Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2367 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2367)
Sort by:
Dennie L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2014
Nice Place to Stay for Traveller

Great Location, Backpacker hotel friendly Staff
8.7
It is s a good place to stay in Medan, easy to find food.
Dennie L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2014
Nice & Cheap Hotel

Good Location, Easy to Find Food & Cheap Price
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. Swisbell Inn never dissapoint in every aspect :)
An N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Good

Good
8
Good. Will be my choice for my next trip.
Yew K. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Beautiful design hotel

nice breakfast, large room,value for money
6.7
the overall is okay, the hotel located at 20 minutes walk distance to kesawaan square, at night, the food heave just behind the hotel. However, I don't really like this hotel, I think hotel need put more effort in cleaning. Window in my room it just two piece of glasses, can't be open, I even can't see the view outside, because the temperature, that was always frog. And the two pieces of glasses in between is disgusting, it can't open I think, so seem no body clean it before. Another thing is toilet, I saw the their cleaning toilet method, they just mop the water, not even just used sterilize. So u can see the toilet wall is dirty, it's disgusting.
Kew Y. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Very nice and worth to stay

Staff is fast response and friendly. Good location, have some local food stalls just behind the hotel. Room is clean and comfort to stayed.
8.3
Johan H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2014
clean

good design
6
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Donal K. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
Good hotel for your money,,

Room,, breakfast ,,staff,,
9.7
We stay one night,, we have been hear before,,it has even got better,, for the price the best in Medan ,,
Nyau K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Nice clean cosy hotel

cleaniness, friendly staff, ease food access chinese
7.3
pleasant and happy
Dirk J. Families with young children Indonesia, September 20, 2014
Good food, not friendly receptionist

good food
6.3
unfriendly receptionist, only have one power plug at room, building under renovation, so noisy
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Family holiday

Location, breakfast, clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B05