Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2571 reviews

1743 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2571)
Sort by:
Devi R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2013
Not Bad for one night stay

Good location, reasonable price,clean room
5.3
Room Service is a bit slow and food's taste was so so. They have to do something about laundry as the bed sheet is far from clean (i wasn't sure whether they wash it properly as you can see the stain there). i supposed my bed time would be more convenient, but in fact it was ruined by noisy AC and some teenagers makes noise around the corridor. I couldn't imagine the hotel staffs allowed them to shout and singing at midnight, it was really inconvenient as i have a baby staying with me. And i strongly suggest them to check their AC ducting system, i was stay awake whole night because of noise from AC.
Report this review
Puspagaran M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
good,comfortable, easy access to airport train stn

Good,comfortable, silence
8.7
good and comfortable. Easy access to airport rail link station. Easy access to shopping malls
Report this review
Erik N. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Good city hotel

Nice staff, good food & very near to local restaurant
8
Good location from train station, very near from local food entertainment at night especially, very nice hotel staff, comfortable room, only the bathroom design is a bit dark because of the black ceramic material.
Report this review
Eve W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
nice comfort clean big room for this hotel ..

nice bfast , big room , nice satff
8
we are vegetarian , this hotel special made the bfast for 5 of us the room are big clean and comfort bed ...
Report this review
Yenti Y. Business travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2013
nice hotel

close to local restaurant
6.3
nice staff, nice room, nice location, love this hotel
Report this review
Hans B. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
Value for money

value for money
6.3
it was just the bed bugs that bothered me throughout the night
Report this review
Anastasia A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2013
Great hotel and nice staff!

Nice staff, clean room and good breakfast
8
Report this review
Trevor S. Couples Canada, October 29, 2013
very nice and close to plaza

big room. clean and close to plaza
8.7
Very nice bug room close to the p77 laza. I would stay again if I'm back in medan. Great restaurants and friendly staff
Report this review
Chee W. Groups Macau, October 28, 2013
Comfortable, clean n friendly staff

Comfortable, close to local food stall n friendly staff
8
The hotel is comfort n clean. It's a unique artistic design n decoration hotel. Staffs are helpful n friendly, they love to share the direction of the interesting places. The best thing I found is a lot of local food restaurant behind the hotel. Must try the food there.
Report this review
Rondang S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Love every minutes of it. This is the 2nd time I s

Clean, nice breakfast and friendly staff
8
Great and comfortable....meet my expectation about the cleanliness ....
Report this review
Previous page 591 - 600 of 1743 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06