or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2142 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2142)
Sort by:
Nazir E. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2013
centrally located

centrally located, affordable, big room
9
Hotel located centrally in town. Easy access around the area. near to shopping mall and restaurant
Jasmine N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Nice hotel for transit

Nice, easy to access and in the middle of the Medan town
6.3
this hotel has a friendly staff, the room is nice but need to improved for the cleanliness. Surrounding hotel we can found a lot of restaurant.
Mayurkumar S. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2013
No Complains

Simple, Efficient and Comfortable
8.7
Frankly, its value for money. Usually lower budget hotels, the beds or the toilets are slightly defective. Bur the room I stayed in was without any complain. Only think would be to bring your own universal plug(even thou the hotel provided).
Evie D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Perfect place for culinary experience start from

Good Location, nice room set up, value for money
7.7
We will come back to stay at this hotel again. This hotel located at well known good culinary area Selat Panjang, good to start for culinary tour. Little bit dark at the lobby area reflected from the color of the interior of this hotel.
Dandung K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 12, 2013
it is an alternate hotel

easy to reach, nice, friendly
6.7
I came at night after long journey from Lhokseumawe Aceh is about 500 km west side of Medan, and hotel rooms & facilities are supported to me with best rest and relax till the morning. Anfortunetely that I have to continue my journey, so I felt only for shortly but will be a memorize.
Anwar S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
great...

clean, nice staff, good location
8.7
everything is ok, i like this hotel cause their location near china food market..
Hermaini P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
good hotel, strategic area

delicious breakfast, nice service, very clean
8.3
next time when i go to medan, i will stay here again..
Fadly I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
good

clean,, warm and good service
7
Thenamuthan L. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
was very comfortable

location, hospitality and clean
9.3
was very nice. enjoyed staying in the hotel. the location and trasportation in the hotel was very comfortable.had good internet connection and good room service.
Celine L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
reasonably priced ,close to local food.

friendly staff that understood english, nice room and wide choice for breakfast.
9
Good! Better if shuttle service is provided to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C03