My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Segara

Jl. Pura Segara Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front Building Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool
Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Spa Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
530 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
Roger E. Couples Australia, August 20, 2013
Great service, great room and great whether.

The location, the service and the scenario.
10
It was an awesome experience and it was a great holiday that I had with my partner. Everything we expected that the Swiss bel hotel brought was identical to the website. From the service, the room and all the beautiful location.
David F. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2013
great location

warm service staff
8
nice stay, good breakfast with wide variety choice, the room is clean and big size
Alberto B. Families with young children Italy, August 18, 2013
good value for money

quite location, nice pool, not too big
6.7
Good hotel, close to Nusa Dua , a paradise are . If you like kuta and legian don't select this hotel as the taxi transfer will take 30 minutes and cost you 150.000 IDR = 10 € every time. Breakfast and restaurant boring, good clean and good staff. I would recommend to stay in this hotel that is not overcrowded of asian people and than go to the beach in nusa dua , a real paradise.
Carol T. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Fantastic

Large Pool,Friendly Staff, Great transport to beaches,restraunts and shops
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at the Swiss-Belhotel Segara. The staff were great, the pool was fantastic and the rooms large. Great bathroom,comfortable bed and very clean. We will be going back next year.
Bernardus G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
made us want to come back in later time

breakfast, clean and large room, friendly swimming pool
7
well, its a nice day and we feel is in the new atmosphere and this is different from the other.
Andjena A. Families with young children Netherlands, August 15, 2013
Great hotel With very friendly employees

Mooi zwembad, erg aardig personeel en geweldig ontbijt
9
THE hotel was great, it is a Beautiful hotel With great swimming Pools and very friendly employees. Breakfast is great. If I ever return to Bali I Will stay in this hotel again!!!!! I love this hotel
Piotr T. Families with young children Poland, August 15, 2013
Overall – not recommended

Friendly staff and two big swimming pools
4.3
We have just finished our stay at Swiss-Belhotel Segara in Nusa Dua. We booked two connecting Premier Pool View rooms. Each room had a quite big balcony and a nice view over the swimming pool. It was stated in the description of this hotel that it was built in 2011, so we have expected it to be in close to impeccable condition. Sadly, both of our rooms turned out to be mouldy, the showers suffered from serious drainage problems and everything was generally not clean. Although not badly equipped (e.g. flat screen TV and as promised free Wi-Fi access), the rooms in our opinion are in need of an urgent makeover. The breakfast selection was very limited and repetitive. The food in the hotel’s restaurant wasn’t any better – limited selection with quality way below the average. All of that connected with hotel’s remote location makes it a pretty bad getaway destination. Friendly staff and two big swimming pools are the only positive sides of this hotel we can find. Overall – not recommended.
Tjandra K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Not enjoyed much because the bathroom seems old

Nice swimming pool, comfortable bed, nice pool view
2.7
Hotel is nice with pool view, comfortable room and bed, but the bathroom looks old.
Juanito T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Nice Hotel

Quiet environment, suitable for families with your children
7.3
It was a nice hotel, with nice air con, friendly staff, clean environment, but if you choose for wooden floor better be not to used sandals.
Raeymound L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
very wide, good hotel, good view

very wide, good hotel, good view
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lagoon PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front BuildingSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Segara, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06