Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2435 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2435)
Sort by:
Nyoh L. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Great location with friendly receptionist!

Big room, clean room and centrally located.
10
Great location with friendly receptionist! Big room, clean room and centrally located. Easy to get taxi.
Report this review
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
Report this review
Ng C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
We really enjoy it and the price is right..

The staff is helpful and the room is clean and the air con is working well.
9.3
The counter is most helpful in many way , it even direct us to nearby travel agent so we could book our transport to Lake Toba. It have been a wonderful experience and we sure be back next time. Thank a lots for your efforts.
Report this review
Pikko W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Budget hotel but not so tidy room

Great location , 24h mini market
5.3
The room is too dark with all black floor .. Wi fi is unstable and untidy bed sheet
Report this review
Nean P. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Clean environment,friendly and helpful staf

clean environment,friendly staf,variety food for buffet
9
it was good experince as we got help from the hotel staf,they are friendly and helpful.Environment was clean. just that we did send message for airport transfer,but end up did not turn up.After we take cab to hotel,they replied us with that they are busy and peak hour.Not enough staf. But overall still ok.
Report this review
Yusinta P. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2013
clean room

bathroom, easy to access, food stall everywhere
8
at first i was doubt about the quality because the cheap price. this hotel is new when i visited medan. i love the stone bathroom and the location was near at food stall.. u must defenitely eat cong sim noodle, right behind the hotel... i
Report this review
Robert A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2013
affordable, clean and in the center

location near the town local food center and easy to go there and bed size is big
8
satisfied with bedroom size and many local food to try on
Report this review
Asokkumar P. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2013
JUST NICE

NO BREAKFAST INCLUDED
6.7
Report this review
Diance D. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
good

nice, clean room, near to local restaurant
6.7
It was good enough. I like the hotel location because just need a step to looking for food. There are so many local restaurant near the hotel and besides a mini market.
Report this review
Asnawati A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2013
Most of all good and fair price

easy to get taxi, easy to get dinner outside many traditional food beside this hotel
6
ok and good for sightseeing or for backpackers, the price very fair
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01