or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Segara

Jl. Pura Segara Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front Building Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool
Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Spa Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
533 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (533)
Sort by:
Raeymound L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
good holiday

good hotel, wide room, good staff
8.3
Dwidjo H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Large and Clean

Large room, Clean and frendly staff
8.3
Budhi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Nice Service Hotel

The Pool, flexibilty form management, and breakfast
8
Just stay at the end of family vacation, but we having very nice accomodation here, our room being upgraded too. Thanks to Mr. Hendrik for the flexibility and the upgraded. Will stay again at next holiday...
Tik Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2013
Value for money

Value for money, great breakfast, free wifi
8.7
Staff were friendly & are always with a smile on their faces. Like their breakfast egg station but always a long queue there. Free wifi is extremely helpful and the free shuttle to nearby Geger Beach is excellent as this beach is one you get to share with the 5-star rated Mulia Resort! A high quality beach with lesser crowd :) However, maybe due to the weather in Bali or being near to the pool, the room, especially the bathroom is prone to small insects and mosquitoes.
Sangeeta B. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2013
relaxing, good food, good resort

clean, good size rooms, good breakfast buffet
8.3
I enjoyed my stay. I liked my loft room with its pool view, the balcony's sitting area and the good buffet breakfast. The staff was attentive to my needs.
Jennifer S. Couples Australia, July 18, 2013
Fantastic value for money in good location

Great comfortable bed,nice room,good pools,very helpful staff
9
We wanted a reasonable hotel for our 1st night in Nusa Dua,in hindsight we should have booked longer.this was the best bed of our trip and half the price of our other hotels.a very comfortable room and bathroom for the price. Pretty good buffet breaky included. Pools were very nice. The only thing hotel is not on beach but a close hotel shuttle ride takes you to Geger beach across the road which is one of the nicest beaces in Nusa Dua with nice restaurant.so pack for the day and head to beach deck chairs avail then relax in arvo by hotel pool.make sure to go across the road to new mulia hotel for buffet dinner $40 which is amazing.....
Gerry H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2013
A great hotel with 2 large swimming pools

2 large swimming pools, very nice loft room, quiet surrounding
7.7
Swiss-Belhotel Segara is a nice hotel with a variety type of rooms. The best one is the loft room because it's a duplex with a nice view of swimming pools. It has 2 large swimming pools. Unfortunately the breakfast was not good, compared to other hotels I've stayed at Nusa Dua.
Yita L. Families with young children Taiwan, July 13, 2013
Good pool but bad location

Pool pool pool
5
Room is smelly, old decoration , bad location others Is good
Ervina L. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Great swimming pool

swimming pool, large room, quiet environment
6.7
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights for our honeymoon. I choose this hotel due to its location which is near Tanjung Benoa and its affordable price compare with other hotel near. During check-in, my room was already ready and upgraded so I got pool view and also great bath tub :) But I have minor problem with the safety box and the bath tub but it was okay, because the staff response was really helpfull and fast.
Kayla L. Solo travelers Canada, July 5, 2013
Nice Pools, great staff!

Super friendly and attentive staff, great pools, convenient shuttle service
8.7
Nice stay for quiet, relaxing holiday. Not near any local restaurants but shuttle to Bali collection and Greger beach made it easy to get around. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lagoon PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front BuildingSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Segara, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04