or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2029 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2029)
Sort by:
Riswan H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2013
The room is quite small for family with 1 children

Good location
5.7
Riswan H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2013
Small room

Good location
5.7
Mat S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Overall ok, toilet must have a pipe for muslim

Nearby shopping area, roomservice and housekeeping are in good service.
6
Josephine S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 20, 2013
comfortable, good sleep,well rested

nice bed, good service , friendly staffs
5
unfortunately no fridge in the room, so we cant buy the lovely cakes for bringing home. I have to wait till the last day before leaving. Otherwise, there's no window in the room I am staying but with the pollution in that city, that's not too big a deal except I can't really tell day from night.I liked the hotel but it's in an industrial area, nothing much to do or see except shopping.
Wei P. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2013
Good buget hotel

Buffet breakfast, Clean rooms and comfortable bed.
8
We had a very good stay at the hotel. Clean comfortable rooms, very decent sized rooms, good beds, but,toilets a bit dark, not enough lightings. Standard buffet breakfast, nothing to shout about. Wonderful food street just behind the hotel, lots of good local chinese food just at your backdoor. Must go and try. Very reasonably priced budget hotel, will go back again.
Harry W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2013
Value for Money

Big room, Affordable Price, Located near Medan traditional cuisine
7
It was good, 1 stayed for 5 days, i found this hotel offered nice room with very reasonable price,yet located in Jl. Surabaya which famous for its traditional Medan cuisine. You can find "Tiong Sim noodle", and others, however what was lacked from this hotel was i hardly find a taxi and the wi-fi connection wasn't that great. Its recommended for budget traveler who looks for convenient room and eager to face difficulties finding public transport especially Taxi with normal payment system. Most of the taxi's, shoot us with their price and sometimes a bit unreasonable
Adi P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2013
Superb good location

Location, location and location
6.7
Good, very easy to get good foods. Clean room and with a very good location
Armin S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2013
A must hotel

Clean, comfort, cozy, easy access to city center and medan's city street
7.7
Jayasaegaran S. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Basic hotel, small room, very small window

Buffet breakfast - good variety, friendly staff, central location
5
1) Tried the massage which was supposed to be 30 minutes, but they masseur completed in 22 minutes, which was a disappointment. 2) The window was sealed and I could hardly see anything out of the window as it was stained and a very blurred and dirty glass. 3) Main lobby was very basic and did not have enough place to sit while we were required to wait to be checked in, hence we had to remain standing for 20 minutes. 4) The hotel does not qualify to be labelled as a 3-star hotel, need toseriously revisit the rating.
Ichil S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2013
We have great experiance

The location is close to many delicious food stall
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BathroomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B01