My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Reception Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Free Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Superior Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bar Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Gym Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Massage Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Tirtanadi Tower
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2014 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2014)
Sort by:
Gladys S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 19, 2014
mediocre stay

location, access, room
6
it was okay but nothing special
Sofia R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2014
nice clean hotel

clean, nice staff, good location
7.7
this hotel is simple, clean and comfortable. hotel surrounding is sometime crowded and traffic is horrible especially during busy hour in the afternoon. anyway I enjoy my stay here and this is not my first time stay.
Ismail M. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2014
ok but very poor parking for cars.

within city good for chinese
5.7
breakfirst is set for 0600am. at 0600 breakfirst is ready but not egg section that we can get fried eggs, half boils eggs or other pertaining to eggs .only the cook will come out at 0615. there is refregritor (fridge) in the room which is quite necessary yo keep fruits etcs.
Choo C. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2014
Centrally located hotel, Comfortable room

Reasonable pricing, Centre location. Good Chinese hawker foods at night
8.7
The hotel is located in China Town. The back of the hotel opens directly to the back lane where plenty of Chinese foods being served in the evening. We had wantan mee, pau, fish/chicken porridge, Hokkien mee,kueh mueh....Wonderful way to experience local life. Most middle age Chinese do speak Mandarin or Hokkien
Nathaniel S. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Excellent stay In a budget hotel

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff and Location near good restaurant
8
Excellent stay, The room was big and clean, Staff is friendly and the Location is near alot of good Street food restaurants. There are two mini market near the hotel.One of them is 24 hours. The downside are that from mid morning to afternoonthe traffic is ruthless, small parking garage, If It's full you have to street park and in the morning You will get charged, and When It's business hours Parking Is a big problem.
Nathaniel S. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Very Comfort and affordable hotel

Clean rooms, Friendly staf, Good food near hotel
8
Nathaniel S. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Nice and Clean Budget hotel

Price, Location Near Restaurant, Friendly Staff
8.3
It was good, room is not too small but not large either, but it's very clean. It's a good Budget hotel not too expensive. Hotel near lots of restaurant where you can taste the local cuisine, it's just a stone throw away. Hotel near the local train station also it's the train station for the airport. In the afternoon the streets near the hotel can get traffic jam, and think twice if you rent/use cars because the hotel's parking is limited so you only have the option to park on the side of the street, which in the morning the hotel staff told me you need to pay some sort of fee charged by the locals there (I dont really understand either since I didnt use a personal vehicle while staying there)
Sundra T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2014
Quite nice culinary surround hotel

Nice, Clean, Staff friendly
6.7
Nice. Service good. Hv ATM THere, BCA. Comfort. All Staff Friendly. Easy Access Public Transport. althought quite jam at bussiness hours.
Nor F. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
TRANQUILLITY

cheap, close to city, easy to get public transport
7.3
overall, i have a very good stay here.But the bathroom was not so clean.Anyway, i would suggest this hotel to my friends because the breakfast is superb and their staff are very friendly.
Sachin B. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2014
good location

location, a lot of restaurants around the hotel
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ReceptionSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Free Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Superior RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BathroomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BarSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini GymSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MassageSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Tirtanadi Tower

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A06