Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2566 reviews

1739 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2566)
Sort by:
Suwat C. Groups Thailand, November 17, 2013
Good room but bad staff

nice lobby
5.3
room is clean and good condition. low WIFI but it's ok. Some Staff is not friendly.
Report this review
Suwat C. Groups Thailand, November 17, 2013
clean room , low wifi and bad staff

nice lobby
5.3
room is clean and good condition. low wifi but it's ok. some staff is not friendly.
Report this review
Suwat C. Groups Thailand, November 17, 2013
Good room but bad staff

nice lobby
5.3
room is clean and good condition. low WIFI but it's ok. Some Staff is not friendly.
Report this review
Leong W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Low price, high quality. Value for money.

1) Comfortable room 2) Good location 3) Easy access to local food
8.3
Generally, I was here for business. I tried to save cost but wanted to be presentable. This hotel suit my requirement. The room was comfortable but internet coverage was a bit poor in the room. Toilet had a kind of smell. But overall the hotel was great.
Report this review
Agus H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
nice cozy hotel

clean, affordable, friendly
7.7
I've been to this hotel many many times and overall the stay is always pleasant. The security was very friendly, taking the time to find me parking spots, and surprisingly recognized me. I like this place because it is professionally managed, clean and affordable. There are many great hawkers around withing 5 minutes walking distance. Mostly specific to medanese food.
Report this review
Harjinder K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Okay

Room size, fridge and clean
8
Report this review
Azlina A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location, comfortable bed and nicely designed
8.3
It was a comfortable stay for 2 nights.The down sight is the bathroom was too dark because of the black tiles.
Report this review
Liew S. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Comfortable, Great location & suitable to everyone

Value for money, Centrally location & Food
8
Fun with Family, I would like to happy to staying & chosen as my selected hotel. My mum keeping to said love this hotel so much.
Report this review
Bee C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Safe, relax and convenient.

Comfortable, good location and reasonable price.
6.7
Great! There are lots of hawker stalls beside the hotel, the room is quite clean and spaces. Friendly staffs. However the sound proof of the room is not so good, can still hear other guests slamming their doors.
Report this review
Bunadi P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2013
Attractive Hotel

The room is nice and clean. Very near from restaurants which provide a lot of local foods. Near from the Train Station to the Airport.
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 561 - 570 of 1739 reviews Next page
Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08