or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2034 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2034)
Sort by:
Allison Z. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
Great value for clean room close to airport

Location and clean
7
Just why I was looking for, the Rom was clean and spacious, the food was mediocre but they had it, and the bathroom shower was great.
Sharifah R. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Good stay and value of money

Peace and quiet surroundings, value for money, comfortable and large t
7
Agus H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Nice comfy hotels

room, location and price
7.7
The hotel is nice and comfy, located in the center of food hawkers area. Plenty of local restaurants that provide local food to be found. Room is clean and nice, quite spacious. Price is great, cleanliness is also great. Would definitely come back again and again.
Sara M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2013
“friendly staff, good location, and facilities”

“friendly staff, good location, and facilities”
8
this hotel has friendly staff, good location, and facilities, staying here for business and find this quite a good hotel, will recommend to our colleagues.
Vinson I. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
cheap, easy access, food paradise

cheap hotel, well placed in the city, near to place with variaty options.
9.3
very happy with my decision to yet again stay at This hotel, and will come back again to this hotel next time I visit Medan. Really value for money, pay little but get a great service. position really close to eating paradise in Medan.
Maarta W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Good

Good price, location, room
6.7
My first stay at Swiss Bellin Medan and had good impression on my first stay, might consider to return to this place on my next visit
Chung M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
New and attractive hotel

Quite affordable, small hotel but clean environment , amazing new design and concept hotel
6
Stay here for 2 nights and the hotel not so big but the room are great, clean and simple but yet practical for my trip here. Room still need some improvement such as bigger wardrobe or a mini fridge but we can get any cold drinks from the 24 hours convenience store at the hotel lobby. Like my stay here and would recommend my friend's and family to stay at this hotel when they are in Medan.
Raja N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Simple yet memorable

Friendly front desk staff,, a singer with al lovely voice at the restaurant and attentive housekeeping
6
it was a memorable stay, the room is small but enough for traveller who is not gonna stay in the room so much.the toilet is clean and spacious shower area. i would highly recommend this hotel to business traveller as it is situated in the city centre. the staffs also very friendly and attentive.
Gunn K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Clean, safe and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, great central location with easy access to good local food
9
Most enjoyable, comfortable, central location with easy access to good local food, only 10 mins to the airport and most of the local attractions and shopping malls.
Nasni R. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2013
greatly recommended to first timers

value-for-money, modern, fantastic breakfast
8.3
It was a pleasant stay for my bestfriend and I. I requested for a room with window and got one eventho the view is nothing to shout about. A lot of bechak (a cheap mode of transportation) waiting outside the hotel. Pls arrange for airport/hotel pick-up thru this hotel as it's alot more cheaper than taking a taxi from the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BathroomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C01