Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2416 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2416)
Sort by:
Oloan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Great three stars hotel

large room, delicious breakfast, great location
9.3
Report this review
Shelly S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
good

good
8
yes
Report this review
Alvinna A. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Please give it a pass

Cheap.
4.7
It was an uncomfortable stay for us. The rooms were really dirty. The location is also pretty isolated from civilisation! Then again, such is Medan City. Do be careful should you choose to walk around. Because, snatch thieves exist! It happened on the first day of our stay Medan, and we are a family of seasoned travellers, especially to citiea in Indonesia. Personal advice- be alerr and cautious, especially of motorcyclists.
Report this review
Abdullah A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2014
very clean

hotel very clean
8.3
Hotel very clean Staff very nice to me Easy to communicate to staff hotel But location very bad When your out from hotel Different world.
Report this review
Xin H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
nice place to stay

comfort king size bed , services staffs , location hotel good
9.7
Report this review
Shelvy E. Business travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2014
ok

location
8
ok
Report this review
Rony Y. Business travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2014
Good price

Good price
6
Room, dinning and facilities is standard, not too bad. We can find a lot of traditional food nearby hotel
Report this review
Yiung S. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
An affordable hotel in Medan City

Friendly staff, Clean room, Free Wireless
8
Comfortable, nice environment, hotel located at city centre.
Report this review
Liew L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Bathroom in black is not a good idea, looks creepy

Location, Value for money & Good breakfast
8.7
A bit noisy as there are some renovation going on.
Report this review
Fabiola T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2014
nice but theres something to fix it

good bell boy,mini market in first floor and near to restaurant :)
5.3
we stay there very good and they start breakfast at 6 am. first night we stay the AC not work properly and we called the engineer almost to midnight they come and fix it right away. than when first check in I told that we need to go early can we ask breakfast early and they offer us to get it take away and we are very happy. next morning when I called to pick up my breakfast ( take away) the guy who pick up the phone said call reception and when I call reception they ask us to call back to breakfast area again , when I call again he promise to call me back and i have explain we need to go early because I am pregnant and my nephew will breakfast in the car but they never call back so I call him back say we will leave now but they don't say sorry or anything also when I am check out and i spoke to the reception she said nothing not even sorry?
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03