Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2117 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2117)
Sort by:
Khai L. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
The environment of the hotel was nice

Clean environment, centrally located & near to airport.
7.3
We had called for airport transfer service. However, when we arrived and no one was waiting for us. After calling to the Hotel, we spend more than 0.5 hours for waiting the transfer car from Hoter but failed. At last, we took taxi by our own to the Hotel.
Yap S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Clean hotel and chic.

Air cond ,bed and bed!
6.7
Boon K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Great Hotel at affordable rates

Location, Staff and clean Rooms
8.3
Benedict L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
BUdget hotel good for travelllers and value.

Location, room and pricing
6.7
Budget hotwl good for travellers and value for money, Hotel is still new and clean. Room is very comfortable. Hotel backlane has a lot of shops with locak chinese food.
Wiriani W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2013
nice

clean room, nice location, budget
4
Chiong T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Great value for a low budget

Clean, convenient and close to various food outlets for dinner
8
Overall is satisfactory.
Tuan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Convenient location

Comfortable, Clean, Friendly staff
7.7
Chung K. Business travelers Singapore, May 20, 2013
Good

Convenient, Room Spacious, Staff friendly
7
Perano G. Groups Indonesia, May 20, 2013
Good Location, Friendly Staff, King Size Bed!

Bed & Location
7.7
Location is quite good walking distance from Jalan Selat Panjang and Jalan Semarang, famous night food market. Near with shopping Mall Like Thamrin Plaza and other Mall Front Desk Staff is very friendly and helpful (name Dessy) She offer me available room with “fake” window, I don’t want to. I want the real window, she ask me to wait but not too long. Smoking room is available. Arrived at the Hotel at 12:00 and can go to my room at 12.30, ussualy we should wait until 2 p.m check in time. Room condition is good. Minimalist design, quite big for this 3 stars hotel. King size bed is great with good condition. I asked for extra pillow, and they come in minutes. Bathroom is quite big also, but a bit dark because they use black ceramics in all bathroom. Water heater is available. Breakfast just ok, not to much food option. Taste was ok. Overall, this hotel is value for money. I will choose this hotel when I come back to Medan.
Yenny Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2013
Nice hotel and a pretty pleasant stay

clean hotel,strategic location,good food and reasonable price
7.7
It is a pleasant stay at the hotel except the fact that if you drive,then it will be pretty hassle to reserve a slot for your car every night when you are back to the hotel. if you have early flight to the airport,it will be pretty challenging as there hardly is any taxi at the taxi queue.other that that,it is a simple but good hotel to stay at.Good food stalls surround this hotel at night. So it is highly recommended if you are up for the good culinary experienes .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B02