or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2032 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2032)
Sort by:
Celine L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
reasonably priced ,close to local food.

friendly staff that understood english, nice room and wide choice for breakfast.
9
Good! Better if shuttle service is provided to the airport.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
excellent place for food lover

The hotel is surround by tasty food. try for crab meat fried noodle. chicken rice and wantan mee noodle.
6.3
the hotel staff was slow and let me waiting for half hour even the hotel do not have guest on front desk. the air con was not working well. the bed is just ok.
Ong T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Good location of chinese hawker food

Near chinese hawker food, good location and staff friendly.
8
This hotel is very good location to those Chinese due to very near to mostly Chinese hawker food, easy to get taxi to travel around and staff also quite friendly.
Alex C. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
nice budget hotel. clean n spacious room.

nearby food dining, located in the city, easy access to mass transport
8.3
Very comfortable. Recommended hotel. Price is very valuable.
Ong T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Good location of chinese hawker food

Near chinese hawker food, good location and staff friendly.
7.7
This hotel got the very good location for those Chinese due to very near to Chinese local hawker food, easy to get taxi for travel and staff also friendly.
Yookkheong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Overall I was satisfied staying at Swiss-Belinn.

Central located in city centre.
6
Adam T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Great Place's with Great Value

Not Expensive, Clean, And Comfort
8.3
like to visit for next trip with my families and friends
Lee Z. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Good

Clean, Friendly & Design
8
Happy, great & affordable type of hotel. Will be back to this hotel again in future. Thanks.
Ivone L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Very great hotel

Clean, affordable, Great service
10
Swiss bellin give us a very great service. Once i got my bathroom door locked then i called the receptionist, i wait less than 3 minutes then the people from the maintenance come. Our room are very comfortable, with a very simple design room. Over all i will surely recomend this hotel to all the people i know.
Fionna N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Good location (near Chinatown), good value

location, value, hot water
6.7
One thing I love from the hotel is the location. It's literally one step away from the chinese food hawkers at Jalan Semarang and Selat Panjang. If you're looking to have a culinary experience in Medan, you can stay here. The receptionists are a bit slow, I had to wait for quite sometime when I check-in. I checked in at 3 pm (I had previously booked, so they shouldve been ready for me), but I still had to wait for 30 mins as my room was still getting cleaned. The walls in my room are a bit dirty, the tiles are more suitable for outdoors use. The bathroom is black in color, which isn't exactly what I'd prefer (but thats okay :) ) I stayed for 2 nights, and both nights the HBO is off, until on the last day when we're about to check out, it's finally on. The breakfast was ok, nothing special but should be enough. The hotel is good in value and nice location for culinary experiences

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BathroomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C01