or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2330 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2330)
Sort by:
Eris E. Business travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2015
nice

clean
8.7
I will come back if i go there again 👍
Juliana J. Business travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Great

Nice nice nice
6
Nice nice nice
Kean S. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Glad that we chose this hotel!

The deluxe room was spacious, the bed was very comfortable, the breakfast was great and the staff was amazing!
9.7
My family booked seven rooms and we really enjoyed our stay! We arrived early and requested early check-in to leave our luggage. The always friendly and helpful staff were able to find three rooms for us一thank you!
Sri H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2015
Good

Location, price and comfortable
7.7
Good
Janice L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Big room

Big room, central
6.3
Average, cafe to small not much place to sit
Marni M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Worthwhile

nice standard room, nice staff, nice food
8
nice and very affordable.
Lisa P. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2015
good location

Near food center, easy go anywhere coz in town, staff friendly
7.7
Good location but from/to airport .. maybe hope can have free facility fetch and drop from/to airport for hotel's customer more perfect..
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2015
very bad hotel
2.7
hard to find carpark, the room is dirty
Tung F. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2015
nice location hotel

location, distance, food street
5.7
OK. room is spacious but no window. nice to be just next to the food lane which you can all sorts of chinese food around
Rita O. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Short trip

location, cleanliness, friendly
7.7
though it was a short stay, but it was a relaxing one. unfortunately it rained throughout my 2 nights. the hotel does not provide any umbrella for guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06