or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Reception Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Free Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Superior Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bar Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Gym Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Massage Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Tirtanadi Tower
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2017 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2017)
Sort by:
Harris J. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Great hotel

Beautiful hotel Lobby
9
Great hotel with helpful staff... Location is okay....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Masjid raya istana Maimon
Mazri M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
nice hotel in china town area of medan

nice new hotel with modern facility
8.3
we arrived here late in the evening. the staff was quite efficient and checking in was quite fast. everything in this hotel is quite new and state of the art. really value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Located in china town area so its a bit hard for muslem travelers to find halal food.
Suryadarma S. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2013
hotel budget with extra service

Great Hotel
7.7
Wow, that's my first impression when I saw this hotel. Center of town and quite enough to sleep in. Friendly frontliner, helpful and interactive staff that we want to stay longer here.
Rathana P. Business travelers Thailand, January 26, 2013
convenient and center of town

safety , convenient and be worth
7.7
safety , convenient and be worth
Fendy G. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2013
hotel with pleasant services

online PC at the lobby
7.7
love the lobby... they provide 3 PCs for the guests and wifi to online... the room quite big also... but kinda difficult with the parking area
Karlheinz K. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2013
Good value

Clean, good bed linen
8.3
Good value hotel. The room is not too large, but it's all OK. Internet in the room works flawlessly (but it's not wi-fi, you have to connect your laptop with a LAN cable). Bathroom is clean with a nice hot shower (great water pressure) but all the tiles in the bathroom are black so it's rather dark.
Tai T. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Environment is clean and nice
8
Overall to this hotel is good, good environment, clean and nice
Mariko W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2013
Great place to stay if Medan is your port of entry

clean, modern amenities,
8
I researched many comparable hotels including the Sakura. I was really pleased by my choice to stay here for several reasons. The shower water pressure was great, there are food stalls very popular with the locals right out the back door, the desk staff is friendly and professional. I stayed here on my first night in Indonesia after a long flight from the US. This was an excellent choice for recovering from jet lag. Finally, I highly recommend the airport shuttle if you are arriving at night like I did.
Hotel Feature Tip: street food right out the door. The water tower is your best landmark; major sightseeing and textile shopping is within walking distance.
Noor H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Good deal

Boutique hotel and modern interior
6.3
Toilet a bit small due to its dark color Excelent wifi connection Nice food
Travel tip: Do not take any tut tut or beca without nego the price first.
Yih S. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2013
Great Location & Great Services

Value for Money
9.7
Hotel is clean and the services is good. Staff is friendly and helpful. America breakfast serve by hotel is very nice, worth to having a breakfast & enjoy a cup of Indonesia style coffee.No wifi services in room but only provide in lobby and restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: There are a street beside hotel have a lot of local food. Must try.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ReceptionSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Free Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Superior RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BathroomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BarSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini GymSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MassageSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Tirtanadi Tower

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C03