Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar

JL. Kartini Raya No. 57, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lavender Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Lobby
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Deluxe Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Exterior Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Iris Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2970 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2970)
Sort by:
Hawa A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2015
Good Food, Good Service

Room Service, Breakfast Selection, Wide TV channel selection
7.7
Roof leaked, and when we complained offered to change our room immediately but we opted for it to be fixed instead. Really enjoyed the breakfast selection. And that Ayam Bakar Taliwang is still burning in my brain, it's so good. They're a bit iffy about sending water with the room service though, which I found odd. Slight problem with wardrobe door but didn't really use it. Wi fi was spotty for me but my room mate had no problems.
Mahdi M. Solo travelers India, March 9, 2015
Good experience

Room, Staff, Food
7.7
The room was really nice, so was the staff and the food. Good spa facilities with a decent gym. We got the room at a good price, got more than the money's worth.
Feri F. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Not bad

This hotel is clean, comfortable, and easy to access
7.7
Jessie K. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Price, Location, Food
8
We arrived at hotel at around 11pm and the process of check in was rather slow. However, we were given a complimentary upgrade and assigned to higher floor as per our request. In room dining was delicious and the service was excellent, runner was quite fast to deliver the requested items to us. Location is good as it is located nearby the shopping malls, Mangga Dua. Cleanliness of the room was acceptable. One disappointment was the WIFI, as I have read some of the reviews and replies from the GM informing that they have just upgraded the WIFI. However, the wifi was a little bit too slow as it took few minutes to connect to whatsapp or other social network. In addition, we would need to reconnect to the wifi shortly after 30 - 40 minutes. Our entire stay was great, happy with the food, happy with the room and happy with the service provided. P.S. It would be perfect if most of the staff could have the 'can-do' attitude.
Liew W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Splendid

Clean, Cozy and Romantic
8
Suitable for couple...
Siew K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2015
Need Ambient Fragrance

Price. Rooms. Facilities
7.7
It was a decent stay. Rooms are clean. Breakfast was a surprising good spread. Staff service was responsive. However hotel needs ambient fragrance. It has a musky mildew smell.
Pit T. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Centrally located

Big room, big bath room and comfortable bed & pillows
7.7
Friendly staff with smile. 35 mins from airport, 20 mins to down town and, historical square. Please take blue bird taxi only with honest driver at the road side, never ever take white color taxi (express) with cheater, lier and con man, as well as black color high class taxi provided by hotel with expensive fares. Ask taxi driver to stop the hotel road side rather than drive in with a big turn to the hotel main entrance.
Muhammad F. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2015
good

internet is awesome and very high speed at room
6
Mohamed N. Families with young children Singapore, February 19, 2015
Good to stay

Clean, friendly staff
8
The stay was good. The staffs friendly. The morning breakfast spread plenty. The location a little off if you're thinking of having frequent visits to big malls. However, taking the cab from this hotel to nearby shopping malls can be a terrifying experience. My folks were cheated and paid 1M Rp for their trip to the mall and back. There should be checks by the hotel side to help guests from getting cheated and taken advantage off by cab drivers as such.
Efesus D. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2015
Nice place to stay

Comfort for stay, clean, and good perfomance for the staff
8
Booking by agoda

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LavenderSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - DeluxeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - IrisSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C04