or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Segara

Jl. Pura Segara Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front Building Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool
Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness Room Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Spa Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
534 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Bianca E. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
Very nice hotel, very quiet, but not much around

Friendly staff Nice rooms (Laguna access room)
8.3
Relaxed and quiet. Not much around so had to eat at the hotel restaurant each night.
Miyoung J. Groups South Korea, July 5, 2014
nothing around hotel. need to go somewhere by tax.

cheap price. nice food and swimming pool
7
good for value. if u wanna relax it is ok but if you want something else for example beach and restaurant etc, have to go by car.
Prince T. Families with young children India, June 24, 2014
very quiet stay in swiss belhotel segara

awesome breakfast,beutiful swiming pool,very quiet surroundings
8.7
I travelled to bali with my family, 2 young kids and my friends family.stayed for 6 days in the same hotel.All i could tell you that we really enjoyed the stay in hotel.we loved the breakfast and kids enjoyed in the swimming pool.Room was quiet suitable for us.hotel staff was really helpful with everything.Service was very quick.Only disadvantage i could say is bit far from the shops and town.I had to pay INR-50000/- for to go to Nusa dua ,Shuttle bus wouldnt stop the stop you want.But overall the stay in the hotel was magnificient.
Giss C. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Good

Nice breakfast in the morning
8.7
Good
Hay M. Groups Myanmar, June 24, 2014
comfortable stay

room, pool, quiet environment
8
Sherly N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Close to Nusa Dua Beaches.

Close to Nusa Dua Beaches.
8
It was pleasant. Check in was fast, room was good except that the shower door was faulty. It kept making this loud crack sound every time we open or close it. Breakfast was good.
Aswar A. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
really enjoy n full of fun

attractive staff, hotel was awesome, clean and nice swimming pool
9
I really enjoy my stay in swiss belhotel, clean and confort. staff very good and helpful. I like the room the most because got private pool and can access into the main pool. The room was spaces and has great interior. Breakfast provide you lot of foods variety.
Constance S. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Relaxing and peaceful ! Beautiful Swimming Pool!

Beautiful & Big Swimming Pool, Value for Money Room Service Dining, Quiet Surroundings.
7.7
Overall great if you want to be away from the hustle and bustle. You are basically stranded in the hotel as you need transport everywhere you go. Shuttles are provided to Bali Collections (expensive shopping & dining place, OK to patronize the convenience stores though) and Geger Beach ( very small and quite dirty, ok if you just want to enjoy breeze and sun tan ). Pool Access room is fantastic, only complaint is the toilet, bath tub very high thus dangerous for children, half glass panel for bath tub so water always goes to the floor and the leveling of the toilet floor is done wrongly thus the floor is always wet.
Christina K. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Really bad. Noisy, dirty, no wifi, list goes on...

Swiss-Belhotel Segara
3.3
None I could think. Btw, we had the suites.Worst hotel ever been to. We upgraded to the 2 bedroom duties which apparently is the most expensive after checking out from the sewage stinky loft room, proceeded to suites which was bad in every way. Spoilt my entire trip!
Seng S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
pleasant and satisfactory.

hotel staff, nice swimming pool and spacious room
7.7
Staff were helpful and responsive. We were upgraded to loft room due to in-availability of superior room that was booked earlier. Service was fast and most staff can speak english. As we required to set off very early in the morning i.e 3.00am to Lovina beach to see the dolphins, the hotel had packed some breakfast for us, which really impressed me. Overall I have no doubt with the service of hotel staff except for the condition of the hotel. Its a bit old and need to refurbish. Location is basically on the southern part of Bali, close to the Bali Convention Centre. Unless you are attending some conference, otherwise this hotel is consider far.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Lagoon PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Premiere RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Front BuildingSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Function RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Segara Bali - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Segara, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02