Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar

JL. Kartini Raya No. 57, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10750

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
3172 reviews

2223 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3172)
Sort by:
Kristianto G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2015
strategic location business hotel

location
5.7
location is good for north , central jakarta activities , food is quite standard , and room cleaness was better .
Report this review
Eilynn A. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2015
nice stay

near shopping center , room clean
7.3
the 1st impression is not good, when i came for check in the receptionist said there's no room like we booked available (tired already) i booked non smoking room with queen bed, there's only smoking room or twin bed, it's because we check in 4 p.m. (so the fastest check in get what they want? what's the meaning of booked??? I've already pay too) then we choose twin bed rather than smoking room. Then when i came to the room, there's no hairdryer and i call the room service they said "ow not every room have hairdryer" so i said send me one then. Beside that, the room in big enough and clean, the breakfast is okay but they should prepare more because they didn't fill again the desert so when u have breakfast late u didn't get the desert, near mangga dua (shopping place), they give us welcome drink in the bar, the parking is easy in and out u just give ur car number so u don't need to get stamp every time u want to go out hotel
Report this review
Rajeevan N. Solo travelers India, September 13, 2015
Maximum comfort minimum investment

Cleanliness, spacious room, cozy
9.7
Simple, pleasant and really value for money. The staff went out of their way to facilitate in getting us cabs and places of interest. The staff tried their best in conveying the information even due to the persistent language barrier.
Report this review
Shiuh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2015
convenience location

friendly staff, good service and easy access
7.3
Report this review
Jeffrey W. Couples Australia, September 12, 2015
Good stay

close to attractions, well known by taxi drivers, great spa room
8
A good choice for the money-conscious. Hotel is close to major attractions. Spa room was classy and comfortable.
Report this review
Doddy A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2015
Nice and pleasant stay

Very comfort bed and great view
9
It was good and the location really great
Report this review
Cristian D. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2015
short of cleaning staff

space room
6
Good stay except room was not tidy up until 13.00
Report this review
Volha M. Business travelers Belarus, September 11, 2015
Good hotel in a good location

Staff, location, hotel condition
10
Very good hotel in terms of everything: - STAFF - very friendly and helpful, - FOOD - 10 from 10 for 4 stars hotel (there is everything: rice, noodles, soups, meat, fish, dampligs, waffles, eggs...) - LOCATION - very good, central area, - ROOM - clean, nice and large, - FACILITIES - sona, swimming pool, gym.
Report this review
Kunal G. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2015
Simply amazing

Cleanliness, friendly staff & value for money
10
I was upgraded to grand suite from a deluxe which made my stay even more pleasant. It was a huge room with a very comfortable bed & ample shower space. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Tomi K. Business travelers Australia, September 10, 2015
Noisy

Got an upgrade. Cheaper rates
4.3
Rooms are ordinary, sofa had holes in it, bathroom fittings falling apart. Noisy rooms due to traffic
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 2223 reviews Next page
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Suite RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Hotel Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family Spa Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Joe’s Grill Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Golden Dragon Health and Family SpaSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Jasmine BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LavenderSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Indoor Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Swiss-CafeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - DeluxeSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - IrisSwiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar Jakarta - Executive Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04