Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Segara

Jalan Pura Segara Sawangan, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lagoon Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front Building Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Spa Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
631 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (631)
Sort by:
Jessica A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Family hotel in Nusa Dua area

Comfort Bed, Good Breakfast, Near to Airport
7.3
Jessica A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Swissbell Segara is a nice hotel for family

Rooms, Breakfast and Location
7
Richard S. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
nice quiet hotel with good pool

pool quietness pool
6
Hotel was for one night only. Good pool access room.only one restaurant but food quality good for bali.
James C. Business travelers Australia, October 8, 2013
Hotel situated at a pleasant location

Access to the wonderful pool. Neat and tidy gardens. Quiet room.
6.7
My stay was fine. The hotel organised a great birthday dinner plus chocolate cake with candles. Room was fine. But, maintenance is an issue, e.g. water leaks onto the floor of the bathroom. Many mosquitoes outside which often come into the room. Hiwever, in summary, I will come again.
Robert J. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2013
Relaxing & Friendly

Lovely Breakfast Included - Close to Shopping Plaza & Beaches - Toddler Friendly Swimming Pool
9.7
Very relaxing & friendly - I would stay here again - terrific breakfast included - close to shopping plaza & beaches - great pool to satisfy both toddlers & grown ups - only problem with the LOFT ROOM while great - was that our 18 month baby could fit through one place at the top of the stairs - which leads to a 1 floor fall - which would result in a serious or fatal injury - so I recommend that the protective perspex that goes up the staircase is extended around the corner to the big gap in the railing.
John P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 25, 2013
Beautiful pool side view

Good Service, clean enviorment, nice choices of food
8
Beautifully nice. The internet connection signals is strong butbneeds to be more constant. I've got frequent connection failure.
Veronica R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 23, 2013
The hotel in physically poor condition

Location,
4.3
Location wise its nicely located next to Mulia hotel and close by to public beach. Overall the hotel is okay, staffs were nice n attentive. Downside is the room is moldy, damp smell which cause the pillow and blanket smell. The construction is poorly done, causing the water from the bath tub when u shower drips straight to the floor, which i have to ask for 3 bath mat everyday and now i know why the mat and towel is very dirty and none of them in white color condition. I guess guests using it to absord water on the floor, which i try not to do it and asked for extra bath math. I have to call the housekeeping to change the 4 pillows because it smell mold n damp. I just cant sleep on it, because my nose would smell the pillow. The ac in our room keep breaking down, but the staffs and engineering very responsive and hv it fixed on our last nite. The hotel is only couple years old, but the condition is like an old hotel. Very bd condition if swissbel claims this as 4 stars hotel. The only nice point is our balcony has direct access to pool, makes it nice. Similar 5 starts hotel with same access cost double. Breakfast could be done better. Hopefully management really looking after the condition of each room. Please check and fix the condition of room and bathroom. If the waters keep dripping to floor, its very dangerous for young kids and its just annoying to have flooded floor all the time. We're staying 2 adults and 1 kid, so each time we take shower, its flooded everywhere, thos we tried to keep our water inside the tub. Its poorly planned by the contractor and the interior designer. And bathroom sink is too high, and the marble top is to wide, giving u backache when using it.
Debarnab S. Groups Bangladesh, September 23, 2013
Worth the money spent....nice experience....

Good breakfast, big pool, comfortable and spacious rooms...
8
It was excellent and full of comfort with friendly staff and wide range of breakfast....location is a bit far from airport and other local attractions but the place around is very quiet and excellent geger beach is just 10 mins drive, also avaibale free shuttle from hotel...
Lenni H. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2013
good hotel

clean, nice & close to the beach
8
Pui M. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Love the pool access room

Pool access room, breakfast buffet, friendly staff
7
We stayed in this hotel for only 1 night. Really love the pool access room and the swimming pool is large, clean and not too deep. Hotel provides free shuttle to Bali Collection and Geger Beach and help to call for taxi when needed. However, the hotel should improve in cleanliness of the room as the towel rack at the balcony was dusty and should clean the bathtub's drain hole so the water could release faster.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara BaliSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lagoon PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front BuildingSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Segara, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08