or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2113 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2113)
Sort by:
Henry W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2013
Overall it is an ideal hotel for business trip.

Convenience, value for money
8
Nelly N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2013
It was good

close to hawkers, nice location, clean room
6.3
it was good and i could try lots of local food at the hawkers behind the hotel
Yusnodjarwadi B. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Value for money

Clean, Friendly staff, Good buffet
7.7
The experience is great for amount of money that I paid. Clean room and good choice of breakfast buffet. Behind the hotel plenty of chinese restaurants. Not so far from Pajak Ikan and Central(famous shopping area).
Rakma S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 25, 2013
comfortable,clean,friendly,safe

friendly staff,clean environment and room,peaceful surrounding
9.3
Peaceful and comfortable, clean and restful. Would most certainly recommend this hotel.
Emi E. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Quality hotel for its price range

proximity to local food centers, large rooms, tasteful design
7.3
I was impressed with the value for money I got from staying in this hotel. Large room, large bathroom, facilities that I didn't expect out of its price range. Did not book room with breakfast because there was plenty of eateries around the area. There is no readily available Bluebird taxi when needed, but calling the hotline will get you one in matter of minutes. There seemed to be a shortage of Bluebird taxis in Medan in general. The hotel provides a spa, but prices are a little higher than other specialty spa services. The only thing I found unsatisfactory was the quality of tap water; a very strong metallic feel and smell, although perhaps the fault was with the city pipes. Food tips: Just one street over is one of the famous local food alleys that open at night. A few blocks over, in an alley next to Hermes Place, there is also a highly recommended curry place called Tabona that gets very busy in the morning. Wouldn't want to miss it when I visit Medan next time.
Lukas S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Nice hotel, close to culinary

Clean, close to culinary, close to shopping mall, close to train station
8.3
I do not regret choosing this hotel because the location is very strategic. Close to public facilities in the city as modern and traditional shopping places, railway stations, and especially the culinary
Ricky M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2013
quick and good locatoon

quick and clean room
6
good value for money
Nina J. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2013
It was just OK stay

quite fast c/o, standard service, can get connecting room
6.3
Rynal M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
clean,hospitality services,reachable

location reacheable,good service,clean
7.3
when i stay in Swiss bellin Medan , i not difficulty to go anywhere i want because the location is very close from uptown and the facilities in this hotel made me can full enjoyed on my vacation
Raymond H. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Moderately nice hotel & its services

cheap, centre of the city, good service
7.7
My stay in Swiss Belinn Medan generally was Good. My only notes are the trash bin has to have top cap in order to close the bin to prevent from spreading of germs. The other one was when I entered room 602 the were no bath towel in the bathroom while i was already naked prepare to took a shower

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A01