or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2052 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2052)
Sort by:
Robert A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2013
affordable, clean and in the center

location near the town local food center and easy to go there and bed size is big
8
satisfied with bedroom size and many local food to try on
Asokkumar P. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2013
JUST NICE

NO BREAKFAST INCLUDED
6.7
Diance D. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
good

nice, clean room, near to local restaurant
6.7
It was good enough. I like the hotel location because just need a step to looking for food. There are so many local restaurant near the hotel and besides a mini market.
Asnawati A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2013
Most of all good and fair price

easy to get taxi, easy to get dinner outside many traditional food beside this hotel
6
ok and good for sightseeing or for backpackers, the price very fair
Indriani G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2013
Nice enough for business trip

In business area of medan, there also a mini market next to the hotel, cheap
7
Good enough for value, located in a busy center of the city, so that we can find everythings easily. Check in and check out also perfect, they can help quickly, even when there are many customers in the row.... There are also an ATM machine located in the lobby hotel to make us easier to get daily cash money for our daily activities during our visit Medan.
David S. Business travelers France, September 18, 2013
comfortable stay

location, price and clean
7.7
The hotel is located at center. Hotel is comfortable and clean. Staff are nice. Room rate is good. Medan is not fun city so nothing much to recommend about night life.
Mohd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Exciting

Security floor by floor, good design & high speed internet
9
comfortable accommodations, a convenient location, highly trained staff.
Andy Z. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
Average stay

Location, Cost and Design
7
We stay for 2 nights from 15-17 Sept. The room was large enough for 2, and the design was modern. However, the sheets has faint stains and the shower did not drain well. But the drainage was fixed quickly after calling the reception. The bed was quite firm. We requested for additional pillows and were promptly delivered. The best factor about this hotel is that it is located just beside Chinatown, with local Chinese food just at the backdoor.
Ace A. Business travelers Philippines, September 16, 2013
Value for Money

Located in the City Center
6.3
The Hotel is nice but nothing much to expect. Recommended if you only need a room to sleep.
Andriane P. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2013
clean,friendly,nice location

great location,near to food center
8
We stay just 1 night without breakfast. The hotel verry clean, the staff verry cooperate, the location near to food area, easy to find breakfast, lunch, and dinner. I will book this hotel again if we visiting medan again. This hotel also near to medan herritage location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C07