Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2117 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2117)
Sort by:
San T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2013
clean room, strategic located..

clean room,strategic located,beside this hotel have many restaurant..
8.7
i stay at Swiss Belinn Medan about 2 days, this hotel comfortable for stay..good location,have many restaurant beside this hotel open until 12 pm..
Nelly N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
best location with best food

Location, Cleanliness, New
6.3
Its very near to food area and its so suitable for people for short term visit and who would also like to explore nice food in town
Loong F. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2013
he location is great, room big n clean

location, room size, clean
8.3
he location is great, room big n clean, good for business traveller.
Henry D. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Great Location

cheap, great location, friendly staff
7
Laurencia S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
The hotel is centrally located & easy to find food

Clean, Spacious and accesible
7.7
I found the stay very comfortable and easy for the access. It is also very easy for meeting point with friend and business partner.
Beng T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Basic comfortable stay

Centrally located, comfortable room and affordable
6.7
A good value hotel. Centrally located in the city. There are a variety of Chinese food at the back of the hotel. The room is basic but comfortable. Breakfast lacks variety. Taxi is available by phone. Conveniently, there is a mini market at the front portion of the hotel.
Poh S. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2013
It was comfortable and convenience

Clean, affordable and convenience
8
Everything was above my expectation for the hotel rate I paid through Agoda. Me & my wife would like to come back to stay at this hotel.
Jeffery S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2013
Nice hotel for automotive business

Nice bed room, nice lounge, good location
10
Good n very good, i will come back to medan and stay in thia hotel
Joseph C. Business travelers India, July 24, 2013
mixed feelings - reasonably priced

reasonably priced - great breakfast buffet - comfortable rooms.
5.3
the restaurant food and service was good - the hotel facilities were good - but the front desk/reception staff were un-professional - irresponsible and un-reliable and lacking in understanding and efficiency.
Sofia R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2013
comfortable, good location

good location, value for money
7.7
Staff was nice. Location is good, it is only about 15 minutes from airport and close to city area, although the area around hotel is very busy. The room itself is quite spacious, clean and comfortable. Hotel price is very affordable. Overall I would say that this is a good hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A07