My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Batam

Jl.Prambanan No.1 Sei Jodoh Batam, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia 29432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Exterior Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Exterior Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Interior Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Exterior Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Interior Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Exterior Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Kitchen Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Kitchen
Area: Nagoya
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
427 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Ankur S. Couples India, April 20, 2014
Hassle free

Free room upgrade, quiet and peaceful
5.3
Comfortable stay as they upgraded us to a deluxe room. The superior room was a disappointment; a small window through which all you could was a wall and someone else's window 4 feet away. Staff was friendly and gave upgraded us upon request, at no extra charge. They have a decent pool, although we didn't use it; it's not child-friendly though. The restaurant is decent.. one other local restaurant around the corner. But not much else in the vicinity of the hotel. One can take their shuttle bus, though, to go to the city. I'd prefer a beach-side hotel the next time.
Kay K. Couples Myanmar, April 20, 2014
though short trip, we enjoy staying in this hotel.

Near to shopping centre, dining areas, near to ferry terminal, nice staffs
8
It was a pleasure of staying there. We are total 4 pax and sharing family room with 2 bedrooms. The hotel is peaceful and close to famous shopping centres, spas, restaurants in addition, it is near to Harbour Bay Ferry Terminal. Overall, we had a great stay!
Aldhy S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2014
This is a great hotel for spend the night

clean near shopping mall friendly staff
6.7
good enough ... near Nagoya Mall
B J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
Well worth the money

pool, breakfast buffet, friendliness of staff
8.7
A most enjoyable stay. From the minute I arrived to my check out, was always treated as a valued guest. The breakfast buffet has something for everyone and staff always ready to serve you.
Muhd F. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2014
awesome!!

near to nasi padang "Sederhana". room is very clean. very strong wifi.
8.7
The stay is amazing. Hotel service is tip top. Check in and out is very fast. Room is very clean. Aircon is very strong. Toilet water system all in working condition. Swimming pool is secluded and quiet. In fact the hotel is slightly uphill, away from all the bustle and hustle. Restaurant is ard 100m away. Recommended to all.
Norashikeen R. Families with older children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Fun family getaway

Spacious living room
7.3
Rashidah O. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
its fun but e swimming pool is not meant for kids.

breakfast
6.3
The pool is not meant for kids or adult who can't swim. Im being charge 50000 rupiah when i check out n e staff found a blood stain on the bath towel in which nobody realise it. Paid e hotel in Sing dollars which cost a lot n nd to pay an additional charges due to this. Its really not fair. Frankly speaking i w nvr come back to stay der.
Mohamed S. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2014
awesome and smooth holiday

clean, staff attentive and nice swimming pool
8
Saamah S. Families with older children Singapore, March 9, 2014
clean and comfortable

pleasant , clean and comfortableenjo
8.3
Enjoyable, easy access, near to Nagoya and Batam ctr
Mukilan S. Groups India, March 9, 2014
Nice Atmosphere.

Quiet Environment, Value for Money and Better Transportation to the Ferry Centre.
8
It was nice stay and they upgraded my superior room to Apartment room without any additional charges.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam IslandSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - ExteriorSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - ExteriorSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - ExteriorSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - ExteriorSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - KitchenSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Batam, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3B04