or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Segara

Jl. Pura Segara Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front Building Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Hotel Interior Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool
Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Hotel Interior Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
504 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (504)
Sort by:
Francine B. Solo travelers Canada, February 13, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Enormous pool, lagoon
9.7
I really liked this hotel. J'ai adoré cet hôtel. Le personnel est super attentif à ses clients. Le service impeccable, la chambre très propre et l'hôtel met à notre service toutes les petites choses qui peuvent rendre notre vie agréable, crème, shampoing, conditionneur, etc... Un petit bus est à notre disposition pour se rendre au Bali Village et à la plage. Petit dejeuner hors du commun, choix exceptionnel. The personnel is very attentive and devoted and the hotel put at our disposal a shuttle bus to go to the Bali Village and at the beach. Large room and very clean as well as all the products in the bathroom. I greatly recommended this hotel. The only think to improve is the menu at the restaurant Laguna. Add a variety of food, vegetarian food, etc...Le menu dans la salle à manger manque grandement de variétés, voire de spécialités, mets végétariens, etc...Les clients vont manger à l'extérieur alors que la salle à manger devrait être pleine. La vue est époustoufflante tant le jour que le soir. Tu es tellement bien aux abords de la piscine que tu n'as plus le goût d'aller traîner en ville. Merci pour le beau séjour!
Hotel Feature Tip: The view in the restaurant, day and night is grandiose. La vue dans la salle manger, tant durant le jour que le soir est époustoufflante, grand balcon avec chaises appropriées. Énorme piscine et lagoon, exceptionnel.Spa was closed during my staf, for some renovations which is a plus for the hotel.
Cynthia D. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
Great hotel

Good location
7.7
Good hotel, good location. everything you could need, but basic.
Travel tip: Rent a motorbike to get to the beaches and into town. 4 USD/day, the hotel can set you up
Artha T. Groups Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Nice Hotel

nice pool
6.7
Nice hotel, not too far to Tanjung Benoa to enjoy water sports.
Artha T. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Nice Hotel

they upgraded my room to loft type ... *thank you*
6
So happy stayed at this hotel, the swimming pool is good. Near to Tanjung Benoa (water sports attractions)
Travel tip: wifi is not so good.
Tan Z. Couples China, February 3, 2013
Clean hotel with frendly staff

Clean, tidy, good environment
9
This hotel is clean, tidy and with good environment, and the swimming pool is very good. Moreover, the breadfast is very good. But it is a little far from the beach and the downtown, you need to take the shuttle bus.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good hotel for you to relax and stay there. You can enjoy the wonderful breadfast there.
Goh C. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2013
Great place to stay for holiday.

Good facilities.
8.7
We enjoy our stay at the Swiss Belhotel Segara. The room was great, clean and big. Like the access to the swimming pool but the glass door cannot lock and sensor switch doesn't works. Aircon still on when the door is open and sometime it turn off when the door is close.
Julie M. Groups Australia, January 25, 2013
Lovely Hotel

very clean, and great staff and very affordable accomodation
8.3
I stayed here with a freind of mine for 4 nights in Late Jan 2013.. we found that the hotel was very clean, serivce was great and the pools are amazing! there is a free shuttle bus that takes you to Bali connection ( the local shopping plave ) as well as a free shuttle to the beach so no need to call a cab everytime you want to leave the hotel.
Thang T. Families with young children Vietnam, January 18, 2013
Lovely hotel and friendly staff

Decoration
9.7
we arrived at hotel almost 9pm, nothing around. room decotion is nice with modern facility. Room is clean and great relax. Wifi is quite strong and easy access inside room. Very nice swimming pool, my kids much like We will come back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to Uluwatu temple, best place and nice. should take taxi there and just call taxi. dont rent car as quite expensive.
Lye Y. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Wonderful holidays in this hotel! Worth staying.

Most of the staff can understand English. Fast room service. Polite staff.
7.7
It was an awesome stay in Swissbel when I was in Bali. The staff are all friendly and polite. One thing to mention, they cant make me a half-boiled egg when I requested for 4 times.
Henky Q. Families with young children Indonesia, January 14, 2013
very good

friendly,pool acces
8.7
nice room with pool acces but location is very remote ... not taxi available on site.far from city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lagoon PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front BuildingSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Hotel InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Hotel InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Hotel InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Hotel InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Hotel ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Segara, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01