Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2365 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2365)
Sort by:
Fen S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
comfortable and clean

Clean, comfortble with friendly staffs, close to chinatown
7
Nice and comfortable stay, The hotel also close to the city train station that connect the new airport and medan
Ezreen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Affordable hotel price, location strategic

location, nice lobby
6
Suwat C. Groups Thailand, November 17, 2013
Good room but bad staff

nice lobby
5.3
room is clean and good condition. low WIFI but it's ok. Some Staff is not friendly.
Suwat C. Groups Thailand, November 17, 2013
clean room , low wifi and bad staff

nice lobby
5.3
room is clean and good condition. low wifi but it's ok. some staff is not friendly.
Suwat C. Groups Thailand, November 17, 2013
Good room but bad staff

nice lobby
5.3
room is clean and good condition. low WIFI but it's ok. Some Staff is not friendly.
Leong W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Low price, high quality. Value for money.

1) Comfortable room 2) Good location 3) Easy access to local food
8.3
Generally, I was here for business. I tried to save cost but wanted to be presentable. This hotel suit my requirement. The room was comfortable but internet coverage was a bit poor in the room. Toilet had a kind of smell. But overall the hotel was great.
Agus H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
nice cozy hotel

clean, affordable, friendly
7.7
I've been to this hotel many many times and overall the stay is always pleasant. The security was very friendly, taking the time to find me parking spots, and surprisingly recognized me. I like this place because it is professionally managed, clean and affordable. There are many great hawkers around withing 5 minutes walking distance. Mostly specific to medanese food.
Harjinder K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Okay

Room size, fridge and clean
8
Azlina A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location, comfortable bed and nicely designed
8.3
It was a comfortable stay for 2 nights.The down sight is the bathroom was too dark because of the black tiles.
Liew S. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Comfortable, Great location & suitable to everyone

Value for money, Centrally location & Food
8
Fun with Family, I would like to happy to staying & chosen as my selected hotel. My mum keeping to said love this hotel so much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AM-AGWEB-4D08