or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2029 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2029)
Sort by:
Rizat M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Just moderate hotel for short nap

Neat, Tidy & Moderate Price
7
Distance to attraction point quite far, must take "mobil" or "beca". The hotel is very nice and the rooms are large, modern, and comfortable. Rooms have security safes box and WiFi quite slow. The breakfast is a just ok with mostly good food. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Keep-up gud job...
Senta L. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2014
I'll be back to stay

Centrally,Cheap and friendly staff.
7.7
We were happy stayed there and recommended to the other Agoda's members or "being customers". We are happy with Agoda's choise.
Thien P. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Simply unexpected

Friendly staff, comfortable room, good breakfast
8
Tjong S. Groups Indonesia, February 10, 2014
comfortable stay with very reasonable price

affordable price, great locations, comfortable
9
it was very very good, as i actually stay at another hotel previously which was dirty beacuse it was centrally located at selat panjang. Than i found there's swiss-bell inn next to it, the price is not much difference but quality of service, cleanliness is way different. I totally recommend swiss bell inn to anyone that visiting medan. The room is very comfortable and wide.. the staff is friendly and helpful and the locations is superb
Veronika A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 9, 2014
clean and convenient location

clean, central location n easy convenience
8
centrally located with clean and comfortavle room together with friendly customer service
Eng C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
Good city hotel

Perfect location next to the best eateries in Medan. Right in the heart of the city. Easy access to everywhere
7.3
I have stayed in this hotel many times and though its a simple hotel per se, its very comfortable. the staff is great, and the service is excellent. The main issue is that other guests smoke in non smoking areas and that is irritating, but then that is Indonesia. Overall its a good stay - always in Swiss belinn medan
Kresna A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2014
short nap

cheap cheap cheap
5.3
just okay for a short nap before flying the next day.
Erika N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 3, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, good food, big room
8
We got big room. I enjoy stayed here with my daughter
Goh L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Cosy place to stay

1. Center of the city 2. Friendly service 3. Many food around
6
Satisfied. However, should check what type of room you like as there are rooms without window which is I dont like most.
Armin S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Consistent quality

Cheap, clean and cozy
8
This is one of my many times stay in this hotel, and overall thats good. they keep up the consistency of the service and food.Please keep up the good work

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BathroomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B07