or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Segara

Jalan Pura Segara Sawangan, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lagoon Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front Building Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Spa Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
626 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (626)
Sort by:
Victor P. Couples Australia, May 15, 2014
Total Relaxation

Great stay at The SB Segara. The highlight was the swimming pools which get a 10 out of 10. The rooms and showers great and the breakfast had lots of choices in a beautiful setting. No complaints.
9
I would definitely go there again. The hotel upgraded me to a poolside room, which meant having our own private pool attached to the main pool. Excellent. The hotel is remote from the nightlife, and that is the good thing. The setting is beautiful and the swimming pools as good as any I have seen. Geger beach is close by with a free shuttle. A couple of nice cafes there but the beach is overated. Nice to go there for fruit juice and Barbequed tuna and enjoy the sea air before heading back to the pool. Not for the wild crowd but definitely ideal for romance.
Mag B. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
satisfied

nice room, internet and food
10
relaxed and satisfied... nothing more to say... this hotel is my personal 10....
Mag B. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2014
quite, friendly staff, pool, bathroom, internet ,

pool, food, internet
10
it was great as i expected of swiss-belhotel. certainly better then other swiss-belhotel. not that i had any complain from any other swiss-belhotels that i stayed in other cities... particularly the pool was better, i love the quietness, internet service and the food was good as i expected... especially, staffs are courteous, helpful and has very good attitude. no problem with communications, maybe, because it's Bali... i would go back when i need to do nothing and just relax... i loved it...
Yuki H. Couples Japan, April 27, 2014
Very Confoutable Hotel

Price, Restaurant, View
8.7
Chen S. Couples Taiwan, April 20, 2014
Good

good
7.3
good
Surja S. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Nice, Cleann Good Staff Hotel

Nice, Cleann Good Staff Hotel
8
Saisunee C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 18, 2014
Convenience and relax

Clean, friendly staff and convenience
7.7
Beautiful swimming pool, easy to access to beach and shopping place.
Matt S. Families with young children Australia, April 11, 2014
Quiet and relaxing

Lagoon Pools, staff, value, room upgrade
9
Can't speak highly enough of this hotel. Our second time staying here - got a great deal on the room and then an upgrade on arrival. The staff are lovely and the pools are amazing. Beyond breakfast, we ate at the restaurant a couple of times and pretty much without exception it was all delicious. It's definitely not a party place and it's in a quieter, more secluded area, but if you don't mind paying a few dollars for the taxi ride to Benoa or a little further to the main tourist areas, there's plenty to do within a pretty short distance.
Kiho L. Couples South Korea, April 3, 2014
Good money, nice pool

pool, resturant, atmosphere
8
It was pretty good, staying with my girl friend. peaceful and clean room
Nikolay S. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
very good

pool,nice room with balcony,different nationalities guests
8
pretty good but nusa dua is far away from night life

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara BaliSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lagoon PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front BuildingSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06