Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2415 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2415)
Sort by:
Yew H. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Comfy big room with fast wifi!

The room is is spacious and comfortable. Fast wifi! Great location for local hawker food!
7.3
The room is spacious and comfy. Howeve, the bathroom is not so clean. Stains can be seen on the tiles in the bathroom. The wifi is fast! The street at the back of the hotel has a lot of good local food at night. There is a good chicken rice stall besides the hotel.
Report this review
Gee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
location so so, but nice hotel

cleaniness, comfort, staff friendly
8
it is quite nice, we tried the spa there, cost 600k idr. i never try the breakfast. hotel is clean, located at a lot of chinese hawker stalls especially in the night time. but the tour charges are quite expensive, hence i use outsiders
Report this review
Poh Y. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Good Hotel in Medan

Breakfast were good with varieties of food, fast check in, staff were friendy
8.3
We enjoyed a comfortable stay in this hotel, there is a convenience store at the ground floor, the hakka noodles next to the hotel were delicious...
Report this review
Surbakti N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2014
Great location, nice staff, Good value for money

Price, Location, nice staff
7.3
I really enjoy it
Report this review
Willmar G. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2014
Bad hotel

nothing
8.3
The service was bad, towels was dirty, breakfast was poor, room floor was dirty, room so smell.
Report this review
Hartini T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Good location

Location, staff, room
6.7
Helpfull staffs, location is great coz easy to find traditional food.. Room is not too clean..
Report this review
Kwi C. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Unpleasant smell at the corridor feeling was bad

Location
3
We asked to upgrade our room from superior no window to deluxe room it's very unpleasant smell at the corridor to our room the design make the room feel very cold not comfortable with the bedding bad experience staying at this hotel
Report this review
Irna W. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Great hotel with good value of money

Good location for foods, sufficient facilities and helpful staff.
6.7
It was a good trip.
Report this review
Yaw L. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2014
nice hotel, value for money

cleanliness, friendly workers, value for money
7.3
The hotel is nice overall, but the convenient store at the hotel should consider operate at a longer hours. The restaurants behind the hotel are very expensive, and the road condition is like slump area
Report this review
Selvaraju R. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
hotel not according to the stars given

food...and the bell boy
4.3
I dont know about other rooms but the room that i stayed was smelly and i could not stayed peacefully for 2 nights ....eventually i booked online for 2 days base on the preview...the hotel reception look very luxury type hotel but once i entered the room than i regret. I had ask the room service to change the room or clean the room but they said no rooms .only smoking room. My trip was 3 nights luckly never book the third night. At last i went to a hotel somewhere there which 8 can rate the hotel 5star ...very nice and to all those people getting hotel from agoda. u wont regret.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02