or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2152 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2152)
Sort by:
Andriane P. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2013
clean,friendly,nice location

great location,near to food center
8
We stay just 1 night without breakfast. The hotel verry clean, the staff verry cooperate, the location near to food area, easy to find breakfast, lunch, and dinner. I will book this hotel again if we visiting medan again. This hotel also near to medan herritage location.
Mohd M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
afffordable clean hotel

breakfast, wifi
6.3
It's great except the room are too small. Not suitable for family
Kenji K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2013
Avoid this hotel on weekends

Lots of food around
4.7
Slowest service in Indonesia. Service is Indonesia is usually slow, but this hotel takes it to a new low. You cant really blame the customer service rep. This hotel was swarming with guests on friday and saturday nights, yet the hotel management only assigned 2 people at the counter. That 2 people had to attend to all the needs of all customers, and I mean all. It took me 30 minutes to get a printout of my boarding pass (the business center was down at that time). The room layout was a little weird. There was a large pillar in the middle of the room, making the room even smaller. Never mind about the view or condition of the rooms, the service was Te-Ri-Ble. There are better hotels charging lower rates.
Victor B. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2013
Standard hotel

Reasonable priced
6.3
The hotel room is pretty standard, would be better with more lightings and carpeted floor. Good enough for short stay. Location is good enough, and you can find local delicacies just behind the hotel .There is a taxi service provided. It's more expensive than normal taxi but it's more reliable; a value added service to the hotel.
Yusnira M. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2013
awesome and nice

clean and comfortable room
6
Therese C. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2013
large hotel in the center ofmmedan

decent price. good location ummm I am struggling to get 3 greats
6
Ulyarta U. Business travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2013
Excellent Stay

Clean, large room, good hearty breakfast
8
I have stayed few times at Swiss-Belinn (when it was still call My Dream Hotel) for its good value of money but excellent comfort.
Muhammad M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Comfortable, strategic located and easy fun hotel

Room cleaness, nice hotel and good price.
7.7
Very comfortable hotel and rooms, good staff, good safety, easy to get a transport, the hotel have a 24hours Mart Shop, near to a shopping location, near from a Train Station, Located in a Town Centre, nice restaurant and food and good housekeeping
Keli R. Families with young children United States of America, September 10, 2013
Great hotel if you must stay in Medan

Room, breakfast, staff
9.7
The hotel is very nice and the rooms are large, modern, and comfortable. Rooms have security safes and WiFi, but I had to go near the door to get a good connection on my tablet. The breakfast is a large buffet with mostly good food. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Good value. I will be returning to the same hotel when I pass through Medan again.
Bernard H. Couples Australia, September 10, 2013
Hotel location amongst the concrete jungle.

Resasonable price when booked earlier
6
Hotel is located near night street food hawkers. I booked earlier and asked for non smoking room and they failed to provide one. Shower recess tiles need cleaning, otherwise good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A05