or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2027 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2027)
Sort by:
Chee S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 29, 2013
City Center, near Chinese Street Food

central location, quiet, convenient
7.3
Simple, centrally located, comfortable room. Also has a 24hr minimart within the hotel, and the Jl Semarang Chinese Street Food is just behind the hotel. Hotel is within walking distance to Pajak Ikan, Medan Mall, Istana Maimun, Masjid Raya (all within 500m to 1km walk). Tjong Ah Fie Mansion too. Merdeka Walk is walkable distance too
Susanty S. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2013
value to money

location, rates, and food
6.3
the location is the center of the city, and the rates is also value to money, and the price of food is also cheap, and staff are quite helpful.
Hani M. Families with young children Libya, April 25, 2013
the hotel was very interesting

friendly staffs , location and services
9
i stayed at Swiss-Belinn with my wife and my daughter, we were a really very amazing hotel,our reservation were include breakfast and we enjoyed with their breakfast.Besides that, my daughter has broken down a plate during breakfast but they charged me 30,000 RB. In general our stay were very nice and awesome.
Asrul B. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2013
clean and comfortable hotel with reasonable price

clean room, good location, good price
6.3
Zaini T. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2013
simple and pleasant

Great location, good price, clean room
8.7
we stumbled upon this hotel while browsing for its more luxurious 5-star sibling the swissbell hotel and opted for the more affordable one. hotel lobby was very nice, room was adequate and bathroom was ok, it is a chic design with black tiles all over, some may find it too dark, it was fine for us. A local food street just behind the hotel, very nice. Road access to hotel can be very crowded and jammed at times, but that's the whole city centre.
Agus H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2013
Great affordable hotel

Location, food and price
7.7
Nissa G. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Quite a pleasure

Clean room, comfortable bed and good breakfast
7.7
Overall, it was nice staying here, it has clean room and comfortable bed. The breakfast was nice with various menu. But i don't really like the design of this hotel. It felt gloomy. Especially the black walls of the bathroom, a big no for me.
Susina D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Enough relaxing after a whole day meeting

Clean, nice staffs & strategic
8
Nice for relaxing after business trip and the hotel is very strategic, near at the local restaurant, even though the foods of the hotel restaurant also not bad.
Lai M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
the hotel is queit ok....i feel they very friendly

their staff is very friendly wth great smile
4
Johan J. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Hotel is located in central city, no spacious park

spacious, clean room and centrally located in city
7.7
Overall is nice hotel even though located in crowded location, with no spacious parking car. Driving around so crowded and jump, so consider driving instead of take a walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BathroomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A05