Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2644 reviews

1799 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2644)
Sort by:
Sri S. Groups Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Value Hotel

Just stay for one night, Very helpful receptionist officer, location is in the middle of Chinese food, good value and clean room. But there is only one power socket in the room, inconveniently located
7
Need addition of power socket in the room.
Report this review
Sugianto Y. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2014
good location, best value

good location, food ok, cheap
7.7
Report this review
Lina L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2014
Recomended

Good price, comfort to stay and clean
7.3
Report this review
Johan H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2014
cleans

good design
6
Very helpful receptionist officer. Located just nearby from hotel lobby. Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Report this review
Muhd S. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2014
My review

Near to the town, good breakfast, clean
7
Over all i had a good stay, only one thing that i'm not happy which is the water is a bit yellow and smelly, the rest all are okay.
Report this review
Ivena N. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2014
Short stay in Medan

The location was good, it is near a lot of place that sells food.
6
The hotel air condition / air circulation is bad. U can feel stuffy inside the hotel. The room abit dirty. But the location is good
Report this review
Laurence T. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Better than good

Strategy location, surrounded by good food and clean
8
Great and smooth
Report this review
Ahsun H. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Value For Money

Low cost, Free wifi, convenient store at lobby
6.7
For the price we pay, Swiss Belinn is a very good budget hotel with all the things we want. Rooms are big enough, clean and quiet. Bath room lighting should be brighter, especially against black tiles. Power sockets are inconveniently located and insufficient. Breakfast did not start on time, and teh egg station only started serving form 7am. We like the Alphamart at lobby level, very convenient. Check in/out service was very good.
Report this review
Devi A. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2014
Location

Cheap accomodation, location.
7.3
Overall swiss-belinn is a good cheap hotel. We have stayed at other hotels in medan, but have found it to have the best service for the price. Only main disappointment is the cleanliness of the room. Mirror weren't clean and bed sheets had some stains. However we are happy with our stay and will be back again.
Report this review
Johan H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2014
cleans

good design
6
Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 1799 reviews Next page
Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04