or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2063 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2063)
Sort by:
Vinabelle H. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2013
Decent Stay

Centrally located in the city, nice room and cheap
6
The standard room they gave to me is good . On the 7th floor, have queen size bed, TV with cable, and shower bathroom. Have also hotel condiments like coffee, bottled water and tea
Iam L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Close to local food stalls

close to food, clean room but no fridge
6.7
Came in quite late near midnight due to distance from new airport. Glad that we stayed here bcos while the food stall at the back of the hotel were already closed, those at parallel street in front of the hotel were still open. Tasty koay teaw and great barley drink
Kim S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Nice and worthed budget hotel

near local restaurant, center of the city, budget hotel
7.3
I was stay for 6 days, and it was very nice area, and a lot of local restaurant at night the only problem is hard to get a parking or a good taxi service, and local rent car will cost higher, esspecially if they know you never been there
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2013
good design

clean room
6
A very clean hotel with very friendly staffs.very helpful, very nice and they made me feel comfortable ! I left some luggage at the reception
Tony T. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2013
very very nice stay, close to foods location

food, clean, and spacious
8
good to stay at there, although their receiptionist kinda slow handle things, need a 30mins waiting the processed, but all so fine with their good bar
Vinalia G. Business travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2013
comfortable cheap hotel

price, comfortable, near to local food restaurant
7.7
Denny J. Groups Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Good location yet poor staff performance

Location
6
Poor service. The front office staff was very impolite. Instead of checking the credit card number that I used to book this hotel, he refused the hotel voucher in a very impolite way. There was a name difference in the voucher because I used my Email address, yet he could check the credit card number I showed And compare it to the card number written on the voucher n my ID. As simple as that. Instead of giving me a solusion, he showed a very bad body language. He checked the card number only after I yelled at him. I won't recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to get a fair Standard service as it is below standard. Yet if you only want to sleep and do not need a standard service, This hotel could be an option. At him.
Chew S. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Both the hotel's staff & room meet my expectation

Lobby Design & Internet Wifi Service & Room Service
7
Generally are Good. Free internet access for Wifi even from my own room... I can either get connected via Free Wifi from my bed, or get the free computers at Lobby. The Lift come with good security which you must tag your room card only then u can access to your level. Bowever, the restaurant really not good. Breakfast meal served with mostly local foods (not really suit my taste) and the refill of the food are extremely slow (it took more than 15 minutes after several attempt to request for Santan); the drink are not fresh juice.
Lintje W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Central location

Centrally located, nice hotel, clean room
8
The hotel is located in the city so it will make us easier to find food and go for sightseeing. The room is clean so it is comfortable to stay. The staff is also friendly, the food is good. Overal the stay is quite wonderful.
Nita F. Groups Indonesia, October 15, 2013
pleasant

price, location, cleanliness
8
everything was ok except the smell from bathroom in one of the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A07