or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2148 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2148)
Sort by:
Eng C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2013
Always good in Swiss-Belinn Medan

Location. Great food options around the hotel. Great hotel staff
7
I have always enjoyed staying at Swiss-Belinn Medan. The location is unbeatable. One thing I have observed after staying at this hotel for several times is that the staff now is a lot more attentive and more friendly! The stay this time has been a lot more enjoyable as you see staff that are smiling, and I do appreciate that they have difficult guests to attend to at times. I like the breakfast spread though its about the same almost always since I started staying at this hotel 2 years ago. But its reasonable. Again, well done to Swiss-Belinn Medan. Great staff!
Leong W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Value for money

Location, Food around hotel, price
7.7
As usual, I stay at this hotel every time I travel to Medan for meeting. It is cheap but elegant.
Siti R. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
was OK

large bed
6
There is a need to make the hotel a non- smoking hotel BIG time.
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
It was a good and memorable stay.

Location, accessibility to local transport, and distance from airport.
6
Pleasant, no serious issue. All requests are responded quite promptly. Check in process was very fast.
Navaneethan J. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
my stay was short and sweet.

food, food, food
6.3
the stay was alright. but the location of the hotel was hard to find. staff were ok but food was great.
Leong W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Value for money for businessman

Price, Location, Convenience
8.3
With such price for my business travelling experience, it is perfect. You don't expect to get very elegance room for a 3 Star Rating but it is enough for my business as people can come to my hotel easily and we just had a couple of chat at the restaurant at Ground Floor. Behind the hotel, you can get many local food and it is nice but the price is a bit high but this is very normal for Medan. Food in Medan are generally high compare to other places in Indonesia.
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
comfortable and value for your money

location, comfortable & value for money
8.7
everything is good except the wifi signal in my room.. weak signal. should be improved
Hartono T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2013
Great Value Hotels

Location, Room, Inter
7.3
Okay Lor ! Just So So ! Near To Jalan Selat Panjang Food Courts, only the staff needs improvement
Jody M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2013
alright

staff, value, cleanliness
7.7
mediocre experience. location and breakfast buffet was a little disappointing but everything else was good.
Agus T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
Best bang for bucks hotel

Price, Location and price
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C02