or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Batam

Jl.Prambanan No.1 Sei Jodoh Batam, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia 29432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Exterior Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Exterior Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Interior Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Exterior Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Interior Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Exterior Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Kitchen Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Kitchen
Area: Nagoya
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
443 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (443)
Sort by:
Surono N. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2014
Nice and Clean hotel

Cleanliness
6.3
David M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
Nice and clean if basic

Friendly staff.
8
Breakfast so so but typical Asian style.
Ram P. Solo travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
short break from routine

clean room, polite staff, decent breakfast
6
My stay was pleasant and relaxing.Hotel is centrally located near shopping centre so do not need public transport.
Noor A. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
Relax, big room

Big room, quite surroundings
6
Its comfortable, big room, nice view from hotel room. Staff was friendly. Above average.
Bill E. Business travelers Canada, May 12, 2014
good to stay.

room clean, internet, and friendly staff.
6
good to stay.
Bill E. Business travelers Canada, May 11, 2014
it is a nice hotel.

clean room, high speed internet and friendly people.
6
it was good hotel and with friendly staff.
Yusri K. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2014
I love swiss-belinn batam

the best breakfast with friendly staff and quiet enviroment
10
it was awesome n been with swiss-belinn batam regulary....
Nor I. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
as usually breakfast is fantastic.room was cozy.

kudos to frontdesk Dita & April their smile when guest check in n out is really very pleasing n soothing.
9
As usual Swissbellin never dissappoint me in many factors of my stay but room service if could be faster that would be really earned them a ten out of ten ratings.All front desk staffs are really courteous n helpful except fot some older senior management staffs tats like to frown.all the junior staffs are quite friendly and approachable.the cafe staffs are polite n one cafe staff tats really outshine is a young man tat never stop smiling n saying sorry for the food delay when i was fuming about my wait for my dinner order overall stay was cosy n feels like staying at home.
Masykurah A. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
we r pretyy satisfied with room n the service

the staff,the food n room service
7.3
ggreattttt
Ankur S. Couples India, April 20, 2014
Hassle free

Free room upgrade, quiet and peaceful
5.3
Comfortable stay as they upgraded us to a deluxe room. The superior room was a disappointment; a small window through which all you could was a wall and someone else's window 4 feet away. Staff was friendly and gave upgraded us upon request, at no extra charge. They have a decent pool, although we didn't use it; it's not child-friendly though. The restaurant is decent.. one other local restaurant around the corner. But not much else in the vicinity of the hotel. One can take their shuttle bus, though, to go to the city. I'd prefer a beach-side hotel the next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam IslandSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - ExteriorSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - ExteriorSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - ExteriorSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - ExteriorSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - KitchenSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam Island - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Batam, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3A08