or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2334 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2334)
Sort by:
Probo W. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2014
Gorgeous

Clean, Food, Hospitality
8
It was a good day to stay here. Worth the money
Anita K. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2014
comfort hotel

food, location, clean
6
Mohammad S. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Very nice hotel and friendly staff.

Rooms, Gym and Bar.
9.7
Nagasubramaniam K. Families with young children India, February 24, 2014
a decent stay for a family

centrally located, net rooms, safety
8.3
It was a decent one, breakfast (complimentary) was good, but payable dinner was not that good. The transport t nearby places are very expensive.
Aris P. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2014
Good place to stay

Close to train station
8.3
Noor H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Average

Artistic design, great location
7.3
Not so good, booked for windows room..at the end they give us the room that been blocked by other building..so no windows view tactically.. The toilet i think have problems when everytime i flushed, the water come out and filled in our rooms. Though, bad experience for us.
Sasank S. Business travelers India, February 22, 2014
It was absolutely a great stay with friendly staff

Friendly Staffs, Greta Breakfast and location
8
I have no issue. It was a great stay overall.I enjoy the breakfast but a small suggestion. please keep honey near the cornflakes,
Elsa A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2014
Excellent hotel!

Breakfast, price, clean room
8.3
I am in a business travel for a week. I really do love this hotel. With cheaper price than other hotel in Medan, i can get wonderful breakfast, good staff, clean room! I will stay in this hotel for other travel.
Lunel C. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2014
a very recommended hotel

price, location, local restaurant
8.7
It was exciting experience to stay here. Perfect location, so close to the city center. Also close to the local restaurants, just need to go downstairs and go outside the hotel, you can find them selling many kinds of signature medan-chinese cuisines. Have a 24-hours minimarket connected to the hotel.
Bunadi P. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2014
Good Hotel

Near to local food, railways station and city centre.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03