C. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2013
Great hotel, superb pricing, comfortable room

price, comfort, cleanliness
9.3
I've stayed at this hotel many times already, and while everything has been pleasing, I do find one thing quite annoying about this hotel: the housekeeping. There's no direct line to the housekeeping department, and when I asked for a knife, I waited for 2 hours, and the knife never came. Other than that, the hotel itself was good. Check in and check out are fast. The hotel is pretty new, so it's still very clean.
Kok C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Central , easy access to nearby clubs

Big room, nice lobby, city view
6.3
Anton H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
horrible

nothing nothing nothing
4.7
We check in on around 4 PM. at that time the staff told us that there is no room ready so we have to wait for more than 1 hours to get our room. I can understand if I check in on 1 PM but I checked in on 4 PM but have to wait for 1 hours to get room. Room is just so so, food is standart, rate is quite high if compared to what I get.
Amal H. Couples Canada, June 30, 2013
Short 1 night layover on our way to Bali!

Close to Dunia Fantasia, ITC mall and easy accessibility to taxi
7.3
Our stay was fine as we were only staying in Jakarta for 1 night and needed to stay in a central location close to the airport and Mangga Dua and ITC mall. The hotel was pretty close to sea world and Dunia festival We did not have any major issues though we thought that the bathrooms could have cleaner.
Reynald A. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Great Hotel, Worth every penny

Big rooms, Clean rooms, Fancy view
7.7
It was great stay, although the staff perform a quite slow work during check in, but overall it is a nice stay, with big rooms, big bed, clean sheets, very good bathroom with bathtub and the most amazing is the view, you can see the center of jakarta from your room,worth every penny
Yolana L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2013
strategic location

location is very strategic, easy access to anywhere and close to shopping malls
7.3
quite satisfied, but i have to wait almost 2 hours to get check in
Ena S. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2013
great for business traveler

clean, friendly staff, great breakfast
8
Check in was easy, friendly staff, breakfast were great.
Christine L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2013
not happy

restaurant
5
i did not do a good job researching these rooms. first of all, the location was very far from where i wanted to be- so it took forever to get to it. (that was my own fault though). second, they placed me in a smoking room that they had "disinfected" with some kind of air freshener that literally gave me an asthmatic attack. so, i immediately called and asked for a non-smoking room. they kindly informed me i could not change rooms and that i had to stay in that one. i was coughing like crazy so i went down to just check out. how could i sleep in a room i couldn't breathe in? upon attempting to check out, they "happen" to find a non-smoking room i could change to. i did eat in the restaurant there and enjoyed it, but their bad service at the beginning of my stay really frustrated me. i didn't pay for a swiss-bel room just to miserable. swiss-bel should be of higher quality than that. very disappointed in my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LavenderSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - DeluxeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - IrisSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B01