Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2103 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2103)
Sort by:
Dennie L. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2013
Small hotel with good quality

Lot of breakfast choices, good for those culinary-traveller
7.3
It was a good hotel located in Medan's food centre. Very recommended for Culiners hunting.
Larry W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 6, 2013
good location, clean room, many local food shop ne

clean room, good location, good food
8
there are many good and nice food near just behind the shop. the room is clean and spacious.
Kok E. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
High quality/price ratio and nice breakfast

value for money, location and breakfast
8.7
This hotel has high quality/price ratio and the room size is just nice and clean. I particularly like the breakfast buffet which serves variaty of food choices. The hotel location is good also and hotel staffs are friendly.
Lem C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Best choice

You pay so little to get so much, what else to say?
8.7
When you pay so little to get 4 stars hotel hospitality and ambience, what else can you ask for more? The chinese foods at the back of the hotel was delicious and cheap. If i ever would come back to Medan again, Swiss Belinn is the only hotel i will consider.
Abdul K. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2013
Excellent stay with excellent service

fast and good service staff
8.7
Had a wonderful time at the hotel. Convenience stall easily located. Friendly staff all round from the bell boy to the cleaners! Well done
Devi R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2013
Not Bad for one night stay

Good location, reasonable price,clean room
5.3
Room Service is a bit slow and food's taste was so so. They have to do something about laundry as the bed sheet is far from clean (i wasn't sure whether they wash it properly as you can see the stain there). i supposed my bed time would be more convenient, but in fact it was ruined by noisy AC and some teenagers makes noise around the corridor. I couldn't imagine the hotel staffs allowed them to shout and singing at midnight, it was really inconvenient as i have a baby staying with me. And i strongly suggest them to check their AC ducting system, i was stay awake whole night because of noise from AC.
Puspagaran M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
good,comfortable, easy access to airport train stn

Good,comfortable, silence
8.7
good and comfortable. Easy access to airport rail link station. Easy access to shopping malls
Erik N. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Good city hotel

Nice staff, good food & very near to local restaurant
8
Good location from train station, very near from local food entertainment at night especially, very nice hotel staff, comfortable room, only the bathroom design is a bit dark because of the black ceramic material.
Eve W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
nice comfort clean big room for this hotel ..

nice bfast , big room , nice satff
8
we are vegetarian , this hotel special made the bfast for 5 of us the room are big clean and comfort bed ...
Yenti Y. Business travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2013
nice hotel

close to local restaurant
6.3
nice staff, nice room, nice location, love this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C07