Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2571 reviews

1743 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2571)
Sort by:
Noor J. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2015
Comfort hotel

Comfort, clean & cozy
6.3
Good stay
Report this review
Charles H. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 27, 2015
good hotel during my stay in medan

room-staff-food
8
It was good to be here, next visit i will return here
Report this review
Jeffry T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2015
Near night food market

location, breakfast,
6.7
I always stay here for my duty trip.. this hotel location near night food market..
Report this review
Melisa I. Groups Indonesia, September 20, 2015
Pleasant

Location, convenient
8
Pleasant. Walking distance to major attraction esp culinary ventures. Breakfast is just okay. Room is clean but toilet is using black tile which give it a gloom and dark vibe. My room runs out of soap and they did not refill in the next days. I think you should ask to get everything, typical of a budget inn.
Report this review
Henry W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2015
Good Location Hotel with comfort bed

Location, Fast Internet, Comfort bed
8.3
My stay in this hotel was superb. This hotel is located very near with the business complex.
Report this review
Meng T. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2015
clean n nice

the service was very good. food good. clean
8
i like this hotel cause clean, service good,the hotel nearby alot food and easy to get transport
Report this review
Johar C. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2015
Pleasure and Value For Money

Breakfast Selection, Value For Money And Comfort
7.7
Great and enjoyable. Value for money and comfort for 3 star rated hotel. Recomended to stay..
Report this review
Erick C. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2015
Excellent for a 3 star hotel

location, staff helpfulness, cleanliness
8.3
Excellent performance for a 3 star hotel, is better in term of services, location, cleanliness than some 4 stars hotel. highly recommended for travelers and if you don't like the hotel food there is just a streets of shop with fantastic Medan food just behind the hotel. Will recommend to friends and family. Keep up the good work.
Report this review
Hayati U. Business travelers Australia, September 13, 2015
Very dirty
4.3
Very bad experience
Report this review
Denrich S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2015
The hotel standard is overrated. Dirty and dark.

Location only
4
Not impressive. It is not comfortable because the interior color is black, the bathroom also. You can see your feet is dirty because the floor is black and seems like free of dust.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 1743 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08