or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Segara

Jl. Pura Segara Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lagoon Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front Building Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Spa Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
568 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (568)
Sort by:
Veronica R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 23, 2013
The hotel in physically poor condition

Location,
4.3
Location wise its nicely located next to Mulia hotel and close by to public beach. Overall the hotel is okay, staffs were nice n attentive. Downside is the room is moldy, damp smell which cause the pillow and blanket smell. The construction is poorly done, causing the water from the bath tub when u shower drips straight to the floor, which i have to ask for 3 bath mat everyday and now i know why the mat and towel is very dirty and none of them in white color condition. I guess guests using it to absord water on the floor, which i try not to do it and asked for extra bath math. I have to call the housekeeping to change the 4 pillows because it smell mold n damp. I just cant sleep on it, because my nose would smell the pillow. The ac in our room keep breaking down, but the staffs and engineering very responsive and hv it fixed on our last nite. The hotel is only couple years old, but the condition is like an old hotel. Very bd condition if swissbel claims this as 4 stars hotel. The only nice point is our balcony has direct access to pool, makes it nice. Similar 5 starts hotel with same access cost double. Breakfast could be done better. Hopefully management really looking after the condition of each room. Please check and fix the condition of room and bathroom. If the waters keep dripping to floor, its very dangerous for young kids and its just annoying to have flooded floor all the time. We're staying 2 adults and 1 kid, so each time we take shower, its flooded everywhere, thos we tried to keep our water inside the tub. Its poorly planned by the contractor and the interior designer. And bathroom sink is too high, and the marble top is to wide, giving u backache when using it.
Debarnab S. Groups Bangladesh, September 23, 2013
Worth the money spent....nice experience....

Good breakfast, big pool, comfortable and spacious rooms...
8
It was excellent and full of comfort with friendly staff and wide range of breakfast....location is a bit far from airport and other local attractions but the place around is very quiet and excellent geger beach is just 10 mins drive, also avaibale free shuttle from hotel...
Lenni H. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2013
good hotel

clean, nice & close to the beach
8
Pui M. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Love the pool access room

Pool access room, breakfast buffet, friendly staff
7
We stayed in this hotel for only 1 night. Really love the pool access room and the swimming pool is large, clean and not too deep. Hotel provides free shuttle to Bali Collection and Geger Beach and help to call for taxi when needed. However, the hotel should improve in cleanliness of the room as the towel rack at the balcony was dusty and should clean the bathtub's drain hole so the water could release faster.
David D. Groups Australia, September 16, 2013
disappointed

pool room.
5.3
our stay was okay but it was not the best of hotels i have stayed in Bali.The hotel had no money at all for exchange, and some of the food on the menu was unavailable. Also was to far away from everything.Had to catch lot of taxis.
Clement B. Couples France, September 15, 2013
Great price for value

Swimming pool size, room quality, room balcony
6.7
Good stay and comfort compared to price. If we compare to other surroundings club/resorts, this is one is definitely lower class. However, the price is way cheaper and therefore the reflected quality is acceptable.
Yin W. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Relax amidst beautiful n quiet surroundings

Beautiful garden/pool, good food and value for money given the premier location
8.7
Overall, it was a great hotel experience - the food at the only hotel restaurant was good (alot of other good restaurants nearby), friendly and attentive staff, picturesque yet private garden/ pool setting. The only drawback was the water drainage problem of the bathtub-cum-shower. It looks to be newly installed however, due to the design, the water doesn't drain well in the bathtub and collects on the floor. Additionally, the foam slippers provided have no traction on the flooded surface - a most dangerous combination, which we discovered for ourselves. We have given this feedback to numerous staff, yet the most they could do was provided us with towels to place on the floor daily, to prevent further slips.
Darlene B. Couples Australia, September 10, 2013
Absolutely Beautiful!! Highly Recommend

Staff, Cleanliness, Stunning Pools
10
From the moment we arrived to a quick check-in, beautiful ice flavoured tea on arrival, to be told we were being upgraded free of charge to a Premier Pool View Room, fruit basket sitting in our room, wonderful attentive staff, everything only got better. My Husband and I have been to Bali eight times in the past 30 years, some with our two children, this time we were celebrating our 30th Wedding Anniversay, so the staff made us a beautiful anniversary cake and delivered it the next day, everything about this motel is just wonderful. We have stayed at Legian, Sanur, Nusa Dua and Kuta areas before, but this motel is by far the best. Pools are just wonderful, room cleaned every day, bathroom great, balcony overlooking pool just a delight, breakfast selection, couldn't ask for anything better, staff always refilling any food tray that was empty, best selection of breakfast that we have ever had at any motel, either in Bali or Australia. 2 bottles of water each day, safe in room, staff were lovely, friendly and very helpful when asking for taxi service, free shuttle bus running every hour into Bali Collection, another free shuttle bus down to the beach, which is in walking distance going down past the Nikko Resort, there is absolutely nothing negative to say about this Motel, we will most definately be going back. After being in Kuta/Legian for one day we couldn't wait to get back and lay around the pool, and just relax. Would recommend eating at any restaurant in the Bali Collection. We asked if there was somewhere we could leave our bags on the last day as check-out was at 12m, we were told we could have the room free of charge until 3pm. Best experience ever, most highly recommend, nothing negative to say, as far as I am concerned, if people do have anything bad to say, they are just nit picking.
Jimmy B. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Nice, but staff performance needs to be improved

Quiet, Countryside, best for couple (honeymoon), great pool
7
overall, I found it nice enough... The situation is great, quiet and romantic for couples. The restaurant is also great.
Daniel B. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Pleasant and great value for money

Affordable, Big Pool, & Big Room
7.7
Have good experience staying in this hotel. It has Quite surrounding as well but the street which heading to the hotel, it might be a little bit shady because there is no street lamps on the street. Nice Location even though is very far from the Seminyak where all the hip places at.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara BaliSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lagoon PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front BuildingSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Segara, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01