or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2097 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2097)
Sort by:
Chee W. Groups Macau, October 28, 2013
Comfortable, clean n friendly staff

Comfortable, close to local food stall n friendly staff
8
The hotel is comfort n clean. It's a unique artistic design n decoration hotel. Staffs are helpful n friendly, they love to share the direction of the interesting places. The best thing I found is a lot of local food restaurant behind the hotel. Must try the food there.
Rondang S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Love every minutes of it. This is the 2nd time I s

Clean, nice breakfast and friendly staff
8
Great and comfortable....meet my expectation about the cleanliness ....
Juliana J. Business travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2013
good location bad wifi

good location, clean room , nice staff, but in night wifi is bas connection
6
nice staff , good location near restaurant in jl. selat panjang ... clean room , but bad wifi
Lie E. Families with older children Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Budget hotel in central location

Easy to get food around the hotel, complete amenities for guest, easy transportation
7.3
Swiss Belinn is a budget hotel but with complete amenities provided for guest. It is centrally located. The lady reception was helpful when I asked to change my room to non smoking room. Room switch was fast and without any much fuss about it. Check in and check out were fast and efficient. However the men reception were not willing to help me to get taxi to the airport and asked me to find the taxi by myself.
Vinabelle H. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2013
Decent Stay

Centrally located in the city, nice room and cheap
6
The standard room they gave to me is good . On the 7th floor, have queen size bed, TV with cable, and shower bathroom. Have also hotel condiments like coffee, bottled water and tea
Iam L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Close to local food stalls

close to food, clean room but no fridge
6.7
Came in quite late near midnight due to distance from new airport. Glad that we stayed here bcos while the food stall at the back of the hotel were already closed, those at parallel street in front of the hotel were still open. Tasty koay teaw and great barley drink
Kim S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Nice and worthed budget hotel

near local restaurant, center of the city, budget hotel
7.3
I was stay for 6 days, and it was very nice area, and a lot of local restaurant at night the only problem is hard to get a parking or a good taxi service, and local rent car will cost higher, esspecially if they know you never been there
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2013
good design

clean room
6
A very clean hotel with very friendly staffs.very helpful, very nice and they made me feel comfortable ! I left some luggage at the reception
Tony T. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2013
very very nice stay, close to foods location

food, clean, and spacious
8
good to stay at there, although their receiptionist kinda slow handle things, need a 30mins waiting the processed, but all so fine with their good bar
Vinalia G. Business travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2013
comfortable cheap hotel

price, comfortable, near to local food restaurant
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B06