Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2101 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2101)
Sort by:
Laurencia S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
The hotel is centrally located & easy to find food

Clean, Spacious and accesible
7.7
I found the stay very comfortable and easy for the access. It is also very easy for meeting point with friend and business partner.
Beng T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Basic comfortable stay

Centrally located, comfortable room and affordable
6.7
A good value hotel. Centrally located in the city. There are a variety of Chinese food at the back of the hotel. The room is basic but comfortable. Breakfast lacks variety. Taxi is available by phone. Conveniently, there is a mini market at the front portion of the hotel.
Poh S. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2013
It was comfortable and convenience

Clean, affordable and convenience
8
Everything was above my expectation for the hotel rate I paid through Agoda. Me & my wife would like to come back to stay at this hotel.
Jeffery S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2013
Nice hotel for automotive business

Nice bed room, nice lounge, good location
10
Good n very good, i will come back to medan and stay in thia hotel
Joseph C. Business travelers India, July 24, 2013
mixed feelings - reasonably priced

reasonably priced - great breakfast buffet - comfortable rooms.
5.3
the restaurant food and service was good - the hotel facilities were good - but the front desk/reception staff were un-professional - irresponsible and un-reliable and lacking in understanding and efficiency.
Sofia R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2013
comfortable, good location

good location, value for money
7.7
Staff was nice. Location is good, it is only about 15 minutes from airport and close to city area, although the area around hotel is very busy. The room itself is quite spacious, clean and comfortable. Hotel price is very affordable. Overall I would say that this is a good hotel.
Chen H. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2013
comfortable stay

1. wifi available in the room; 2. friendly staff; 3. comfortable bed
8.7
comfortable stay with nice wifi available in the room. friendly staff helping out in searching either car rental to go around or even guidance and direction to the attraction places, airport and others. Restaurant opened despite fasting month (bulan ramadhan) along our journey to Medan, variety choice of delicious food at affordable price.
Joseph C. Business travelers India, July 23, 2013
mixed feelings - good facilities in the hotel.

good hotel facilities, great breakfast, reasonably priced.
5.7
my check-in was around 22;45 pm in the night and i was disappointed to be checked into a smoking room. even though i repeatedly asked the reception staff to double-check if they had any non-smoking rooms - they informed me that the only rooms available were the smoking rooms. sure enough - the smell of smoke remained in the room - thereby ensuring that i had an un-comfortable sleep. the morning complementary breakfast buffet was very good - full marks for that. the restaurant food - and the hotel facilities was also good. i got the feeling that the front-desk/reception staff were mostly un-attentive, un-professional and in-considerate. rest - all was okey about my stay at this hotel.
Giana L. Groups Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Good Hotel

Big & clean rooms, good breakfast and good location
7
I enjoyed stay in Swiss Bellinn Medan. They have big and clean room, also the location is really good. In central of Medan city.
Sumardjo M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2013
nice location

location.easy find food
7.3
nice location,easy to experience local food,centrally in china town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C05