Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2652 reviews

1803 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2652)
Sort by:
Achmad I. Business travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2014
nice hotel with good location and price

nice hotel with good location and price
6
it is a nice hotel with good location and price. The room is quite clean and it is centrally located in a strategic area
Gladys S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 19, 2014
mediocre stay

location, access, room
6
it was okay but nothing special
Yumnandar Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2014
fair

rate, location, minimalist
7.3
good
Han L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 18, 2014
Value for money

Cheap, arround city
5.7
This hotel located arround the city, but you need a transportation to go arround Medan city for safety and convenient reason. About the hotel, it's a very budget hotel, very cheap and value for money if you are looking for budget stay. Cleanest of the hotel need to upgrade.
Zaidi A. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2014
I trust with swissbell brand

Cheap, Nice and Friendly staff
9.3
One of the best choice after JW Marriot.
Sofia R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2014
nice clean hotel

clean, nice staff, good location
7.7
this hotel is simple, clean and comfortable. hotel surrounding is sometime crowded and traffic is horrible especially during busy hour in the afternoon. anyway I enjoy my stay here and this is not my first time stay.
Ismail M. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2014
ok but very poor parking for cars.

within city good for chinese
5.7
breakfirst is set for 0600am. at 0600 breakfirst is ready but not egg section that we can get fried eggs, half boils eggs or other pertaining to eggs .only the cook will come out at 0615. there is refregritor (fridge) in the room which is quite necessary yo keep fruits etcs.
Choo C. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2014
Centrally located hotel, Comfortable room

Reasonable pricing, Centre location. Good Chinese hawker foods at night
8.7
The hotel is located in China Town. The back of the hotel opens directly to the back lane where plenty of Chinese foods being served in the evening. We had wantan mee, pau, fish/chicken porridge, Hokkien mee,kueh mueh....Wonderful way to experience local life. Most middle age Chinese do speak Mandarin or Hokkien
Nathaniel S. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Excellent stay In a budget hotel

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff and Location near good restaurant
8
Excellent stay, The room was big and clean, Staff is friendly and the Location is near alot of good Street food restaurants. There are two mini market near the hotel.One of them is 24 hours. The downside are that from mid morning to afternoonthe traffic is ruthless, small parking garage, If It's full you have to street park and in the morning You will get charged, and When It's business hours Parking Is a big problem.
Nathaniel S. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Very Comfort and affordable hotel

Clean rooms, Friendly staf, Good food near hotel
8
Previous page 541 - 550 of 1803 reviews Next page
Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06