Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Segara

Jalan Pura Segara Sawangan, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lagoon Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front Building Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Spa Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 649 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
Michael R. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2014
Spacious and good view loft room

Good food, spacious room and awesome pool.
7.7
The location is a bit far good thing they offer free shuttle to geger beach and bali collection. The wifi sucks since you keep on logging in if you need to check something online but the room and pool are great. My kid had fun on the pool!
Report this review
Jochem Z. Families with young children Netherlands, May 28, 2014
great stay and relaxing holiday

nice rooms, great swimming pool and very friendly staff who are great with the kids
9
Report this review
Khairul A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Laguna room-feel like staying in a aquarium

Clean pool, friendly staff, confort room
8.7
Entering the hotel room, feel like entering the big aquarium studio. it so beautiful. with comfort room size and facilities arrangement, give you more room to move around with my 3 young kids. The hotel staff will asked you to sign and agreement of safety to ensure the safety of our kids since it is pool access room type. overall, lovely stay!!
Report this review
Victor P. Couples Australia, May 15, 2014
Total Relaxation

Great stay at The SB Segara. The highlight was the swimming pools which get a 10 out of 10. The rooms and showers great and the breakfast had lots of choices in a beautiful setting. No complaints.
9
I would definitely go there again. The hotel upgraded me to a poolside room, which meant having our own private pool attached to the main pool. Excellent. The hotel is remote from the nightlife, and that is the good thing. The setting is beautiful and the swimming pools as good as any I have seen. Geger beach is close by with a free shuttle. A couple of nice cafes there but the beach is overated. Nice to go there for fruit juice and Barbequed tuna and enjoy the sea air before heading back to the pool. Not for the wild crowd but definitely ideal for romance.
Report this review
Mag B. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
satisfied

nice room, internet and food
10
relaxed and satisfied... nothing more to say... this hotel is my personal 10....
Report this review
Mag B. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2014
quite, friendly staff, pool, bathroom, internet ,

pool, food, internet
10
it was great as i expected of swiss-belhotel. certainly better then other swiss-belhotel. not that i had any complain from any other swiss-belhotels that i stayed in other cities... particularly the pool was better, i love the quietness, internet service and the food was good as i expected... especially, staffs are courteous, helpful and has very good attitude. no problem with communications, maybe, because it's Bali... i would go back when i need to do nothing and just relax... i loved it...
Report this review
Yuki H. Couples Japan, April 27, 2014
Very Confoutable Hotel

Price, Restaurant, View
8.7
Report this review
Chen S. Couples Taiwan, April 20, 2014
Good

good
7.3
good
Report this review
Surja S. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Nice, Cleann Good Staff Hotel

Nice, Cleann Good Staff Hotel
8
Report this review
Saisunee C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 18, 2014
Convenience and relax

Clean, friendly staff and convenience
7.7
Beautiful swimming pool, easy to access to beach and shopping place.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara BaliSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lagoon PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front BuildingSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Segara, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02