Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2685 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2685 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Elsa A.
Indonesia
March 07, 2014
Excellent hotel!
Breakfast, price, clean room
I am in a business travel for a week. I really do love this hotel. With cheaper price than other hotel in Medan, i can get wonderful breakfast, good staff, clean room! I will stay in this hotel for other travel.

Nagasubramaniam K.
India
March 06, 2014
a decent stay for a family
centrally located, net rooms, safety
It was a decent one, breakfast (complimentary) was good, but payable dinner was not that good. The transport t nearby places are very expensive.

Mohammad A.
Malaysia
March 06, 2014
Very nice hotel and friendly staff.
Rooms, Gym and Bar.

SASANK P.
India
March 05, 2014
It was absolutely a great stay with friendly staff
Friendly Staffs, Greta Breakfast and location
I have no issue. It was a great stay overall.I enjoy the breakfast but a small suggestion. please keep honey near the cornflakes,

Noor B.
Malaysia
March 02, 2014
Average
Artistic design, great location
Not so good, booked for windows room..at the end they give us the room that been blocked by other building..so no windows view tactically.. The toilet i think have problems when everytime i flushed, the water come out and filled in our rooms. Though, bad experience for us.

Thien A.
Malaysia
February 26, 2014
Simply unexpected
Friendly staff, comfortable room, good breakfast

Sunar B.
Indonesia
February 26, 2014
good but too smoke
location, dinning, room

Hartono T.
Indonesia
February 25, 2014
Great Value Hotels
Location, Room, Inter
Okay Lor ! Just So So ! Near To Jalan Selat Panjang Food Courts, only the staff needs improvement

Senta L.
Indonesia
February 24, 2014
I'll be back to stay
Centrally,Cheap and friendly staff.
We were happy stayed there and recommended to the other Agoda's members or "being customers". We are happy with Agoda's choise.

Lunel C.
Indonesia
February 24, 2014
a very recommended hotel
price, location, local restaurant
It was exciting experience to stay here. Perfect location, so close to the city center. Also close to the local restaurants, just need to go downstairs and go outside the hotel, you can find them selling many kinds of signature medan-chinese cuisines. Have a 24-hours minimarket connected to the hotel.