or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Segara

Jalan Pura Segara Sawangan, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lagoon Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front Building Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Spa Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
591 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (591)
Sort by:
Julieann H. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Excellent! Relaxing tropical surrounds.

The lagoon room was delightful, private & very comfortable!
8.3
The Swiss Bel-hotel is located in peaceful surrounds, perfect for relaxing by the pool or in the comfort of beautifully furnished rooms. The staff are welcoming, attentive, helpful & very friendly. Highly recommended!
Nam V. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
beautiful swimming pools

swimming pool, very quite location, staff friendly
7.3
this resort is very good for relaxation it's far away from every things but can get a free ride to the beach and shopping center hourly.we'd like the swimming pools and will be back if we're in bali again.
Astrid P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 1, 2013
Nice

The Swimming Pool, Bedroom, close to beach
6.3
nice pool view, nice bedroom.But there're some uncomfortable thing (smelly bedsheet, water for toilet flusher is not working well, and the water in the bathroom is salted contaminating with sea water i think)
Dennis G. Couples New Zealand, October 27, 2013
Thw Swiss-Bell Hotel Nusa Dua is Stylish.

Great service with a smile. Great swimming poold
10
Linh N. Couples Vietnam, October 20, 2013
good experience, good hotel

clean, fast service and comfy bed
8
It was my first time in Bali and people suggested me to go to Nusa Dua hence I chose this hotel. It was a bit far from the city centre but we organised a private car to pick us to and from the hotel so it all worked out fine. It is actually a very good hotel for couples and people who want quiet, relaxing time..... I will stay here again next time I come to Bali
Jessica A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Family hotel in Nusa Dua area

Comfort Bed, Good Breakfast, Near to Airport
7.3
Jessica A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Swissbell Segara is a nice hotel for family

Rooms, Breakfast and Location
7
Richard S. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
nice quiet hotel with good pool

pool quietness pool
6
Hotel was for one night only. Good pool access room.only one restaurant but food quality good for bali.
James C. Business travelers Australia, October 8, 2013
Hotel situated at a pleasant location

Access to the wonderful pool. Neat and tidy gardens. Quiet room.
6.7
My stay was fine. The hotel organised a great birthday dinner plus chocolate cake with candles. Room was fine. But, maintenance is an issue, e.g. water leaks onto the floor of the bathroom. Many mosquitoes outside which often come into the room. Hiwever, in summary, I will come again.
Robert J. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2013
Relaxing & Friendly

Lovely Breakfast Included - Close to Shopping Plaza & Beaches - Toddler Friendly Swimming Pool
9.7
Very relaxing & friendly - I would stay here again - terrific breakfast included - close to shopping plaza & beaches - great pool to satisfy both toddlers & grown ups - only problem with the LOFT ROOM while great - was that our 18 month baby could fit through one place at the top of the stairs - which leads to a 1 floor fall - which would result in a serious or fatal injury - so I recommend that the protective perspex that goes up the staircase is extended around the corner to the big gap in the railing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara BaliSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lagoon PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front BuildingSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Segara, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07