My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotel Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Reception Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotel Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Free Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Superior Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotel Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bar Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Gym Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Massage Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Tirtanadi Tower
Hotel Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
1897 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1897)
Sort by:
Agus H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2013
Great affordable hotel

Location, food and price
7.7
Nissa G. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Quite a pleasure

Clean room, comfortable bed and good breakfast
7.7
Overall, it was nice staying here, it has clean room and comfortable bed. The breakfast was nice with various menu. But i don't really like the design of this hotel. It felt gloomy. Especially the black walls of the bathroom, a big no for me.
Susina D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Enough relaxing after a whole day meeting

Clean, nice staffs & strategic
8
Nice for relaxing after business trip and the hotel is very strategic, near at the local restaurant, even though the foods of the hotel restaurant also not bad.
Lai M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
the hotel is queit ok....i feel they very friendly

their staff is very friendly wth great smile
4
Johan J. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Hotel is located in central city, no spacious park

spacious, clean room and centrally located in city
7.7
Overall is nice hotel even though located in crowded location, with no spacious parking car. Driving around so crowded and jump, so consider driving instead of take a walk
Susina D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2013
It's fun and excited

Friendly staff, clean & strategic
8
It's nice and fantastic, the room is clean, comfortable, with nice staffs, food taste good.
Stella S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2013
clean and comfortable

near from the airport. clean. very friendly staff
7.7
Ferry A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2013
so so

quiet surroundings, good internet access, nice lobby, good bath room
5.7
It hard for me to rate "good" for this hotel. What I understand from my online booking, i should get deluxe room. At the first night I got superior room, I get down to the lobby and ask confirmation to the staff, they said it was the same only the view is different, but they promised me to move to the "other deluxe" room (with lobby view) for the second night. And what I feel is totally different in the "other deluxe" room. Below is the different between my first and second night room : first night room : - no window - the length is shorter - fell like in ordinary room second night room : - big window (one full side of the wall) - a small sofa - more length I hope i never trapped in this situation again, what i understand : the hotel should reserve my room according to online booking. My suggestion for the hotel : please use wallpaper or glass effect. My conclusion : the deluxe room is not bad, it worthed for the price offered.
Surangkana C. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2013
Good Location, Friend Staff

Location, good staff
7
All are o.k. except the internet is very slow and the room is a little bit old with a smoking smell. you could not access to the internet at all while in the room except in the lobby
Ferry A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2013
good enough

my room, nice lobby
7.3
for single, the room is good also comfort. It has quiet surrounding nearby but you can rent a car to take a walk around medan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotel InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ReceptionSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotel InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Free Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Superior RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotel InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BathroomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BarSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini GymSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MassageSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Tirtanadi Tower

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B02