Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2630 reviews

1787 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2630)
Sort by:
Anita K. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2014
comfort hotel

food, location, clean
6
Report this review
Mohammad S. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Very nice hotel and friendly staff.

Rooms, Gym and Bar.
9.7
Report this review
Nagasubramaniam K. Families with young children India, February 24, 2014
a decent stay for a family

centrally located, net rooms, safety
8.3
It was a decent one, breakfast (complimentary) was good, but payable dinner was not that good. The transport t nearby places are very expensive.
Report this review
Aris P. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2014
Good place to stay

Close to train station
8.3
Report this review
Noor H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Average

Artistic design, great location
7.3
Not so good, booked for windows room..at the end they give us the room that been blocked by other building..so no windows view tactically.. The toilet i think have problems when everytime i flushed, the water come out and filled in our rooms. Though, bad experience for us.
Report this review
Sasank S. Business travelers India, February 22, 2014
It was absolutely a great stay with friendly staff

Friendly Staffs, Greta Breakfast and location
8
I have no issue. It was a great stay overall.I enjoy the breakfast but a small suggestion. please keep honey near the cornflakes,
Report this review
Elsa A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2014
Excellent hotel!

Breakfast, price, clean room
8.3
I am in a business travel for a week. I really do love this hotel. With cheaper price than other hotel in Medan, i can get wonderful breakfast, good staff, clean room! I will stay in this hotel for other travel.
Report this review
Lunel C. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2014
a very recommended hotel

price, location, local restaurant
8.7
It was exciting experience to stay here. Perfect location, so close to the city center. Also close to the local restaurants, just need to go downstairs and go outside the hotel, you can find them selling many kinds of signature medan-chinese cuisines. Have a 24-hours minimarket connected to the hotel.
Report this review
Bunadi P. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2014
Good Hotel

Near to local food, railways station and city centre.
6.7
Report this review
James T. Groups Philippines, February 18, 2014
Good and Okay

Within the vicinity of chinatown, easy to get taxi from hotel reception, near medan station for airport train
7
The hotel is okay, the only thing i dont like is the smell they spray to the room it is not so fragrant...
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 1787 reviews Next page
Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07