or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Segara

Jl. Pura Segara Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front Building Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool
Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Spa Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
530 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
Asno M. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2014
Good Hotel

Good Food, Staff and Room
6.3
Emily S. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
Relaxing and accomodating

Pool, Friendliness of staff, Breakfast variety
8.3
We had a great stay at Swiss-Belhotel Segara, the staff were very friendly and accodating of our every need. The pools and gardens were kept in great order and the hotel is overall presented beautifully.
Maria L. Groups Philippines, February 13, 2014
If not for the poor service it would have been ok

Shuttle to the beach and a shopping center.
6
Kirana A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 9, 2014
Excellent family hotel

Massive child-friendly swimming pool, quiet surroundings, friendly staff
10
We had an enjoyable time staying here. The kids especially love the massive child-friendly swimming pool. It's beautifully landscaped with waterfall & gardens. The surroundings is just nice for family in the relatively quiet Nusa Dua, compared to the hustle & bustle of Kuta. The staff are very friendly & helpful. Looking forward for another visit!
Irwan S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2014
Value For Money

Spacious Room, Good View, Value For Money
7.7
Ranjith R. Families with young children India, February 7, 2014
Fun at Bali

Nice food , friendly and efficient staff & nice pools and rooms
9
It was a pleasure to stay and we will go back again.
Edwin C. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 4, 2014
always great

good value with quite surrounding, easy acces to local area
8
i always stay at this hotel whenever i went to nusa dua area, very good value for money. The room size is large enough with beauty pool surrounds it.
Shahid M. Couples Pakistan, February 1, 2014
yucky smelly stay

the pool, the pool and the pool only.
4
we moved here as it was fully booked for the chinese new year, and the hotel had decent reviews. the room seemed ok enough and the pool looked nice, though there was a smell from the washroom. on enquiry, the staff said they would sort it out. the smell of sewerage got worse after using the washroom that evening and we requested the next morning that the smell should be addressed or the room be changed. we left for a tour of bali and came back late at night. the smell seemed slightly less as we walked in, but after usage it went up again. we were too tired to make a fuss and change rooms since we were leaving the next morning and just hit the bed. we got up in the morning with our timing all planned to make it to our flight, and found to our horror that there was no water in the washroom. when we called reception they said there was a pipe problem and it could not be fixed, and that we would have to take a shower in another room. extremely unhappily we complied as we had no other choice, but it was an extreme hassle. but when we talked to the housekeeping staff they said this wing always had problems with the washroom. given that the hotel was nowhere near full, we could have easily have been given another room if the management had considered this important for their guests. wanting to to my check-in for our flight a little later, we were told that the business center computer was not working. the reception staff was kind enough to let us use the computer at the desk which was our saving grace. we were more than glad to get away from an extremely unpleasant stay in one of the most beautiful places we have ever visited
Ekaterina S. Families with older children Russia, January 17, 2014
quite place with great view, you need a bike to fe

big windows, high celling, good breakfast
10
Maria T. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
Was fantastic

The staff were very friendly, two wonderful pools and the hotel was surround by trees it was so green felt like paradise
8
Loved it for a four star hotel you couldn’t ask for anything more thank you to the all the staff you were wonderful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lagoon PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front BuildingSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Segara, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04