Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2566 reviews

1739 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2566)
Sort by:
Nor F. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
TRANQUILLITY

cheap, close to city, easy to get public transport
7.3
overall, i have a very good stay here.But the bathroom was not so clean.Anyway, i would suggest this hotel to my friends because the breakfast is superb and their staff are very friendly.
Report this review
Sachin B. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2014
good location

location, a lot of restaurants around the hotel
7.7
Report this review
Syed D. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2014
just okey

nice room but old bed
5.3
rubbish bed and must check the dust on table water at tolet also slow and take too long time when check out no universal adapter and bad smell when at night at lobby
Report this review
Pauline H. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
Great value for money

Clean enviroment, comfortable with modern design & easy access to local street food
8.7
Overall I am satisfied with the Hotel. Good rate, clean & comfortable room, good location ( next to 2 local street hawkers & easy access to city malls ). Definitely will come back…
Report this review
Mazanah Y. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Had a great time, eating, shopping and sightseeing

Comfortable, relaxing and value-for money
7.3
This was the 2nd nite we stayed at the hotel. The room was bigger, spacious and the dressing table is longer in size. Would be better to have a mini fridge and a hair dryer. Massage service was relaxing and reasonably priced! Overall, good value for money! (Thank you Agoda.com)
Report this review
Dewi P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2014
Good location, and staff

location, on budget
8
Report this review
Chee C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 10, 2014
Nice little oasis in a otherwise rundown area

Quiet, good location and helpful staff
7
Report this review
Mazanah Y. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Comfortable room, Good breakfast and efficient staff
8
We had a fast check-in and check-out. The driver of the hotel car was pleasant and helpful. The room was comfortable and cosy. Would be better if there is a fridge and a hair dryer in the room. The breakfast had a good spread and the staff were friendly too. Value for money.
Report this review
Hube B. Families with young children Netherlands, January 8, 2014
Pretty average property, rooms with no views!

Location, food 7 attractions nearby.
5
This is the first and last time we stay here, looks like it was previous a short-time hotel. Also amenities are very poor and shower cubicle is very tight.
Report this review
Seng H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2014
Confort room

Hot Shower Water, Cleanliness, Design
8
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 1739 reviews Next page
Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03