or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2101 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2101)
Sort by:
Yudi S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2013
My first visit was wonderful

Clean, friendly staff,closeness to airport
8
Chandra C. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2013
Very comfortable

with a good price, I get a clean and nice room.
7.7
Budi M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2013
a nice hotel

cheap, clean, good location
5.3
it's a very nice hotel. it's cheap (for the 3 star quality), and of course clean, and in a very good location also, near the city center, and around the hotel there's a lot restaurant, u just pick the one that suitable for your taste.
Henry K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2013
Very Nice budget Hotel

Location, Value for Money and the room is very clean but No Wifi in room :(
7.7
It was very nice to stay at this hotel, Swiss Belinn, i would like to come again in next visit! The staffs performances very nice, great breakfast and clean room.
Eleazar E. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2013
Clean ang BIg Spacious room

Lovely Hotel With a lot of food back at the hotel
7.7
The hotel has a mini mart and at the back of the hotel there are many food around. For Business it is a good hotel and cheap.
Ana V. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Satisfied

value for price, good location, good food
8
The hotel is very modern and very affordable, however the wifi connection is only at the lobby. The staffs are very helpful. To get to public transport is very slow however there are private drivers and cars waiting outside (if you dont mind to pay extra).
Koh K. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Unique hotel architecture

Big room
8
The staffs are friendly. The hotel is not very big but quite new. The room is a bit dark and the toilet is full of black tiles which makes you feel no life! The breakfast provided was good compare to other similar type of hotels that I had been to. Its location is not facing the main road but walking distance to Medan Mall & Olympia wholesale market. Quite a number of food stalls behind the hotel with good food. Overall is a good hotel with reasonable price.
Pamela B. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2013
Super Hotel

Best value we stayed in so far
9
All very good and recommended, we've used 3 times on this trip and would not hesitate to go back....an oasis in hectic Medan. The staff are very helpful indeed and breakfast excellent with a wide choice buffet style. Internet fast and plug in fascility in bedrooms. Safe area to store luggage if leaving for another trip. As good as you'll get anywhere.
Deny S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2013
good affordable hotel with near access to foodie

there's a door behind the cafe shop that link to jl. selat panjang (hawker foodie area), located near the city, easy access to atm
6.3
overall good, but I don't like the bathroom, the black tiles makes me feel like bathing in the dark room. And the room also not sound proof, I can hear someone talking in the middle of the night even with my tv turned on
Handojo W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 5, 2013
easy to get food in the dinner time

clean room, near restaurant, nice location
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C06