Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2571 reviews

1746 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2571)
Sort by:
Cheong S. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
centrally located, easy access to food.

helpful staffs, big room.
7.7
Value for money. Chineses food behind hotel. Spacious room. Good breakfast.
Report this review
Tri N. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2014
very good and value for money

clean, valuable, great
9
Report this review
Subramaniam N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
short stay but enjoyed

clean, large room nice location
6
Good stay relaxed and enjoyed...walked around the hotels ,,,night market near by
Report this review
Achmad I. Business travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2014
nice hotel with good location and price

nice hotel with good location and price
6
it is a nice hotel with good location and price. The room is quite clean and it is centrally located in a strategic area
Report this review
Gladys S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 19, 2014
mediocre stay

location, access, room
6
it was okay but nothing special
Report this review
Yumnandar Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2014
fair

rate, location, minimalist
7.3
good
Report this review
Han L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 18, 2014
Value for money

Cheap, arround city
5.7
This hotel located arround the city, but you need a transportation to go arround Medan city for safety and convenient reason. About the hotel, it's a very budget hotel, very cheap and value for money if you are looking for budget stay. Cleanest of the hotel need to upgrade.
Report this review
Zaidi A. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2014
I trust with swissbell brand

Cheap, Nice and Friendly staff
9.3
One of the best choice after JW Marriot.
Report this review
Sofia R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2014
nice clean hotel

clean, nice staff, good location
7.7
this hotel is simple, clean and comfortable. hotel surrounding is sometime crowded and traffic is horrible especially during busy hour in the afternoon. anyway I enjoy my stay here and this is not my first time stay.
Report this review
Ismail M. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2014
ok but very poor parking for cars.

within city good for chinese
5.7
breakfirst is set for 0600am. at 0600 breakfirst is ready but not egg section that we can get fried eggs, half boils eggs or other pertaining to eggs .only the cook will come out at 0615. there is refregritor (fridge) in the room which is quite necessary yo keep fruits etcs.
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 1746 reviews Next page
Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04