or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Segara

Jl. Pura Segara Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front Building Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Hotel Interior Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool
Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Hotel Interior Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
504 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (504)
Sort by:
Arvind G. Business travelers India, June 6, 2013
nice budget quiet hotel

clean pristine beech
6
Good hotel near conference venue
Arvind G. Business travelers India, June 6, 2013
It was a short comfortable business stay good $

Clean, comfortable, cool view
7.3
Fine i liked it as the way it seems value for money
Ronald O. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2013
good hotel and easy to go everywhere near nusa dua

pool, rooms and location
6.7
Anton F. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2013
Good Hotel but Not for Price

Clean, Spacey, and Quite Surroundings
8
Aldo R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2013
Good hotel, clean room

Nice pools, large bed and good location
7.7
All doing great as basically I just stay for slept at night and had conference during the day. But all good, except they have to improve the computer at business centre, also clean the pool more often from falling insect due to plenty of trees.
Christian S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Value, nice swimming pool

value, swimming pool
6.7
Georgy M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 25, 2013
Good hotel for relaxing only.

Laguna Room with direct access to swimming pool,.Remote location for relaxing&romance far from city. Big room.
7.3
It is very relaxing for the whole family. I would recommend this hotel for couples or family who want to be getaway from city noice.
Leong Q. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2013
very nice hotel

friendly staff,quiet surronding,excellent massage service
10
Derek K. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Nice from Far Far from Nice Hotel

the awesome swimming pools , the spa massage at serene spa and staff service
5.7
not a very good experience. hotel seems refurbished and looks presentable but close scrutiny will show the shoddy works and workmanship even though we were upgraded to a laguna pool room the only great things was the full access to the swimming pool. hotel located far from anything that is walking distance but shuttle is provided to the beach and bali collection which was good. the bed sheets smell horrible and there were also ants infestation on the bed. internet was poor with very little chance to get online or facebook. though the hotel they claim was built in 2011 i suspect the condition is very much a takeover and not undergoing cosmetic upgrades which is less then desired if you notice the flaws with close inspection.
Juda W. Families with older children Indonesia, May 19, 2013
I am satisfied to stay in this hotel

Pool in the morning time, pool at noon time and pool in the evening time.
7.7
I stay for 2 nights in this hotel. This is a very good hotel to stay, especially for those who like to relax and to enjoy life without too many activities. I stayed at Pool Access Room, which is very nice room with a plunge pool that is connected to the main pool at the end of the terrace. So I really spent most of my time in the pool. The pool is very clean. There are 2 people who clean it in the morning and in the evening. The pool is open for 24 hours. The service is also very good. The Room service is also very good. I order some good food for dinner time. The Barbeque Ribs is awesome. Breakfast is also quite good, with several food varieties. Hotel provide transportation to and from the beach, but for me the hotel lagoon is already look cool. Bathroom is the only thing that I do not really like. There are glass covering half the bathtub, so it is quite difficult to enter the bathtub. There is a little space between the glass cover to the wall, so the the water leaks thru the wall and make the floor wet. The drainage is very slow, so I have to wait about 20 minutes to empty the bathtub. Everything else is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lagoon PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front BuildingSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Hotel InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Hotel InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Hotel InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Hotel InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Hotel ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Segara, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05