or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2309 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2309)
Sort by:
Laurence T. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Better than good

Strategy location, surrounded by good food and clean
8
Great and smooth
Ahsun H. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Value For Money

Low cost, Free wifi, convenient store at lobby
6.7
For the price we pay, Swiss Belinn is a very good budget hotel with all the things we want. Rooms are big enough, clean and quiet. Bath room lighting should be brighter, especially against black tiles. Power sockets are inconveniently located and insufficient. Breakfast did not start on time, and teh egg station only started serving form 7am. We like the Alphamart at lobby level, very convenient. Check in/out service was very good.
Devi A. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2014
Location

Cheap accomodation, location.
7.3
Overall swiss-belinn is a good cheap hotel. We have stayed at other hotels in medan, but have found it to have the best service for the price. Only main disappointment is the cleanliness of the room. Mirror weren't clean and bed sheets had some stains. However we are happy with our stay and will be back again.
Johan H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2014
cleans

good design
6
Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Kim Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Value for money

Room clean, spacious, comfortable
7.3
Comfortable, value for money
Isnaini E. Groups Malaysia, October 2, 2014
comfort

clean, comfort, beauty
9
good
Dennie L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2014
Nice Place to Stay for Traveller

Great Location, Backpacker hotel friendly Staff
8.7
It is s a good place to stay in Medan, easy to find food.
Dennie L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2014
Nice & Cheap Hotel

Good Location, Easy to Find Food & Cheap Price
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. Swisbell Inn never dissapoint in every aspect :)
An N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Good

Good
8
Good. Will be my choice for my next trip.
Yew K. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Beautiful design hotel

nice breakfast, large room,value for money
6.7
the overall is okay, the hotel located at 20 minutes walk distance to kesawaan square, at night, the food heave just behind the hotel. However, I don't really like this hotel, I think hotel need put more effort in cleaning. Window in my room it just two piece of glasses, can't be open, I even can't see the view outside, because the temperature, that was always frog. And the two pieces of glasses in between is disgusting, it can't open I think, so seem no body clean it before. Another thing is toilet, I saw the their cleaning toilet method, they just mop the water, not even just used sterilize. So u can see the toilet wall is dirty, it's disgusting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A01