Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Segara

Jl. Pura Segara Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front Building Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool
Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Spa Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
555 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (555)
Sort by:
Darlene B. Couples Australia, September 10, 2013
Absolutely Beautiful!! Highly Recommend

Staff, Cleanliness, Stunning Pools
10
From the moment we arrived to a quick check-in, beautiful ice flavoured tea on arrival, to be told we were being upgraded free of charge to a Premier Pool View Room, fruit basket sitting in our room, wonderful attentive staff, everything only got better. My Husband and I have been to Bali eight times in the past 30 years, some with our two children, this time we were celebrating our 30th Wedding Anniversay, so the staff made us a beautiful anniversary cake and delivered it the next day, everything about this motel is just wonderful. We have stayed at Legian, Sanur, Nusa Dua and Kuta areas before, but this motel is by far the best. Pools are just wonderful, room cleaned every day, bathroom great, balcony overlooking pool just a delight, breakfast selection, couldn't ask for anything better, staff always refilling any food tray that was empty, best selection of breakfast that we have ever had at any motel, either in Bali or Australia. 2 bottles of water each day, safe in room, staff were lovely, friendly and very helpful when asking for taxi service, free shuttle bus running every hour into Bali Collection, another free shuttle bus down to the beach, which is in walking distance going down past the Nikko Resort, there is absolutely nothing negative to say about this Motel, we will most definately be going back. After being in Kuta/Legian for one day we couldn't wait to get back and lay around the pool, and just relax. Would recommend eating at any restaurant in the Bali Collection. We asked if there was somewhere we could leave our bags on the last day as check-out was at 12m, we were told we could have the room free of charge until 3pm. Best experience ever, most highly recommend, nothing negative to say, as far as I am concerned, if people do have anything bad to say, they are just nit picking.
Jimmy B. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Nice, but staff performance needs to be improved

Quiet, Countryside, best for couple (honeymoon), great pool
7
overall, I found it nice enough... The situation is great, quiet and romantic for couples. The restaurant is also great.
Daniel B. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Pleasant and great value for money

Affordable, Big Pool, & Big Room
7.7
Have good experience staying in this hotel. It has Quite surrounding as well but the street which heading to the hotel, it might be a little bit shady because there is no street lamps on the street. Nice Location even though is very far from the Seminyak where all the hip places at.
Qingde L. Families with young children China, August 29, 2013
juast have big pool, little expensive,nothing!

pool, breakfast, quient
7
it's a pool view hotel, the pool is very big,and just this. is far from nusa dua beach,not feeling very good.
Edwin C. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2013
affordable luxury in nusa dua

the rate is just right, you get more than what you pay.
7.3
it'll be a good choice for budget especially in nusa dua area. the room is large enough, far better than cheaper option in the area nearby.
Roger E. Couples Australia, August 20, 2013
Great service, great room and great whether.

The location, the service and the scenario.
10
It was an awesome experience and it was a great holiday that I had with my partner. Everything we expected that the Swiss bel hotel brought was identical to the website. From the service, the room and all the beautiful location.
David F. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2013
great location

warm service staff
8
nice stay, good breakfast with wide variety choice, the room is clean and big size
Alberto B. Families with young children Italy, August 18, 2013
good value for money

quite location, nice pool, not too big
6.7
Good hotel, close to Nusa Dua , a paradise are . If you like kuta and legian don't select this hotel as the taxi transfer will take 30 minutes and cost you 150.000 IDR = 10 € every time. Breakfast and restaurant boring, good clean and good staff. I would recommend to stay in this hotel that is not overcrowded of asian people and than go to the beach in nusa dua , a real paradise.
Carol T. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Fantastic

Large Pool,Friendly Staff, Great transport to beaches,restraunts and shops
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at the Swiss-Belhotel Segara. The staff were great, the pool was fantastic and the rooms large. Great bathroom,comfortable bed and very clean. We will be going back next year.
Bernardus G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
made us want to come back in later time

breakfast, clean and large room, friendly swimming pool
7
well, its a nice day and we feel is in the new atmosphere and this is different from the other.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lagoon PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front BuildingSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Segara, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07