My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2029 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2029)
Sort by:
Susina D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2013
It's fun and excited

Friendly staff, clean & strategic
8
It's nice and fantastic, the room is clean, comfortable, with nice staffs, food taste good.
Stella S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2013
clean and comfortable

near from the airport. clean. very friendly staff
7.7
Ferry A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2013
so so

quiet surroundings, good internet access, nice lobby, good bath room
5.7
It hard for me to rate "good" for this hotel. What I understand from my online booking, i should get deluxe room. At the first night I got superior room, I get down to the lobby and ask confirmation to the staff, they said it was the same only the view is different, but they promised me to move to the "other deluxe" room (with lobby view) for the second night. And what I feel is totally different in the "other deluxe" room. Below is the different between my first and second night room : first night room : - no window - the length is shorter - fell like in ordinary room second night room : - big window (one full side of the wall) - a small sofa - more length I hope i never trapped in this situation again, what i understand : the hotel should reserve my room according to online booking. My suggestion for the hotel : please use wallpaper or glass effect. My conclusion : the deluxe room is not bad, it worthed for the price offered.
Surangkana C. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2013
Good Location, Friend Staff

Location, good staff
7
All are o.k. except the internet is very slow and the room is a little bit old with a smoking smell. you could not access to the internet at all while in the room except in the lobby
Ferry A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2013
good enough

my room, nice lobby
7.3
for single, the room is good also comfort. It has quiet surrounding nearby but you can rent a car to take a walk around medan.
Edwin S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2013
Good

Price, Location, Food surroundings
4.3
Susina D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2013
Nice stay for business traveller

Clean, Hospitality, Centrally Located
8.3
It was great and very nice, the staffs were lovely, quiet room and clean, but for smoking room, I think it need Air Freshener.
Susina D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2013
Fantastic and

Strategic, Nice Room, Clean
8
Nice staff and quiet surrounding. I could enjoyed my sleep after a full day meeting, the hotel's food also tastes goods.
Rudi Y. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2013
nice and clean

down town,
6
feels like home, room clean and near the central of the city
Phaik S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Pure sightseeing

Lovely food from room service
6
Poor wifi connection, not every room has connection. Feedback to front office and the replied from them is "if there isnt any wifi then there isnt". Wonderful answer

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BathroomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C08