Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2099 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2099)
Sort by:
Hendri P. Groups Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Decent room but worth the price

Price, Food, Room
7.3
Evrything was good, no complains. The only thing were the bed is not tht clean on the 2nd night we stay
Devi K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Comfortable room and good value

Comfortable bed, quite spacious room, fast check-in and check-out service
7
Staying in Swiss-Belinn is a good value for money and yet is still comfortable. The superior room where we stayed was quite spacious with simple and efficient design. I like the modern look and design that is applied in throughout the hotel, from the lobby to the rooms. However, the bathroom is a bit dark with black all over it (the wall are made of some kind of black stones/granites). The food served in breakfast was quite varied, but the coffee tasted awful. The coffee tasted so weak and watery, which was a shame considering North Sumatra produces great coffee. The juices and fresh milk also tasted like they had been diluted/added with water. Overall, our experience with the hotel has been OK, but the beverages during the breakfast sure need some improvement.
Leong W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Great hotel for the price paid

Cheap, location, food around
7.7
Everything is fine except bathroom. The drainage system is completely out. I was staying at room and water just didn't drain out resulting in flood. No joke. I called the engineering department and they came twice but the problem was not fixed. Also, this room was noisy. Only this room that I experienced after so many stays.
Leong W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Pleasant. Worth for your money

Location, Price, Surrounding
7.7
Everything is fine except bathroom. The drainage system is completely out. I was staying at room 802 and water just didn't drain out resulting in flood. No joke. I called the engineering department and they came twice but the problem was not fixed. Also, this room was noisy. Only this room that I experienced after so many stays.
Raudhah H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Affordable rate!

City hotel, affordable rate & friendly staff
8.3
Everything as expected, no surprise and no disappointment. Friendly staff. Choice of breakfast buffet very good.
Armin S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
very fair price

very fair price, many local restaurants
8
i love the breakfast here, centrally located and you could find a lot of local medan food just behind the hotel. very nice place to stay.
Leong W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Great hotel for budget

Price, Food around, Quiet
7.7
As usual, I stay here often and this time, I m not satisfy with the internet in room as it is always weak and slow and the management need to look into linen. My bed sheet had dirt spot on it.
Winda F. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2013
amazing

food, service and friendly staff
10
nice hotel and nice breakfast, great food and staff also nice. design of hotel also nice. modern .
Eng C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2013
Always good in Swiss-Belinn Medan

Location. Great food options around the hotel. Great hotel staff
7
I have always enjoyed staying at Swiss-Belinn Medan. The location is unbeatable. One thing I have observed after staying at this hotel for several times is that the staff now is a lot more attentive and more friendly! The stay this time has been a lot more enjoyable as you see staff that are smiling, and I do appreciate that they have difficult guests to attend to at times. I like the breakfast spread though its about the same almost always since I started staying at this hotel 2 years ago. But its reasonable. Again, well done to Swiss-Belinn Medan. Great staff!
Leong W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Value for money

Location, Food around hotel, price
7.7
As usual, I stay at this hotel every time I travel to Medan for meeting. It is cheap but elegant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C04