or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2029 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2029)
Sort by:
Indriani G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2013
Nice enough for business trip

In business area of medan, there also a mini market next to the hotel, cheap
7
Good enough for value, located in a busy center of the city, so that we can find everythings easily. Check in and check out also perfect, they can help quickly, even when there are many customers in the row.... There are also an ATM machine located in the lobby hotel to make us easier to get daily cash money for our daily activities during our visit Medan.
David S. Business travelers France, September 18, 2013
comfortable stay

location, price and clean
7.7
The hotel is located at center. Hotel is comfortable and clean. Staff are nice. Room rate is good. Medan is not fun city so nothing much to recommend about night life.
Mohd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Exciting

Security floor by floor, good design & high speed internet
9
comfortable accommodations, a convenient location, highly trained staff.
Andy Z. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
Average stay

Location, Cost and Design
7
We stay for 2 nights from 15-17 Sept. The room was large enough for 2, and the design was modern. However, the sheets has faint stains and the shower did not drain well. But the drainage was fixed quickly after calling the reception. The bed was quite firm. We requested for additional pillows and were promptly delivered. The best factor about this hotel is that it is located just beside Chinatown, with local Chinese food just at the backdoor.
Ace A. Business travelers Philippines, September 16, 2013
Value for Money

Located in the City Center
6.3
The Hotel is nice but nothing much to expect. Recommended if you only need a room to sleep.
Andriane P. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2013
clean,friendly,nice location

great location,near to food center
8
We stay just 1 night without breakfast. The hotel verry clean, the staff verry cooperate, the location near to food area, easy to find breakfast, lunch, and dinner. I will book this hotel again if we visiting medan again. This hotel also near to medan herritage location.
Mohd M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
afffordable clean hotel

breakfast, wifi
6.3
It's great except the room are too small. Not suitable for family
Kenji K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2013
Avoid this hotel on weekends

Lots of food around
4.7
Slowest service in Indonesia. Service is Indonesia is usually slow, but this hotel takes it to a new low. You cant really blame the customer service rep. This hotel was swarming with guests on friday and saturday nights, yet the hotel management only assigned 2 people at the counter. That 2 people had to attend to all the needs of all customers, and I mean all. It took me 30 minutes to get a printout of my boarding pass (the business center was down at that time). The room layout was a little weird. There was a large pillar in the middle of the room, making the room even smaller. Never mind about the view or condition of the rooms, the service was Te-Ri-Ble. There are better hotels charging lower rates.
Yusnira M. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2013
awesome and nice

clean and comfortable room
6
Therese C. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2013
large hotel in the center ofmmedan

decent price. good location ummm I am struggling to get 3 greats
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BathroomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C07