or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2032 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2032)
Sort by:
Sumardjo M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2013
nice location

location.easy find food
7.3
nice location,easy to experience local food,centrally in china town
Sumardjo M. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2013
nice location

centrally location,easy find food
6
nice location in chinatown,easy to explore food for eat
Charlie H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Great Hotel with Easy Access everywhere

Lovely Design, Got 1 Supermarket downstair, Super Breakfast
9
I enjoy staying in Swiss Bellin Medan as it gives easy access to town. It has one 24 hours Alfamart minimart which is right in the lobby basement so I wont be worry to buy any snacks or drinks.
Antonius S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2013
nice stay. clean room. strategic location

new and clean room. easy access to dining. city centre location
6.3
Oliver K. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Perfect after such a long day

Value, good breakfast, spacious shower room
9
We had a pleasant stay here. The staff is very helpful and guide us to find a lot of good place to eat. The room is spacious enough but i think the dark colour make the room look smaller that what it suppose to be. Overall we enjoyed our stay here and would recommend to those whose looking for a budget hotel to stay in medan.
Walter N. Couples Sweden, July 14, 2013
Good alternative as a middle of the range hotel.

close to city centre, clean rooms, friendly staff.
9
No complaints really. Good choice for the average traveler or business man. Maybe some additional European things on the breakfast would be nice.
Esther L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Nice hotel, neat but so smelly like a humid, stink

clean bed sheet, near to city center, cheap rate
6
overall the hotel is small and stink but suitable for the cheap price
Beng T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Basic but comfortable room

Central area, comfortable and affordable
6.7
Basically of good value. Centrally located in the city with a variety of Chinese food at the back of the hotel. The room is basic but comfortable. Breakfast lacks variety. Taxi is available by phone. Conveniently, there is a mini market at the front portion of the hotel.
Wan Y. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Not bad

Spacious room, good location, breakfast buffet is good
5
Overall is ok. I am not satisfy with their staff respond on my request to change the room due to bad smell. I was told that there was no room left and so they couldn't change my room and they promised to change for me on the next day. But the next day when I request to change again, I was told again that there was no room left. I was very unhappy and request to see their manager, then another staff look into my request and immediately arrange another room for me. Besides this, the hotel is ok.
Yaju C. Families with older children Taiwan, July 8, 2013
good buffet,cozy

cozy,design,simple
8.3
It's center aircondition that not good air. It's good price withont 7/6,7,8,9.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BathroomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C05