Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2052 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2052)
Sort by:
Tengku N. Families with older children Malaysia, September 9, 2013
rude staff but good room and location

good location, bigger room and
6.3
arrived at the hotel early by half an hour, greeted rudely by the staff at the reception, been calling mr instead or miss or mrs. at least the room was awesome with flat screen and spread for breakfast is good.
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Great stay in a tastefully designed hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, value for money
7.3
It was a pleasant stay as the hotel and its room is clean and comfortable.
Chiaw H. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Overall is good experience

Nice design, clean and it's located in central city
8
Room is comfort and clean, staff arranged connected room for family members, this is good. Internet is fast provided your room is near to door or hall. Level 5 room wifi was little weak for me. Variety of choice for breakfast but one bad thing on local people smoking habit, they can smoke in indoor restaurant even smoke under non-smoking sign. This is really bad, yet none of the hotel staff stop smokers, maybe this one their culture (I have seen they smoke in airport, ridiculous.)
Muhammad M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

Food, room and good staff
7.7
Good receptionist upon check in and check out, nice hotel, centrally located and near to a shopping places, easy to get a transportation, the hotel have a 24hours shop mart, nice room, nice hotel and good staff.
Surinthran S. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
a good holiday

staff vv good.. food ok ok.. hotel atmosphere nice
8
Stephen R. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
Ii enjoyed my stay every bit.

Comfortable room. wonderful staff and great breakfast.
9.3
Excellent.I had to transit one night in Medan and I chose Swiss-Belinn. No regrets. The hotel is pretty new, the staff just great and the breakfast was also great. Check-in and check-out was very professional and the staff, I must mention again were just great!
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2013
good design

good design room
6
Very nice location! From this hotel we can go Semarang Street & Surabaya Street, and you can find a lot of food stall that sells many kinds of food, most of them with pork, like pork noodle & Hainam Rice. If I go again to Medan, definitely this is my number one option to stay!
Chiaw H. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Overall this is good hotel to stay for couple days

Breakfast is nice
8.3
Room is nice, bed is comfort, air-con is good, TV channel selection is more than enough. Bad experience on dining area suppose is a non-smoking area,but you can see a lot people are smoking, hotel stuff should stop smokers. I think this is Indonesia culture, they even smoke in Airport under Non-smoking sign...sigh..
Eveline L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2013
the hotel was clean, the food were affordable

clean, nice food, less professional staff
7
It was nice to stay at SwissBelinn, it was clean and comfortable, the food were good yet affordable. but I was disappointed because I asked for twin bed on my reservation at agoda, as well as at the reception table, but in fact, they gave me a double bed. also a few dispute when I gave the agoda hotel voucher printed, it took a long time to wait for the staff to find my reservation. When I put the sign "clean our room", they didn't clean it when I came back. I also didn't find any slippers to wear. When I called the reception and asked for the slippers, it took a half hour to have them delivered to my room, but only a pair of slippers, meanwhile I am with my co worker. The management must train the staff more.
David L. Couples New Zealand, September 1, 2013
acceptable - nothing to write home about -

Location - Room Size - Comfortable Beds
7
All good - Have to laugh when they start quoting 'out of the world' prices for transport ie: To airport , bus and train stations. (I was born at night but to be sure it wasn`t LAST NIGHT)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BathroomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C08