Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2439 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2439)
Sort by:
Muhammad A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Clean and comfortable Hotel

Comfortable, Clean, and great service
8
I booked non-smoking Supperior room with 2 single bed for 3 nights. The room was clean and tidy with full amenities. Housekeeping doing excellent job as I always found my room had been clean up by the time I get back in the evening. Room service was good, delicious food at a reasonable price. However, they need to improve their check in process as they take quite a long time and my room was not ready at 3PM, even after 1 hour waiting.
Report this review
Mohammad F. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Nice and peace

Design, Quality and Peacefull
8
I love to stay in this hotel because its quite cleen and friendly
Report this review
Simon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
A comfortable hotel in centre of the city

Close to city sites, comfortable, near airport
7.7
A good welcome from the staff, who answered questions helpfully. The hotel is fairly modern, wifi in public areas, clean and near to restaurants, fairly close to the main mosque and palace. The hotel provided a basic city map and advice on getting around. I was only there for two nights; I think that there would not have been enough to see in Medan to justify a longer visit.
Report this review
Allison Z. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
Great value for clean room close to airport

Location and clean
7
Just why I was looking for, the Rom was clean and spacious, the food was mediocre but they had it, and the bathroom shower was great.
Report this review
Sharifah R. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Good stay and value of money

Peace and quiet surroundings, value for money, comfortable and large t
7
Report this review
Agus H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Nice comfy hotels

room, location and price
7.7
The hotel is nice and comfy, located in the center of food hawkers area. Plenty of local restaurants that provide local food to be found. Room is clean and nice, quite spacious. Price is great, cleanliness is also great. Would definitely come back again and again.
Report this review
Sara M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2013
“friendly staff, good location, and facilities”

“friendly staff, good location, and facilities”
8
this hotel has friendly staff, good location, and facilities, staying here for business and find this quite a good hotel, will recommend to our colleagues.
Report this review
Vinson I. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
cheap, easy access, food paradise

cheap hotel, well placed in the city, near to place with variaty options.
9.3
very happy with my decision to yet again stay at This hotel, and will come back again to this hotel next time I visit Medan. Really value for money, pay little but get a great service. position really close to eating paradise in Medan.
Report this review
Maarta W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Good

Good price, location, room
6.7
My first stay at Swiss Bellin Medan and had good impression on my first stay, might consider to return to this place on my next visit
Report this review
Chung M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
New and attractive hotel

Quite affordable, small hotel but clean environment , amazing new design and concept hotel
6
Stay here for 2 nights and the hotel not so big but the room are great, clean and simple but yet practical for my trip here. Room still need some improvement such as bigger wardrobe or a mini fridge but we can get any cold drinks from the 24 hours convenience store at the hotel lobby. Like my stay here and would recommend my friend's and family to stay at this hotel when they are in Medan.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A08