My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Reception Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Free Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Superior Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bar Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Gym Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Massage Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Tirtanadi Tower
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2017 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2017)
Sort by:
Rynal M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
clean,hospitality services,reachable

location reacheable,good service,clean
7.3
when i stay in Swiss bellin Medan , i not difficulty to go anywhere i want because the location is very close from uptown and the facilities in this hotel made me can full enjoyed on my vacation
Raymond H. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Moderately nice hotel & its services

cheap, centre of the city, good service
7.7
My stay in Swiss Belinn Medan generally was Good. My only notes are the trash bin has to have top cap in order to close the bin to prevent from spreading of germs. The other one was when I entered room 602 the were no bath towel in the bathroom while i was already naked prepare to took a shower
Alex C. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
nice hotel

nice located, clean hotel, spacious room
8
Nice and clean room, spacious room, nearby dining area
Melisa A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
nice hotel. clean and friendly staff.

clean room, good service and centrally located. they have friendly staff.
8
was nice and comfortable. basement car park is too small. but overall was good.
Nazir E. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2013
centrally located

centrally located, affordable, big room
9
Hotel located centrally in town. Easy access around the area. near to shopping mall and restaurant
Jasmine N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Nice hotel for transit

Nice, easy to access and in the middle of the Medan town
6.3
this hotel has a friendly staff, the room is nice but need to improved for the cleanliness. Surrounding hotel we can found a lot of restaurant.
Mayurkumar S. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2013
No Complains

Simple, Efficient and Comfortable
8.7
Frankly, its value for money. Usually lower budget hotels, the beds or the toilets are slightly defective. Bur the room I stayed in was without any complain. Only think would be to bring your own universal plug(even thou the hotel provided).
Evie D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Perfect place for culinary experience start from

Good Location, nice room set up, value for money
7.7
We will come back to stay at this hotel again. This hotel located at well known good culinary area Selat Panjang, good to start for culinary tour. Little bit dark at the lobby area reflected from the color of the interior of this hotel.
Dandung K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 12, 2013
it is an alternate hotel

easy to reach, nice, friendly
6.7
I came at night after long journey from Lhokseumawe Aceh is about 500 km west side of Medan, and hotel rooms & facilities are supported to me with best rest and relax till the morning. Anfortunetely that I have to continue my journey, so I felt only for shortly but will be a memorize.
Anwar S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
great...

clean, nice staff, good location
8.7
everything is ok, i like this hotel cause their location near china food market..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ReceptionSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Free Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Superior RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BathroomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BarSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini GymSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MassageSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Tirtanadi Tower

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B08