Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2566 reviews

1739 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2566)
Sort by:
Chan S. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2013
excellent but medan is not a tourist friendly town

breakfast, staff, environment
9
Report this review
Aditya A. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Valur For Money Hotel

Great Location, Great Staff, Good For Value
9.3
The hotel location in Central City, so easy to access to anywhere. Staff is very helpful and the breakfast is good.
Report this review
Nyoh L. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Great location with friendly receptionist!

Big room, clean room and centrally located.
10
Great location with friendly receptionist! Big room, clean room and centrally located. Easy to get taxi.
Report this review
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
Report this review
Ng C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
We really enjoy it and the price is right..

The staff is helpful and the room is clean and the air con is working well.
9.3
The counter is most helpful in many way , it even direct us to nearby travel agent so we could book our transport to Lake Toba. It have been a wonderful experience and we sure be back next time. Thank a lots for your efforts.
Report this review
Pikko W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Budget hotel but not so tidy room

Great location , 24h mini market
5.3
The room is too dark with all black floor .. Wi fi is unstable and untidy bed sheet
Report this review
Nean P. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Clean environment,friendly and helpful staf

clean environment,friendly staf,variety food for buffet
9
it was good experince as we got help from the hotel staf,they are friendly and helpful.Environment was clean. just that we did send message for airport transfer,but end up did not turn up.After we take cab to hotel,they replied us with that they are busy and peak hour.Not enough staf. But overall still ok.
Report this review
Yusinta P. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2013
clean room

bathroom, easy to access, food stall everywhere
8
at first i was doubt about the quality because the cheap price. this hotel is new when i visited medan. i love the stone bathroom and the location was near at food stall.. u must defenitely eat cong sim noodle, right behind the hotel... i
Report this review
Robert A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2013
affordable, clean and in the center

location near the town local food center and easy to go there and bed size is big
8
satisfied with bedroom size and many local food to try on
Report this review
Asokkumar P. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2013
JUST NICE

NO BREAKFAST INCLUDED
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 631 - 640 of 1739 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08