Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2571 reviews

1745 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2571)
Sort by:
Adi S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2015
Food attraction nearby

Location price location
5.3
Nice decent room. Best feature is that this hotel is located just one step away from food attraction. Many local delicious food nearby the hotel
Report this review
Audrey D. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2015
good

location
7
ok , is good
Report this review
Hotpita A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2015
Smoking inside the restaurant

Location and food
7
It was okay until I found out that the hotel management allows people to smoke inside the restaurant. I was really upset because the restaurant is fully air conditioned and there was no real wall or door to separate the non smoking area and the smoking area. It's practically one same room for God' sake ! Please do something about this, respect my right as a non smoker. I do not wish to damage my lungs with the nicotine, there's enough air pollution out there.
Report this review
Robert S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2015
just an OK hotel

location, location, and location
4.3
just OK. room was smelly, but after few days, my senses could not differentiate the bad odor already. the hotel really needs better air circulation in the rooms. best thing was only the location. it is in the town and just next to hawker center which sells good local food. the rest...really... you need to improve a lot.
Report this review
Novy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2015
cleans

good design
6
So, lovely service, room adequate for our stay. We also had lunch there and the food and service was fine. Recommend for a convenient stay
Report this review
Keith B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2015
A comfortable place to stay in a busy city

Quiet, clean, helpful staff
9.3
very leasant
Report this review
Cheang Y. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Not as what expected

Near food stalls
7.3
A bit far for other place...
Report this review
Cindy M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 30, 2015
Have a great stay here

Easy to find location, near local restaurant, good staff
7.3
Report this review
Yap Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2015
2 1/2

Breakfast, breakfast breaksft
6.3
Ok
Report this review
Mohammad F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2015
value for money

breakfast
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1745 reviews Next page
Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06