Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2099 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2099)
Sort by:
Mochamad H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Modern minimalist

Convinience
6.3
I visited swiss bell a week ago. Overall, the service was great. I was late to check in but the reception still warm welcomed me as always. The room itself was new built, however I pay attention to the black floor which tend to look dirty. The restaurant was clean, i enjoyed the food. If i visited medan, I will stay again at swiss bell in sometimes.
Selamat S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Budget Hotel

Best location
6.7
Arief H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2013
Nice hotel but complexity receptionist

Nice room
6.7
Hotel was very nice, except receptionist. Check in procedure very complex at night, although we had make confirmation at the afternoon.
Chiew S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Convenience, good location and clean

clean and comfortable rooms and good customer service
8.3
is very strategic in downtown Medan area and nearby very nice chinese hawker food nearby (walking distance ~5min). Among the best hotel medan can offer. Air port distance 15 min by car.
Yen A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Middle range hotel but great value

Clean and spacious room
8.7
Overall the hotel is nice, clean with friendly staff and it is absolutely worth for stay with good price from agoda. Location is nice with plenty of chinese shop out there. We made a request for adapter from receptionist and surprised they sent it within 5 minutes.
Restaurant Tip: Just out from the back entrance from the hotel (breakfast corner), you can see many local chinese restaurants along the street.
Christopher T. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2013
Convenient clean hotel

Clean big rooms
7
We only had a brief stay in Medan arriving in the evening and heading off early the next morning. The hotel was very comfortable and the rooms were spotless. The next street over had a good selection of street food, but nothing else is really in walking distance. Breakfast had a limited selection but good enough.
Tedy W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2013
convienience and great

food dining surrounding
7.3
Great and I love the surrounding cos lot of food
Kamarul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2013
It was great

Comfortable, Clean and Cheap
6.3
Comfortable, clean, value for money but the room's interior looks kinda old feel to me.
Jhonly J. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2013
closed to local restaurant

nice room and clean also around the hotel a lot food corner
6.7
pleasant and easy to find food also good food at medan
Pamela B. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2013
Super hotel

Excellent service, very well maintained, spotless rooms and enjoyable breakfast with lpenty of choice
8.7
we shall be passing through medan again so will definitely book this hotel. the walk-in rate is higher than agoda!
Travel tip: Watch pavements...great big holes over drains.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B07