Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2436 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2436)
Sort by:
Wan Y. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Not bad

Spacious room, good location, breakfast buffet is good
5
Overall is ok. I am not satisfy with their staff respond on my request to change the room due to bad smell. I was told that there was no room left and so they couldn't change my room and they promised to change for me on the next day. But the next day when I request to change again, I was told again that there was no room left. I was very unhappy and request to see their manager, then another staff look into my request and immediately arrange another room for me. Besides this, the hotel is ok.
Report this review
Yaju C. Families with older children Taiwan, July 8, 2013
good buffet,cozy

cozy,design,simple
8.3
It's center aircondition that not good air. It's good price withont 7/6,7,8,9.
Report this review
Yaju C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 7, 2013
cozy,design,comercial

cozy,design,simple
8.3
center a/c that air bad. It's great there have table for write and read.
Report this review
Cheng C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
No frills.

Location, accessibilty and good service at front desk.
7
Very crowded with big group staying at the hotel. Many guests were milling around the lobby and outside their rooms along the corridor, talking until late at night.
Report this review
Harry H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2013
stayed in this Hotel is nice

Friendly staff, near local foods, clean room
6.3
Totally stay in this Hotel is oke, but only the color of the bath room is black so seems like dark.
Report this review
Lim J. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2013
simple , neat and hussle free

location , easy transpot , comfortable
6.7
everything ok , hussle free , good location , Chinatown is at the back door
Report this review
Noraimi K. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2013
New hotel with great staff..

Nice room but poor view, good helpfull staff, near historic places
6.7
Nice new hotel with affordable price.. The location is strategic near historic places.. Helpfull staff as they tried their best to contact the taxi company when my friend lost her belonging inside the taxi.. However they have poor window hygiene and no view as the hotel is located in the busy town and no wifi in the room..
Report this review
Wiria C. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Good location, value for money

Good location, value for money
7.3
Good location, very close to famous street food of Medan (Jalan Semarang) where you can get delicious noodle, BBQ pork, satay, chicken rice and everything. Prompt check-in, get non-smoking room and non-smoking floor, nice and friendly staff. Room is pretty big, bathroom is pretty spacious. Internet connection is pretty fast. However, the room's soundproof is quite bad, we can even hear person talking in next room, people walking in the hallway and even doorbell from next room as well.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Clean and comfortable Hotel

Comfortable, Clean, and great service
8
I booked non-smoking Supperior room with 2 single bed for 3 nights. The room was clean and tidy with full amenities. Housekeeping doing excellent job as I always found my room had been clean up by the time I get back in the evening. Room service was good, delicious food at a reasonable price. However, they need to improve their check in process as they take quite a long time and my room was not ready at 3PM, even after 1 hour waiting.
Report this review
Mohammad F. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Nice and peace

Design, Quality and Peacefull
8
I love to stay in this hotel because its quite cleen and friendly
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04