or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2029 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2029)
Sort by:
Andi F. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2014
modern

location
6
via agoda
Han L. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
not too bad....value for money

good staff, helpful, centrally located
7
overall not too bad...but the food was so so without much choices...during my stay there was a school trip with lots of kids staying together at the hotel. was noisy and playing with the lift and i think it disturb other ppl. the toilet is dark/ i read the same comment from other customer as well :)
Ryan L. Groups India, May 13, 2014
The hotel was adequate, but quite pricey.

Helpful staff Good breakfast Close to train station (easy to get to the airport)
7.7
We states the night and left early the next morning to catch out flight. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was good. The hotel is also near the train station, making it easy to get to the airport.
Mary J. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Good for bacpackers.

Friendly staf, prompt check in & check out, simple
7.7
Suitable for solo,couple or bacpackers.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2014
good design

clean room
6
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2014
good design

clean room
6
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.
Bunardi B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 6, 2014
Good Location in the City, Value for Money

Good Location, Near Food Area, Clean Room
7.7
Saskia K. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 4, 2014
nice hotel to recharge

breakfast, security, inside shop
8
I booked this place to relax from dthe hectic time on the road and in the jungle. That was a good place for it. The airport shuttle is more expensive then a normal taxi, so not what I expected. My room had no window = fresh air, so it had a bit of a mouldy smell. The rooms looked beautiful and the beds were great. Very nice bathroom and an in house shop was nice.
Mastura R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Good hotel & rate. Recommended

Comfortable & clean, friendly staff, fast check-in/out
8
Room was comfortable & clean. Staff are friendly & providing good room service
Fivendra F. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Clean, spacious, affordable

clean and spacious room, nice shower, affordable price
7.7
It's been the 4th or 5th time I'm staying in this hotel. It was centrally located, the room was clean and spacious, with nice shower and great breakfast for the hotel in their price range. Love it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BathroomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A02