Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Segara

Jalan Pura Segara Sawangan, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lagoon Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front Building Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Spa Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 649 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
Christina K. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Really bad. Noisy, dirty, no wifi, list goes on...

Swiss-Belhotel Segara
3.3
None I could think. Btw, we had the suites.Worst hotel ever been to. We upgraded to the 2 bedroom duties which apparently is the most expensive after checking out from the sewage stinky loft room, proceeded to suites which was bad in every way. Spoilt my entire trip!
Report this review
Seng S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
pleasant and satisfactory.

hotel staff, nice swimming pool and spacious room
7.7
Staff were helpful and responsive. We were upgraded to loft room due to in-availability of superior room that was booked earlier. Service was fast and most staff can speak english. As we required to set off very early in the morning i.e 3.00am to Lovina beach to see the dolphins, the hotel had packed some breakfast for us, which really impressed me. Overall I have no doubt with the service of hotel staff except for the condition of the hotel. Its a bit old and need to refurbish. Location is basically on the southern part of Bali, close to the Bali Convention Centre. Unless you are attending some conference, otherwise this hotel is consider far.
Report this review
Surja S. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2014
Best Location & Clean Hotel

Best Location, Clean, Good Staff
7.7
Report this review
Kiatkuan N. Couples Senegal, June 8, 2014
It is a good hotel !

Free Shuttle bus to Shopping area and Beach, breakfast is good. two swimming pools..
8
It was a good stay as it is easy to go to the designated beach and shopping are by shuttle bus. The room has direct access to one of the swimming pool... The other pool is also nice but didnt have time to try since we were there only one night, arrived afternoon and left the next noon.
Report this review
Ailen Y. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Location

Claen, comfort, convenient
8
Report this review
Andreas Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2014
Good

Room, service, location
7.7
Report this review
Norio A. Groups Japan, June 6, 2014
Great hotel for the price!

Free shuttle to Geger Beach and Bali Collection (mall), large pool, quiet location
8.3
I stayed here with 3 of my friends for a week and it was a nice hotel with good services! Good points: - free shuttle bus to a quiet, not-so-touristy beach (Geger Beach). It comes every hour and only takes a few minutes to get to the beach. - free shuttle to Bali Collection mall with a supermarket and many restaurants - kind staff - the pool was big and the staff cleaned it everyday, although not many people were actually swimming - hotel restaurant was clean and the outside seats were great to enjoy the breeze (although many people were smoking) - nice view from the balcony (stayed on the 5th floor)- could see a forest and the ocean! Some problems: - some sheets were stained - the balcony door was broken so it could not be locked - quite far from tourist centers. Around 1.5 hours to Ubud and 30 minutes to Jimbarang beach
Report this review
Susanti L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Great staff & good corporation

Late check out, quite, clean
6.7
I enjoyed it & was got my late check out on 3pm. Good staff
Report this review
Niken P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Sunny, comfy, exhaustic

Comfort, nice pool, and quits surroundings
8.7
Great, recommendable, and great price
Report this review
Michael R. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2014
Spacious and good view loft room

Good food, spacious room and awesome pool.
7.7
The location is a bit far good thing they offer free shuttle to geger beach and bali collection. The wifi sucks since you keep on logging in if you need to check something online but the room and pool are great. My kid had fun on the pool!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara BaliSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lagoon PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front BuildingSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Segara, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08