Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2566 reviews

1739 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2566)
Sort by:
Vincent S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2015
Worth it

Clean, Location, Price.
6.7
Report this review
Safarudin H. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2015
Stayat Bell inn Hotel

Location / Staff / Security
9
Stay was good, Only during check in / out very slow. During check out only 1 Staff entertaint . Problem car park outside hotel. My driver always need to pay car park money.
Report this review
Safarudin H. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2015
Shopping

Security / Destination attraction / Blue bird taxi
9
Excellent
Report this review
Safarudin H. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2015
Place of interest

Staff / Restaurant / Security
8.3
Staff very friendly
Report this review
Wong C. Business travelers Singapore, October 3, 2015
Business travel

Wifi, good location rather
7
Report this review
Bunadi P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2015
Recommended Hotel

The location is in the city center, very easy to find the foods or restaurants, near from the train station and the room is clean also.
7.7
Great.
Report this review
Noor J. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2015
Comfort hotel

Comfort, clean & cozy
6.3
Good stay
Report this review
Charles H. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 27, 2015
good hotel during my stay in medan

room-staff-food
8
It was good to be here, next visit i will return here
Report this review
Jeffry T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2015
Near night food market

location, breakfast,
6.7
I always stay here for my duty trip.. this hotel location near night food market..
Report this review
Melisa I. Groups Indonesia, September 20, 2015
Pleasant

Location, convenient
8
Pleasant. Walking distance to major attraction esp culinary ventures. Breakfast is just okay. Room is clean but toilet is using black tile which give it a gloom and dark vibe. My room runs out of soap and they did not refill in the next days. I think you should ask to get everything, typical of a budget inn.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 1739 reviews Next page
Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05