or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Reception Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Free Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Superior Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bar Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Gym Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Massage Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Tirtanadi Tower
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2016 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2016)
Sort by:
Pamela B. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Super hotel

As good as you'll get anywhere
9.3
have kept returning here to travel around sumatra and each time it has felt like an oasis, especially with medan being the hectic place it is. very efficient staff, clean rooms and good choice breakfast buffet.
Rosidah P. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2013
NOT IMPRESSIVE

big bathroom
3.3
I was disappointed with my stay. Customer services was poor or rather fair. Slow performance and not that attentive to customer. Location wise, it was not that good. It is at a secluded area. Room were very dark. No view.
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, February 25, 2013
Budget Hotel

Best Location
6.3
Ravichandran P. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Nice room and quite

Will have nice sleep due to the bed and room environment
9.3
Hereby will envoy others to take this hotel. Rooms are big and quite environment .Breakefast are ok and very convenience to the town area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You may go to Danau Toba,Brastagi,Somosir island and Parapat. Need to bargain the transport price before confirm.Night life better stay in the hotel.Been cheatted in on of the pub.
Mochamad H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Modern minimalist

Convinience
6.3
I visited swiss bell a week ago. Overall, the service was great. I was late to check in but the reception still warm welcomed me as always. The room itself was new built, however I pay attention to the black floor which tend to look dirty. The restaurant was clean, i enjoyed the food. If i visited medan, I will stay again at swiss bell in sometimes.
Selamat S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Budget Hotel

Best location
6.7
Arief H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2013
Nice hotel but complexity receptionist

Nice room
6.7
Hotel was very nice, except receptionist. Check in procedure very complex at night, although we had make confirmation at the afternoon.
Chiew S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Convenience, good location and clean

clean and comfortable rooms and good customer service
8.3
is very strategic in downtown Medan area and nearby very nice chinese hawker food nearby (walking distance ~5min). Among the best hotel medan can offer. Air port distance 15 min by car.
Yen A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Middle range hotel but great value

Clean and spacious room
8.7
Overall the hotel is nice, clean with friendly staff and it is absolutely worth for stay with good price from agoda. Location is nice with plenty of chinese shop out there. We made a request for adapter from receptionist and surprised they sent it within 5 minutes.
Restaurant Tip: Just out from the back entrance from the hotel (breakfast corner), you can see many local chinese restaurants along the street.
Christopher T. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2013
Convenient clean hotel

Clean big rooms
7
We only had a brief stay in Medan arriving in the evening and heading off early the next morning. The hotel was very comfortable and the rooms were spotless. The next street over had a good selection of street food, but nothing else is really in walking distance. Breakfast had a limited selection but good enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ReceptionSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Free Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Superior RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BathroomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BarSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini GymSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MassageSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Tirtanadi Tower

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A07