My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Reception Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Free Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Superior Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bar Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Gym Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Massage Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Tirtanadi Tower
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2016 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2016)
Sort by:
Edy S. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2013
Not good enough

Value hotel, good food for breakfast, very bad for car park
7.3
The hotel Located in central city, it make easy and save time if want to go shopping center and looking for some food to eat.
Anastasia A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2013
it was a nice experienced staying at this hotel

clean, friendly staff, nice room
8
Eng C. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2013
Great location for a good for value hotel

1. LOCATION. 2. Good eateries around the area. 3. Friendly staff
6.3
I must have stayed at this hotel more than 10 times, and the reason is because of its location. It is good value for money, and great eateries all around the hotel. This trip I took a bigger room than before and besides the room size which bigger, all else stays the same. The towels are getting dirter or more worn out! My floor was to be a non smoking floor but people just can't be bothered. Indonesians has little regard for smoking laws generally. Told the reception staff but all they did was just smile and did nothing! The main attraction is its location. Looking forward to a newer hotel coming up nearby.
Presilla N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2013
comfortable, cozy and clean

good design, reasonable price, good services and great staff
7.3
Its just a short business trip but this hotel has gave me great experiences of staying at hotel. Its not a wrong decision
Willy B. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2013
The hotel was good in terms of value for money.

Located in the center of city, near traditional market with variety of foods, good price
6
I found the bed sheets have certain spots in every here and there. The toilet also have certain spots there, the water is a bit yellowish, well not that it's uncommon in Medan anyway. Luckily no electricity issue during my stay as these days in Meda, they have electricity problems. The breakfast is quite good, not too many variety but worth the money I pay anyway. The porridge and some of the food is cold. I asked the receptionist if they have bucket for water, I asked him to call me back if he can find one or not. But he didn't try to reach me. During the sunday morning, the hotel also being rented for church activity making it a bit noisy. The hotel's inner architecture is bad, during the night one of the children's screaming like hell and it echoed everywhere. Made it very very noisy. All in all compared to the money I spend here, it's a good value. Things are as you can expect from 3 stars hotel, hate the receptionist who didn't get back to me regarding the bucket matter.
Chong D. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
a good value stay.

good staff, located at town with good food, buffet breakfast
7.3
Andrian H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Good hotel in Medan

Price, location, cleaniness
7.7
Ive stayed here a number of times, and so far even though its a budget hotel, its still being maintained pretty well. Still no problems with what is a bargain price as i dont really need much in the hotel. the opposite road has alot of food which makes it very convenient
Yan W. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2013
no bad .. it is clean and big room

friendly clean and big room
8
it is good stay in belinn, the wifi reception no that good in certain area of the room
Selamat S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location and staff
7.7
Nyoh L. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Great stay with friendly receptionist!

Great location with easy access to anywhere in Medan!
10
Great! Serve nice breakfast. Very centralise location in the city. Easy to get taxi. Clean and large room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ReceptionSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Free Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Superior RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BathroomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BarSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini GymSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MassageSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Tirtanadi Tower

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B02